About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Vatland Honda

4.9

634 Lifetime Reviews

700 U.S. Hwy 1, Vero Beach, Florida 32962 Directions
Sales: (855) 974-4314

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

634 Reviews of Vatland Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"Big 90,000 service to my pilot 2012"

- drmdflores

The Vatland Service in Vero Beach is the only place I will trust my family car Pilot 2012. They are prompt, efficient, and it gives me peace of mind trusting my car is in top shape. Thank you for your service! Marcos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Elmer mechanic
October 15, 2018

"Automatic gear shift"

- John7768

Getting gas at Sams Club. While putting gear shift into park ithe silver push button shattered in my hand and a Spring shot out between my body and the dashboard. Very scary. Drove directly to Vatland. Don't know what I would have done if I had been on a trip or even in my own driveway. At Vatland was told this was a problem with 2017 CRV. I feel I should have had a notification to bring the car in for an inspection of the gear shift and have it replaced if found defective. Has there been a recall for this problem of which I am not aware?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"A relaxing oil change"

- FloridaGirl

My appointment was right on time and I relaxed in the very comfortable waiting room and read a book. Brianna was attentive and explained everything very well. I look forward to my service appointments there. Vatland has always exceeded my customer service expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna
October 11, 2018

"Excellent and very helpful"

- Annie

Excellent and very helpful,I go there early ,they are not open,but salesperson Nanette was there,and she was very nice and patient,introduced car type,when I come there I don’t have mind which one I want it ,And finally i choose my favorite car ,thanks to her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanette Ezersky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Best experience at a car dealership!"

- Afranco1969

My wife an I, traded both of our vehicles for 2 new ones. My wife choose a 2018 CR V, and I picked a 2018 Accord Touring. The staff at Vatland Honda ,were really courteous, and we did not feel pressure to buy. Our saleman Justin was very nice and helpful, in helping us find what we were looking for. The finance person Dolly was also very nice and helpful with our questions. We are looking forward to receiving good service from the service department as we will have to take the cars in for regular maintenance. I would recommend Vatland Honda for future Honda interested buyers. Sincerely, The Franco Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dolly Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin our sales person was excellent!
September 14, 2018

"Bad Experience"

- Gine

My recent experience with Vatland Honda Vero Beach, FL. was negative and I want to warn others who may be car shopping to NOT give them your business. They put a tremendous amount of pressure on you and do not respect or care if you tell them you are just beginning your car search. I went in to Vatland Honda just to look around. I was beginning my search to trade my vehicle in for something smaller. At this point, I was shopping around to see what was out there and this was the first dealership I visited. The salesman ask if I wanted to take a Honda for a test drive so I agreed. After the test drive, I told them I wanted to think about it and I was not ready to make a decision. I made it very clear to them that I needed some time to think about it and that I was just looking at this point. Instead of respecting me and backing off, the salesman brought another man in to put pressure on me to take the deal they were offering. They didn't care at all about how I was feeling; they just wanted to close the deal. The pressure they put on me was unrelenting until I finally gave in and said yes. Then, I was asked about a service policy and I said no. When they were completing the paperwork, I was asked again about the service policy; and again, I said no I didn't want it. Then the salesman proceeded to bring in a THIRD person, a woman, to convince me I should add it to my purchase. I said yes just to get them off my back and by now I was very frustrated with the salesman and dealership but I didn't feel I had any choice in the matter. I felt that because I am a senior single woman I was preyed upon and I felt ganged up on by Vatland Honda's employees to PUSH me to buy the car and service policy. Now, I am stuck with a car that I wasn't ready to buy and was not able to look around at any other cars and a service policy that I had clearly said no to - three times. I definitly would NOT recommend VatlandHonda to anyone. Buyer beware. Avoid this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Bresca
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"The best in Vero Beach!"

- Randy

Very good service and sales. The business is always clean and friendly. The sales staff are very easy to work with and are ten out of ten!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lon Mowery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Farewell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"VERY positive experience "

- Karen248

My new car purchasing experience was actually fun! I met and worked with two very experienced and professional ladies. I would highly recommend Vatland Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanette Ezersky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dolly Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"Purchased New Car"

- picchior

Nancy Cha was my salesperson and she was very helpful. It's been awhile since I've owned a new vehicle and there is a lot of new technology. She went over all the bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Bresca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nancy Cha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2018

"Efficient"

- Andrew Racaniello

I worked with Nanette she was helpful, informative and made the process so easy! I am in love with CR-V that i leased! Thank you Vatland Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanette Ezersky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ronald Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Vatland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 634 results