Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Vern Eide Acura

Sioux Falls, SD

4.9
76 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4030 South Grange Ave

Sioux Falls, SD

57105

Directions

76 Reviews of Vern Eide Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2020

"Made the trip to Sioux Falls from Minneapolis because we..."

- jerrymealman

Made the trip to Sioux Falls from Minneapolis because we weren't able to get the RDX that we wanted with the modifications we wanted. Reuel worked with us and made the entire process flawless. We could not be more satisfied with the quality of product and service Vern Eide Acura provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuel Erickson
5.0
Tim Stroup
5.0
November 04, 2020

"Always top notch here. They all wear masks which I very..."

- DickKoch

Always top notch here. They all wear masks which I very much appreciate. Service is usually quicker than the estimate. Knowledgeable and friendly. Just what you’d expect for a luxury brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston VandenBosch
5.0
October 06, 2020

"Drove in and got in right away for 45,000 mile service...."

- norm

Drove in and got in right away for 45,000 mile service. Was given loaner vehicle while it was being done. Very convenient & friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kati Franco
5.0
October 03, 2020

"I am always presented with a warm greeting upon arrival...."

- JAIME

I am always presented with a warm greeting upon arrival. I am very pleased with how courteous everyone in the service department is, giving reason why I return here for regular maintenance on my vehicle. Hands down, outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kati Franco
5.0
September 29, 2020

"Bought my 2011 Buick Enclave from Jesse Weig...He is by..."

- Kimmie

Bought my 2011 Buick Enclave from Jesse Weig...He is by far the BEST salesman I've ever had the pleasure to work with. I will definitely buy any future cars from him. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Weig salesman and Jesse P. From finance
September 09, 2020

"I really like the idea of being able to get an..."

- Kathryn

I really like the idea of being able to get an appointment quickly. Great service and awesome staff. Address concerns and answered questions after I had left dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kati Franco
5.0
September 06, 2020

"Preston was very friendly. Very courteous and..."

- katieromero1988

Preston was very friendly. Very courteous and knowledgable. Convenient. From out of town let us use a loner vehicle. Very easy process. While process was smooth start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston VandenBosch
5.0
Other Employees : 2 service men unsure of names
August 28, 2020

"I was pleased with the pricing of the new vehicle..."

- wdk

I was pleased with the pricing of the new vehicle purchased but not happy with the initial trade-in value put on the the vehicle traded in. They did increase the trade-in value by 10%. The sales team came through on the final deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuel Erickson
5.0
Colin Fitzsimons
5.0
Tim Stroup
5.0
Hailey Milne
5.0
August 13, 2020

"Incredible Service! "

- Maddie

Hands down some of the best service! These guys are always very good at what they do! BEST Customer Service and always done with a smile on their faces! Also very personable! Thank you for all you guys do for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Thompson
5.0
Preston VandenBosch
5.0
Other Employees : Kati Franco
August 12, 2020

"WOW! This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from VE..."

- Tow96

WOW! This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from VE and am even more impressed the second time. I got my dream vehicle in 4 text and 4 emails in just a couple hours. The price and the service were well worth the 7 hour round trip. I’m beyond thrilled! Thanks to Jesse ( JJ), Kevin and Jesse for fantastic service and a (very seriously) fun experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Thompson
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse Weige
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results