About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Vatland Honda

4.9

687 Lifetime Reviews

700 U.S. Hwy 1, Vero Beach, Florida 32962 Directions
Sales: (855) 974-4314

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

687 Reviews of Vatland Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2019

"EXCELLENT SERVICE BY LON MOWERY,SERVICE MANAGER"

- mocha18

We have been bringing our vehicles into Vatland Honda Service Department for many many years & am thrilled to say that Lon Mowery has been taking care of our vehicles the entire time. Lon Mowery is very professional, friendly, personal & extremely knowledgeable. Lon continually goes "up & beyond" making sure each & every customer receives the best service anyone could ask for . We know that we are always in "good hands" with Lon. He makes sure that our vehicles are in "tip top safe" condition. Lon is truly dedicated & committed making sure all his customers are always 100% satisfied. Lon is the reason that we bring our vehicles into Vatrland & have remained loyal customers to Vatland Service Department. And we will continue to bring our vehicles to Vatland Service Department as long as Lon is there. Lon is a "rare find"..Vatland is truly fortunate to have Lon Mowery as their Service Manager. Lon is the reason Vatland's Service Department stands out from their competitors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lon Mowery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2019

"A pleasant way to start the day!"

- JJ32960

I arrived at Vatland Honda for an oil change and an overall check of my car because I was driving out of town by myself for the weekend and I didn't want to have any unexpected things happen while I was on the road. As I drove into the garage, I was greeted by a lovely young lady who knew my name and exactly why I was there. Rick Ellis came out to greet me moments after I pulled in and we went through what needed to be done to my car. We walked into his office to sign a few documents and he then offered me a cup of coffee and a quiet place to do some work while I waited. The work on my car was completed quicker than expected. Rick then went through the review checklist of my car's status and told me that my car was in good shape. This was a great relief to me. He thanked me for my business, shook my hand, told me to say hello to my husband and I walked over to get my car. It was a very pleasant way to start the day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2019

"2019 Accord EX-L"

- IamMia

im so happy driving my new 2019 honda accord ex-L ,Trish Keller helps me from the start to the end she explained about the car very well she even helped me set my car on what i wanted she is excellent and know about the car a good and professional lady ......Dolly Sanchez on the finance dept. explained very well about my car lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dolly Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keller,Trish
February 03, 2019

"New key programmed to vehicle"

- Jungle jim

Nothing to add at this time . Everything went well with the Service and repair shop service. Rick was good and very professional. Linda was top notch and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lon Mowery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2019

"Great dealership with awesome service center"

- 3Pilots

Vatland Honda consistently provides excellent service across the board. Oil change includes checking tire pressure, tire rotation, and anything else the customer may request. This time, I had the wiper blades changed on the windshield too. The waiting area is very comfortable with plenty of reading materials, and a snack bar that provides chocolate chip cookies, coffee and tea. Always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2019

"Great atmosphere"

- nell123

I have always been pleased with the service received at the Vatland Honda Dealership. Trust, reasonable prices and service provided have kept me there for years. I've chosen Vatland over my local Honda dealership because of those reasons. Wonderful staff especially Ron!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Sullivan
January 27, 2019

"Needed new tires"

- minivan

Asked for a brand and tire type that was rated more quiet than original equipment and was given several different brands and types to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lon Mowery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ronald Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2019

"Excellent service"

- montecarlo

Great service and reasonable prices. Thanks you and we will continue to use your services while in Vero Beach. Great location, great people, great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Change out failing Keyless sensor in dash."

- ag70220

Job was done in the estimated time. However the dash did not get put all the way back together in a few spots. A couple of the clips where not engaged and this caused the glove box door to jam. After I inspected the problem and corrected the issue the glove box opens as it should.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lon Mowery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ronald Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Service Visit"

- rhuskyfan

Total professionalism from the minute you drive in until your service had been completed. The service department deserves high marks for it's total commitment to the customer's satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lon Mowery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 687 results