Gustavo Rodriquez
Gustavo Rodriquez at Vera Buick GMC
Refer Me

Gustavo Rodriquez

Service Director

Vera Buick GMC

300 S University Dr
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews
5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Gustavo Rodriquez

December 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, good product knowledge, got my truck back quickly after oil change, wish your appointment system would be more flexible, it seemed to change after the pandemic. More

by suerudy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Giovanni Rubio was excellent. He expedited the pick up, service and delivery back of my vehicle within a few hours. Vera Cadillac, Buick, GMC always goes above and beyond for thei More

by kenglert5
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my truck there. Pleasant my last representative Michael was the best I had More

by JCCHRISTINE45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service all the time! This is always my go-to place. I wouldn’t trust anyone else More

by lilgonza92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, professionalism, and an attention to details. They get it done right on the first attempt. More

by Ogsuero
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gonzalez

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is absolutely the best dealership for servicing my 2006 GMC Sierra Dually Duramax. My service advisor, Michael Crato, is extremely knowledgeable & kind. The mechanics are exceptional, thorough & clean More

by Dually Personality
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Crato, Kenny Altman

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There is no comparison to Vera Cadillac they treat you like family when you visit them. More

by tazzracer3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good communication, kept me updated with the status of the repair, and recommended options. Even price-matched tires! More

by lisa@robertstraffic.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A dealership who cares about their customers. A family owned dealership who makes sure customer satisfaction is top priority. Definitely recommend Vera to everyone. More

by kenglert5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The very best in customer service, efficiency and quality I have every experienced! Vera is head and shoulders above the rest. More

by mpadron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera

1

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,395
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,678
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $61,466
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,101
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $23,541
2020 Buick Envision
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,165
2023 Buick Encore GX
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive