Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Vera Buick GMC

Pembroke Pines, FL

4.8
342 Reviews
Make the brief trip from Miami, Hollywood, or Broward County to Vera Buick GMC in Pembroke Pines, FL. We offer the selection of new and used cars that FL Buick and GMC drivers have been searching for. Don't forget to verify the hours our departments are open. Come visit us for a test drive today!
Contact Dealership

300 S University Dr

Pembroke Pines, FL

33025

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 342 reviews

January 19, 2022

Service consultant Michael made my visit very pleasant experience, followed up before and after my visit and provided all the related documentation via email. Very professional and excellent customer serv More

by ABELDIAZJR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael A. Crato
January 19, 2022

Excellent customer service, Alexander Medina was very helpful and followed through with all requests and kept me well informed. I am very pleased with the experience and workmanship. More

by Revcruz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandro Medina
January 18, 2022

Great group to work with all the time never any problems so great place to buy a car More

by SANDRAR0009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2022

Very polite and helpful. Full explanation of the needed service. Work was completed I. A timely manner. More

by ca.joanJoan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Christopher
January 16, 2022

The service you receive the minute you drive up is excellent. They keep you informed. More

by JGO112763
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikell
January 14, 2022

The staff at Vera is professional and caring. They work hard during the pandemic, to be timely. More

by AGRACE51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Pins. Giovanni Rubio
January 14, 2022

Very good service, very professional I have a car wash, and they fix my problem More

by eliasjimenez1375
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Hernandez
January 13, 2022

Their customer service is excellent. It Is always a pleasure to work with everyone here More

by Suwannee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher - Service Dept
January 13, 2022

I experienced excellent concierge express service from Michael at Vera Buick Service. I will use them again. More

by kristin.1972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikell
January 12, 2022

Despite my new vehicle having problems with the engine heads and then a loose spark plug, Gio from customer service was very kind and helped me out as best as he could. I’m grateful for that as it helped More

by CMAYELIN04
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gio
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results