Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Vern Eide Acura

4.8

46 Lifetime Reviews

4030 South Grange Ave, Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 46 reviews

October 18, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- kgriff12

Kevin is my go to guy at Vern Eide in Sioux Falls. He's so personable and goes always goes the extra mile for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"RDX better than my Lexus...."

- BYE BYE LEXUS....

After one year of ownership I can honestly say my experience at VERN EDIE ACURA has been Superior... even “on the road” I have had perfect service with Acura..... The RDX is a great driving experience & our Sales Rep, Kevin Thompson surely guided us to a good decision...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Best in Class Customer Focus"

- EricB99

Reuel Erickson went above and beyond to understand our needs and ensured he addressed everything. There was no pressure at any point, only genuine interest in meeting our needs. I have recommended Reuel to others in the past and will continue to in the future. His professionalism is unmatched and he delivered the ultimate buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Dedicated to customer satisfaction"

- salbak15

I am very thankful you went the extra mile to get me into my perfect car. Everyone was helpful, responsive and professional throughout the process. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 03, 2019

"Amazing Experience"

- Kimber.Sprout

Reuel was so helpful and friendly. He wasn't pushy at all and really took the time to make me feel comfortable with my purchase. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Reuel or Vern Side Acura to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2019

"Exceptional service!! "

- Brittney.barto

Reuel was very professional and helpful with the purchase. He was patient and made me feel comfortable with the shopping experience. He went above and beyond what's expected of a sales man! We would definitely recommend Verne Eide Acura and Reuel personally to friends and family looking to purchase a nice vehicle. Thank you to all the staff that took care of us through this buying experience! Exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2019

"Aimed to please "

- Lynn

I was looking for a vehicle in the Vern Eide Family of car offerings. So I went to the Acura dealership here locally, but my interest was in a different make. The salesman put me in touch with another person from another one of the VE dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2019

"The place to buy or service your vehicle"

- Brad

We would highly recommend Vern Eide Acura! Everyone is very friendly and are no pressure salesmen! We thoroughly enjoyed our experience there! They work with you and answer any questions you may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2019

"Great Customer Service!"

- Nanette

Kati & Preston provided us with outstanding customer service explaining all of our options with great detail. They were a pleasure to work with and would definitely recommend working with both. They kept us informed through the entire service process. Reuel additionally took the time to explain all the vehicle options and features in great depth. Thank you Vern Eide Acura for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kati Franco
May 22, 2019

"Amazing customer service "

- Karina

Scott is a fantastic salesman, but more important, an amazing person! I had a great time chatting with him while I was waiting on the paperwork for my new vehicle. I highly recommend Vern Eide Acura and Scott. The whole experience was pleasant. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin, Tim
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results