Back

Varsity Lincoln

Novi, MI

4.8
205 Reviews

48251 Grand River Ave

Novi, MI

48376

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 205 reviews

June 06, 2015

Bought a New Lincoln MKX Today, I purchased a new Lincoln MKX from Varsity Lincoln. My salesperson, Debra Edwards was fantastic. She is extremely knowledgeable and spent an ho More

by Joe D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debra Edwards
May 16, 2015

Bought my Lincoln MKX from Karen Sabatini Shes the BEST! I purchased my Lincoln MKX from Karen Sabatini at Varsity LIncoln . She is the BEST!!!! I was comparing the 2015 Lincoln MKC vs MKX I was not sure More

by Cyndi & Al
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Sabatini
April 09, 2015

Best Experience After looking at several dealer ships i stopped when i found varsity! My sales woman Denise Baiardi Provided top of the line excellent costumer servic More

by heatherbolton60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise
April 09, 2015

A fantastic experience from start to finish! I purchased a pre owned Ford Fusion from Ben Leece, The customer service was extraordinary to say the least. I did most of my research online, the rep More

by Mark Woods
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa, Ben Leece, Jere Law
April 07, 2015

Lease After Death This dealership leased a new vehicle to a 90+ year old man with a walker. When his legs gave out less than 6 months later, their leasing company refus More

by RGordon593
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Acksenchik, Law
March 23, 2015

Kevin McCarthy Is Wonderful Salesman Kevin McCarthy delivered our new Lincoln MKS to us last Thursday. This was our second experiebnce with him. He again provided excellent service and More

by nhaygoodjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McCarthy
November 18, 2014

Great Team Gina and Barry Fantastic experience. I worked with both Gina and Barry. They, as well as the business manager really worked with me to get me into a my new MKX. I More

by nwhite74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
September 12, 2014

Great Service at Varsity Lincoln Varsity Lincoln is very lucky to have such exemplary employees as Pat Stevens ast service director and Chuck Weisman service advisor !THEY TREAT CUSTO More

by doctatalk4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAT STEVENS ,,CHUCK WEISMAN
August 14, 2014

excellent service All i can say is excellent service, and very quick service. And has a very nice place to wait if you have a major problem. More

by checcopmc
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mechanic Marc Checcobelli and service manager Bill Harden
July 19, 2014

"Very good experience." Jere Law, I was very pleased with the help and the price he was able to give me for my trade in. Will highly recommend him to friends and family. More

by weebad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Montroy: We will come back and see him in the future for a car or SUV, Great Guy!
181 - 190 of 205 results