Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

440 Lifetime Reviews

219 E 1st Ave, Mitchell, South Dakota 57301
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 440 reviews

December 11, 2019

"Cody did a great job at answering all my question on the..."

- Hbengford

Cody did a great job at answering all my question on the truck and was very quick at everything would recommend him to everyone i will do business with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"I inquired about a Jeep on the internet and the next day..."

- joe odden

I inquired about a Jeep on the internet and the next day Cody Renken called me up. We talked it over and set up a time to schedule a test drive. The buying/trading process was easy as pie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Wayne, has always gone above to help us out every time we..."

- Thebrat

Wayne, has always gone above to help us out every time we come into get a car . And he is always there to answer any questions you may later on .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"I had a great experience working with Cody Renken. He is..."

- dcastillo

I had a great experience working with Cody Renken. He is very pleasant and informative. He made my vehicle purchase quick, easy and hassle free. I appreciate the time and attention he gave me during and even after the sale. Thank you Cody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Aaron Torres went above and beyond my expectations to..."

- Michele

Aaron Torres went above and beyond my expectations to find me the perfect car. His customer service was outstanding. Aaron fulfilled my every need and found my dream car with all the features I needed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Everything about the car buying process was easy. If I..."

- Tate.schoenfelder

Everything about the car buying process was easy. If I had a question it was answered right away or they went and found the answer. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

"Wayne excellent Car Salesman! Friendly and great to work!"

- Rise

Vern Eide has outstanding customer service and Wayne was excellent! Vern Eide is great company and supports our local communities! I would highly recommend Vern Eide to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"2019 Acadia"

- alandannoswald

We bought a 2019 Acadia..Cody, Wayne, and Trent were amazing in helping us with our purchase..We would recommend purchasing your vehicles at Vern Eide...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"Ryan is great to work with! Very satisfied with vern..."

- Tami Weich

Ryan is great to work with! Very satisfied with vern eide. Everyone else was also very good to work with. Will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Cody made Hunting for a vehicle so much easier!"

- Stacy

Recently I visited several car dealerships in the area looking to purchase a different vehicle before winter. I wasn't sure what I even wanted. When I stopped in at Vern Eide in Mitchell, I was met in the lot by Cody, who was very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions that I had in my search. I came back the next week to narrow my search and drive some vehicles. Cody was again very helpful but never trying to talk me into anything. After driving the Equinox, I decided that I should what I wanted. He helped me go through all the features inside and was again very knowledgeable. I love my new Equinox and new steering wheel cover (Thanks, Cody!) I steer others who are looking for a vehicle to Vern Eide and Cody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 440 results