Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

Mitchell, SD

4.9
483 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

219 E 1st Ave

Mitchell, SD

57301

Directions

483 Reviews of Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2020

"I was very satisfied with my recent visit to Verm Eide..."

- Strehlow

I was very satisfied with my recent visit to Verm Eide Chevy Buick for service on my 2018 Chevy Silverado. The service department staff are very friendly and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Cure
5.0
Nov 10, 2020 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 31, 2020

"Good people. I have gone there for many years and will..."

- Don’t have

Good people. I have gone there for many years and will keep going there And don’t make me type this crap I don’t like it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasee Hetland
5.0
Nov 13, 2020 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 30, 2020

"Very nice and professional!! I brought the truck up to..."

- guy.arnold1

Very nice and professional!! I brought the truck up to the garage door, pulled in and gave them my name and a number to which they could reach me. The oil change and tire rotation was done quick. Thank you for the good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Engelland
5.0
Nov 10, 2020 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 29, 2020

"Always great service. Helps gets things done in a Timely..."

- Valued customer

Always great service. Helps gets things done in a Timely fashion. Always explains things so they are easy to understand and doesn’t treat customers like a number. Definitely best in the region

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasee Hetland
5.0
Nov 13, 2020 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 29, 2020

"The front desk was awesome. I left my truck and they gave..."

- guy.arnold1

The front desk was awesome. I left my truck and they gave me a ride to my other vehicle. They called with the issue and the fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Erickson
5.0
Anna Cure
5.0
September 28, 2020

"Horrible!Would never buy from them again. Great at..."

- jbear2412

Horrible! Would never buy from them again. Great at selling me the vehicle horrible customer service. When you buy a brand new vehicle it should be brand new not need to be in the shop every week. Couldn't get anything done on it in a timely manner. When you buy from them and its their mistakes you have to bring it to them not any dealership. Rude,uncaring, just a number not personable. They will sell you a brand new car off the lost with a tons of problems and say nothing I can do for you.. NEVER WILL I BUY FROM THEM AGAIN..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryce Erickson
1.0
September 01, 2020

"My pickup broke down trying to get home to Minnesota on a..."

- bryon.christenson

My pickup broke down trying to get home to Minnesota on a Sunday evening. Spent the night in our camper in the dealerships used car area. Checked in with the parts and service department 7:30 am Monday. They bent over backwards to get my pickup in and check on parts. Was back on road for home by shortly after noon Monday. Wonderful people to work with. Wish they were closer to my home !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasee Hetland
5.0
Jared Olsen
5.0
August 20, 2020

"They were able to service it very timely and got it in at..."

- Allielou12

They were able to service it very timely and got it in at the time it was made the appointment for staff was all very friendly and cordial explained everything that was done in white will maybe need attention in the near future overall I was very pleased with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasee Hetland
5.0
Aug 21, 2020 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.

August 05, 2020

"Easy to work with sales team!!"

- bscott

Thanks Trevan Brown for working with me on the purchase of a 2009 Ford Expedition. Very easy to negotiate with and kept a good attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevan Brown
August 01, 2020

"Very fast response from Ryan Kristensen when I called to..."

- allenpainting

Very fast response from Ryan Kristensen when I called to say what I was looking for. Staff and environment was excellent at dealership. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kristensen
5.0
Trent Hennagir
5.0
Aug 04, 2020 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're so pleased to hear that you had such a great car shopping experience with our sales team. If you need anything else, we're always happy to assist. Have a fantastic day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 483 results