Gustavo Rodriquez
Gustavo Rodriquez at Vera Buick GMC
Refer Me

Gustavo Rodriquez

Service Director

Vera Buick GMC

300 S University Dr
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.7
43 Reviews
4.7

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Gustavo Rodriquez

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Giovanni was a good service advisor very thorough. Very polite. Thank you very for a very good thorough job. Be using him from now on. Thank you. More

by euro1025
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hodari

May 19, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service very professional staff. I have been a customer for over ten years Vera Cadillac Buick is definitely my service center. More

by nuclear16
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Vera Buick GMC. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gio was very courteous and efficient. He had me out of service drive and car written up in under 5 minutes More

by GEMLVALDES
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

It's great to hear that Gio was able to help you out. We aim to ensure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Vera Buick GMC! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They fix the problem after their bad repair. Thank to the management in the service department More

by autronic
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Vera Buick GMC, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership and staff. Friendly, caring and takes time to explain your services in detail. . More

by kenglert5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Buick GMC. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The final billing statement was wrong when I met with finance dept. almost $500 over charged. The detailing performed on the vehicle was less than okay. Interior windows filmy, visors dirty, pillar up More

by 4evrung50@gmail
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Raymond, Ulises Soza

Apr 17, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was completely satisfied with my service. That fact that I was able to have the vehicle picked up and dropped off was ideal. More

by Dborges
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Vera Buick GMC! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vera was totally awesome! Couldn’t be happier with the service they provide me. Wish all my experiences with other service providers where the same. More

by velectricinc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gonzalez

Feb 12, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you! Richard, Gustavo Richard, and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Vera Buick GMC. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

December 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome just awesome. It was a great experience and I will definitely be back for another truck More

by tywebb1975
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rivera , Rocio Meza

Dec 15, 2023

Vera Buick GMC responded

Ty, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Una atención maravillosa muy profesionales atentos el servicio área muy agradable muy puntuales y respetuosos More

by Merlyrosalesb23
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gonzalez, Chris Cobos-Vera, Jorge Morales, Gabino Ramos, Riley Alter, Ulises Soza , Willy Masot, Bert Murguido, Alejandro Padron

Nov 20, 2023

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

1
...

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

used 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $62,000
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,500
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $79,000
2022 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 BMW XM car, priced at $119,995
2023 BMW XM
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $74,500
2022 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $42,790
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Argent Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive