About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Vendetti Motors Inc

5.0

14 Lifetime Reviews

411 W Central St, Franklin, Massachusetts 02038 Directions
Sales: (508) 528-3450

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Vendetti Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"awesome experience "

- tommy

i just purchased my new yukon from nancy at vendetti motors and had the BEST sales experience of my life.. She was friendly, knowledgeable and explained the whole process perfectly it truly was a joyful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy
November 16, 2016

"Vendetti Motors Great value No nonsense "

- Anna Mendes-O'Leary

I just purchased a new 2016 Buick Encore. We had the time and we were not in a rush to buy so we visited many dealerships in our area including other competitors like Ford,Toyota, Honda to check out their inventory and what value they had to offer. WE chose Vendetti Motors for their honesty, no games, no nonsense prcing, no pressure, and best value for the money. I would highly reccommend Vendetti Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Judson,
September 14, 2016

"Purchased vehicle. No pressure, no stress, "

- Buick 2016

Found vehicle online and was everything I was looking for. Bob Merrill was very informative and enjoyable to work with. Went to several dealers prior and some not so good. Thanks for making my experience a good one. Buying a car is not the most enjoyable pass time but you made it great. Financing was a breeze too. I'll see you in a few years. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Merrill and Marc Starr
July 12, 2016

"respect"

- bartski

The Vendetti family is one of the most honest familys i now. i worked there for 12 years and made a mistake and lost my job.and to this day it was the best one i ever had.Today im 64 and still miss the Vendetti family. With due respect thanks for all the help an understanding you gave me robert bodreau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANDY
October 05, 2015

"Best purchase experience"

- hamzarafiq

We purchased our Certified GMC Acadia last week from Vendetti. Excellent experience, Sales and management are well respected and treat you great. They price their vehicle well and stand by their vehicles with service and any other needs. Will shop there again! Mike Gelinas was our sales rep and he was great! Good job guys... Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gelinas
September 02, 2014

"GMC Recall"

- DJH1025

My wife came in there today to deal with the Recall issue on our 2007 GMC Envoy, and she was told you would have to charge a diagnostic charge to deal with a recall? This doesn't seem right to me. The drivers side window no longer goes up and down due to the recall issue going on with 2007 Envoys. There is no diagnostic needed, the issue is known and we have recieved notices in the mail from GM. The window needs to be repaired due to the fact that GM has issued a recall for the door panel allowing debris to enter the door frame and damage the window regulator. Why would you ever charge a diagnostic charge to a customer on a recall? Bad Business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Deparment
April 03, 2014

"This place goes ABOVE AND BEYOND!! 10 stars!"

- jmayo42

My husband and I recently went to Vendetti to test drive the Acadia and Terrain, we could only get there a half hour before they closed because of work. I figured since we got there so late, we would probably just look around and not really get to test drive anything. Boy was I wrong! We were able to test drive whatever vehicle we wanted and they really took their time getting to know us and what we were looking for. We told them what our budget was, what color we wanted, and that navigation was an absolute must. We worked with Joey, Shawn, and Ken, who were EXCELLENT and went above and beyond to find us the car we were looking for. My husband literally received a call the next morning with a Terrain that had everything we wanted and more (low mileage, chrome package, leather seats, etc.) They gave us a great deal that we couldn't have received anywhere else. Unlike other dealerships, I never felt for one second that we were being rushed into buying something and they were completely honest with any questions we had. We HIGHLY recommend going to Vendetti, they are truly a class act and the best of the best! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey, Shawn, Ken
September 03, 2012

"Tried to get a price from Vendetti on a new car. I had a..."

- buynewcarevery2years

Tried to get a price from Vendetti on a new car. I had a quote from another dealer, I asked Vendetti if they could match it because it would be easier to buy from them since they are local. Vendetti rudely told me to buy from the other dealer. They did not even try to get my business. I bought the new car from another dealer. I think Vendettie should be more competitive and I am surprised they are still in business. Never even going to try doing business with Vendetti Motors of Franklin again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
vendetti
August 11, 2012

"DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP FOR SERVICE!!! I just got..."

- ap10563

DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP FOR SERVICE!!! I just got charged $200 for a Diagnostic test and extra time needed for the Mechanic to find the problem when they weren't even able to figure out the issue. The Receptionist called me and told me that the Mechanics were not able to find the problem and I would need to bring my truck back at another time as the Mechanics were leaving at 1:00pm. When I went to p/u my truck I got slapped with a bill for $200!!! The said it was for the diagnosis and the mechanics time...not sure how they can justify charging for a diagnosis when there wasn't one. So disgusted by this shady dealership, save yourselves the headache and the $ and go somewhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Saturday Mechanics /Staff
August 04, 2011

"Service department is untrustworthy. Made me think..."

- mamajojo

Service department is untrustworthy. Made me think something was wrong with my car and wanted a lot of money to "fix" it. Took my car somewhere else, nothing wrong. Told dealership they should reimburse me for fees I had to pay to get it looked at somewhere else. They refused to cough up $30 charge. Bill Gardnier said they will check again and then decide if they think they were right to begin with. Not going to subject myself to any more nonsense. My opinion, very shady. Trying to take advantage of women with older cars. Watch out for their "coupons" in the mail. They are not a true and accurate amount of what you really end up paying! Stay away!!!!!Look at other reviews for them selling cars also. How do they stay in business? Run the other way!!!! BBB is getting a call from me as well as any other place I can find to complain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Gardnier
1
1 - 10 of 14 results