About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Vatland Honda

4.9

622 Lifetime Reviews

700 U.S. Hwy 1, Vero Beach, Florida 32962 Directions
Sales: (855) 974-4314

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

622 Reviews of Vatland Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2018

"Excellent service."

- saidhonda2018

1. Excellent service: Jack is very passionate and skilled sales man 2. Talentent team: Manger to financial manager was quick to action. 3. Knowledge of technology: Jack explain how to operate new technology add to the vehicle 4. Friendly environment: My kid was with me and he has excitement that none bothered . 5. Recognition : Jack recognize me and remind me that I bought my Honda HRV from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques (aka Jack) Pons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Friendly place to do business"

- rebecca

We broke down and were towed to the nearest Honda dealership. I felt like we hit the jackpot what a friendly place from the free coffee and cookies and conversation to the no pressure from any of the salespeople. We had a Honda CRV 2004 with 140k plus miles what a great vehicle it was but now being retired we needed a newer model to travel in. We approached the salesman Jacques Pons and told him what we wanted he was very friendly and helpful. Before long we were transferring our luggage to a new 2018 CRV blue my favorite color. We drove to Texas and back in a comfortable reliable vehicle. Thank you Vatland Honda and Jacques Pons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques (aka Jack) Pons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ronald Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Willard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"New car purchase"

- DebEschbach

Bryan and Robert made my car buying experience so pleasant. They took the time to answer all of my questions and made sure I was aware of all available options to consider. Vatland was extremely fair with the final price and I walked away feeling like a member of their extended family. I highly recommend Vatland Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Hosack
Other Employees : Robert (Sales)
July 01, 2018

"New car purchase "

- Missy33

Process of buying a new Jeep was fairly simple. Friendly staff, and show room was kid friendly. Show room could use some refreshments. Luckily I had brought a drink but I was there for a few hours with a young child.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Ryan, Jeep dealership
June 10, 2018

"Repeat Customer"

- Clyde 623

Jacques worked with me to get a great deal on a new 2019 Odyssey. He made my wife and I feel comfortable and made certain we walked away happy. I bought a car that fits both my needs and my desires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques (aka Jack) Pons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lon Mowery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominick Minotti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"helpful, knowledgable sales person"

- hondame

Extremely satisfied with our Honda purchase and the dealership in general. Our sales person was very friendly and helped with all aspects of the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques (aka Jack) Pons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dolly Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018

"This the worse expiren en in my life "

- Anamaria85

This is the second car I take to this dealerr for maintenance they damage my air condition they over charge me Everything , the cables of my Honda Civic 2016 h behain of the Morrir was damage in a service visit on April 28/2018 the person with name Ron L Sullivan over charged fee for services and every time I was in services visit tell I need more stuff and new tires with a car is less 2 years old . About the damaged they did for my mirror cables the same person call me after I went to place for ask to fix something they damaged over there ,and he charge $600 for something they did in the time of services , this people the are very dishonest and never gave warranty for any service over here , I hope this reviewed help inocent people don’t make business on this dishonest place call “ Valtlanal Honda “.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronald Sullivan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The manager of service Long
May 06, 2018

" Fantastic Experience"

- Yankees41341118378

If you are going to Vatland Honda, work with Bill Green. He is a great guy and will work with your budget. I was able to upgrade to a 2018 Civic and I am so excited! Thanks Bill for making this possible. I will recommend Vatland Honda to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2018

"New Lease"

- sleeklines

I turned in my 2015 Civic and selected 2018 Civic Sedan for a new three-year lease. Nancy Cha led me through the process skillfully, and did a great job of connecting me with the other employees critical to the transaction. She also thoroughly explained all vehicle features. I am very much enjoying the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Bresca
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Kelley
Ricky Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nancy Cha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2018

"Well taken care of"

- HappywithmyHonda2016

I recently totaled my 2016 civic. When working with Tom Aspromonte, he provided me with the support and assistance which I needed in finding a new Honda which was safe, comfortable, and affordable. From start to finish, Tom made my car buying experience worry free and at no point in working with Tom did I feel pressured to make a impulsive decision like I have experienced at other dealerships in my past. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle to choose a Honda as their next car and to ask for Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Aspromonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 622 results