Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Varsity Lincoln

Novi, MI

4.8
174 Reviews

48251 Grand River Ave

Novi, MI

48376

Directions

174 Reviews of Varsity Lincoln

Sort by
October 08, 2021

"Rudy’s Body Shop team did a great job on repairing my..."

- Lingboatphil

Rudy’s Body Shop team did a great job on repairing my 2020 Ford Expedition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Walsh
Oct 11, 2021 -

Varsity Lincoln responded

Thank you for the compliment and for sharing your experience!

October 06, 2021

"Let’s start with Jeri the Man who manages used cars. He..."

- Michelle

Let’s start with Jeri the Man who manages used cars. He has a phenomenal team who has been awesome to deal with. Sam his sales guy has been very communicative and Linda has checked in many many times. I would highly recommend varsity to anyone purchasing a new car or a used car. I live three hours from the dealership and will have to deal with the dealership that is in my area. I wish varsity was in the range of service as to where I live. I cannot say enough positive things about my experience in buying a certified used vehicle. They are trustworthy and good communicators.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeri, Linda, Sam
Oct 07, 2021 -

Varsity Lincoln responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity, Michelle! We thank you for your business and for recommending us.

October 06, 2021

"I found this vehicle on cars.com, and worked with Mario..."

- JFlynnSTL

I found this vehicle on cars.com, and worked with Mario and Stephen to ensure this was the right vehicle for me. I put a lot of confidence in this dealership, traveled from St. Louis to Chicago by train, then Chicago to Detroit. Varsity Lincoln picked us up from the station and brought us to the truck in Novi. I wasn't disappointed with my 2020 Ford F150 Limited. Mario was great to work with, as well as Stephen in Finance. Overall great experience! Thanks, Justin STL

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Seman, Stephen Elzein
Oct 07, 2021 -

Varsity Lincoln responded

Thank you so much Justin, for making the long trip and for having confidence in us. We truly appreciate it. Enjoy your new truck.

September 30, 2021

"An experience that I never thought would happen. A car..."

- debbie U

An experience that I never thought would happen. A car dealership was never a positive experience until I met the Varsity Lincoln team. They made me feel like family, they made me feel like I was their only customer--and this was through puchasing and post purchase which is unheard of!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeri, Ben, Stephen
Sep 30, 2021 -

Varsity Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind words, Debbie! We're glad you enjoyed the Varsity experience.

Sep 30, 2021 -

debbie U responded

Welcome! Best team there are Varsity which I have nicknamed the "dream team". I live in NJ, I'd drive back to Michigan to buy a car there again! You won't find dealers like Varsity in New Jersey!

September 21, 2021

"Really great experience. Nice people, quick closing. No..."

- BRIAN@N-FLATABLES.COM

Really great experience. Nice people, quick closing. No hassle. I drove 600 miles to get this car as only Varsity had the right color Aviator.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McCarthy & Barry
Sep 22, 2021 -

Varsity Lincoln responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and for making the long trip to our dealership! We appreciate it.

September 09, 2021

"Our experience was excellent. Our salesman MARIO was..."

- Goofy0561

Our experience was excellent. Our salesman MARIO was superior. I would recommend him to anybody. The company should be proud of the people they hire

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen, the fiancé manager
Sep 14, 2021 -

Varsity Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind words and for recommending us!

September 03, 2021

"Staff are very professional & reliable in regards to..."

- MH

Staff are very professional & reliable in regards to purchasing and servicing a vehicle. Great dealership. Very respectful of customers business and time. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Sep 07, 2021 -

Varsity Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind words and for shopping with us. We're glad you enjoyed the Varsity experience.

August 25, 2021

"Love varsity Lincoln and the easy process. I love my..."

- Megan Renee

Love varsity Lincoln and the easy process. I love my Corsair. Lisa was amazing , very friendly and responsive! Jeff was a good sales guy as well. Definitely recommend varsity, I look forward to purchasing again in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa, Jeff
Aug 26, 2021 -

Varsity Lincoln responded

Thank you Megan, for the kind words and for shopping with us. We look forward to seeing you again.

August 20, 2021

"This was my first experience purchasing an out-of-state..."

- robgrz

This was my first experience purchasing an out-of-state vehicle, and Kevin and the team at Varsity Lincoln were top-notch throughout the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McCarthy
Aug 23, 2021 -

Varsity Lincoln responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity! We're glad you enjoyed the Varsity experience.

August 19, 2021

"Just purchased my second Lincoln from Varsity Lincoln..."

- bad.lamb

Just purchased my second Lincoln from Varsity Lincoln Novi Jere Law treating me like I was family most amazing experience anyone looking to buy a new Langlan must shop varsity Lincoln Novi also want to give a big heads up to Steve Elzein For securing me alone at under 2% anyone looking for a car must shop Varsity Lincoln that’s dealership in the state of Michigan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jere Law & StephenElzein
Aug 23, 2021 -

Varsity Lincoln responded

Thank you for purchasing another vehicle from us! All of us here at Varsity, appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results