Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Varsity Lincoln

Novi, MI

4.7
185 Reviews

48251 Grand River Ave

Novi, MI

48376

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 185 reviews

January 11, 2022

Driving the extra mile to Varsity Lincoln was well worth it. I hd the best sales person Denise Balardi she got me the best trade on my car got me the car with the equipment I needed. She delivered the car t More

by margie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Balardi
Jan 11, 2022 -

Varsity Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We appreciate it very much.

January 08, 2022

I have just experienced the ultimate car buying experience. Jere Law was able to put me in the perfect car at a price within my budget. He made the purchasing process delightful. I would also li More

by p_s_stacey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jere Law, Stephen Elzein
Jan 10, 2022 -

Varsity Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are delighted to have you as our customer for life. Enjoy your new vehicle.

January 02, 2022

I'm an Iowa citizen but I got to know about varsity Lincoln through KBB, and it turned out to be awesome! I've got to say there has to be a reason that they've been the no.1 Lincoln dealership More

by GZ Sun
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Linda, and Joe
Jan 10, 2022 -

Varsity Lincoln responded

Thank you for shopping with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

December 26, 2021

Special thanks to the two great ladies at varsity collision front desk. Always pleasant and efficient to deal with. More

by neosal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
two ladies at the front desk at collision
Dec 28, 2021 -

Varsity Lincoln responded

Thank you for the compliment! We appreciate it.

December 21, 2021

I bought my 4th car from Jere Law at Varsity Lincoln, great experience as always. I will not buy a car anywhere else. Always great service and support after the sale. More

by TRM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jere Law, Stephen Elzein
Dec 22, 2021 -

Varsity Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for purchasing another vehicle from us. We appreciate it.

December 18, 2021

Horrible customer service from my assigned service consultant, Joe Perinelo! Long and unnecessary delays. My vehicle sat for 7 days! I finally called myself and got my claim opened and started for my More

by Jay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Perinelo
Dec 20, 2021 -

Varsity Lincoln responded

Hi Jay, I am concerned but your review and the experience you have, but I do not know your last name or have a way to contact you. Will you call me please? Thank you, Rick Castanos, Service Director. 248-305-5400

November 18, 2021

I just recently bought my second Lincoln from Jere Law at Varsity Lincoln and I am thrilled to write this review and work with him. Every time I speak to Jere, he not only provides me with great insight and More

by Evan B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jere Law, Ben
Nov 22, 2021 -

Varsity Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the compliment and for your business, Evan! Enjoy that beautiful new Nautilus.

November 13, 2021

Excellent vehicle care/inspection package. Vehicle returned washed Fast and efficient. Clean quiet waiting room More

by ss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Perinelo
Nov 15, 2021 -

Varsity Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We look forward to your next visit with us.

November 09, 2021

Dealership uses its advertising billbroards to push for its politcal candidates. In last mayoral election. This polarizes the Licoln brand name. More

by PetMoskaluk
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
owner
November 09, 2021

Brandon S. always does a great job for his customers! Service is quick and easy when working with Varsity. More

by SAP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon S.
Nov 10, 2021 -

Varsity Lincoln responded

Thank you for the compliment and for trusting us with your vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results