About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

380 Lifetime Reviews

219 E 1st Ave, Mitchell, South Dakota 57301
Call (605) 996-5120

380 Reviews of Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 28, 2018

"Very poor response "

- Jake

The salesman started a text conversation after I stated I was interested in a vehicle through their website. He asked if I had any questions about it, which I did since no pictures of the vehicle were online. Those questions went unanswered. Very poor service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trent Hennagir
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2018 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Jake, we are so sorry to hear about this experience. We strive on offering the best response to all inquiries and we clearly missed the mark here. I would love to personally help you out if you give us the chance. Please reach me at (605) 996-5120 or CEngelland@verneideford.com Craig Engelland General Manager

December 19, 2018

"Great "

- wright1234

We dealt with Kelsey H and.Jon both sales people were great answered all of our questions and very knowledgeable and no pressure to buy we also dealt with Jared and he as well did a fantastic job you have some pretty great people working for your and they make a great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Hatwan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared DeWaard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kelsey Hanson
December 10, 2018

"Purchased a Used Vehicle"

- YUKON

I purchased a used pickup from Wayne Konz at Vern Eide GMC in Mitchell, I was treated with respect and feel I got an excellent deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Konz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared DeWaard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"10/18"

- DecafDEEVA

We test drove a gently used vehicle, it had a power steering noise. They fixed it! Thank You. Service “tech 203 “ fixed it. Thanks . Thanks to Brady Zimmerman for bringing it into the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brady Zimmerman
November 22, 2018

"Easiest Way to Purchase a Vehicle "

- webercs

I have put off looking for a new vehicle because I did not want to deal with the salespeople. The last time I tried I was pretty much ignored, not sure if it was because of my gender or not but it felt that way! So I decided to go to Mitchelle instead of hitting up the regular places I had looked at in the past. I made a phone call before I went and was still not looking forward to "wasting" my day. The minute I arrived at Vern Eide Jon Hatwan put me at ease and took care of everything. There was no pressure at all, just whatever I needed. The entire experience was easy and comfortable. I did not waste my day and I ended up with exactly what I wanted! Jon even delivered it to me after it had been cleaned and ready to go! I strongly recommend making the trip to Mitchelle where they treat you like an important customer no matter what gender you are. Jon was great and so were the other people I met there that day, finance was a breeze and not stressful! Thanks, Jon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Hatwan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared DeWaard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Very nice dealership"

- Buickdriver1234

Everything went very well! They are very friendly and helpful. They did it very speedily and after school hours which I needed. We would recommend them to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Konz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared DeWaard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Repeat Customer"

- Barbara

Wayne is fabulous to work with. He was extremely patient, helpful and knowledgeable. This is my 3rd new vehicle I've purchased at Vern Eide and it is all because Wayne is there! If anyone is in the market for a new vehicle, Wayne is your guy! He was easy to work with and very responsive to my requests. He never seemed irritated or rushed, even though I was very indecisive with my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Konz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared DeWaard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"GREAT experience!"

- Ashley

Jon was great to work with, very helpful and not to pushy about making the purchase. have purchased there before and will do it again if needed:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Hatwan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"It was GREAT!"

- Sayna

Aaron is an awesome salesman!! He has quite a way of making the process an enjoyable one. He did not hurry me in my decision making and honestly answered any questions I had. When showing me the vehicle features he was very knowledgeable and helpful in setting those up to use. All in all it was a GREAT experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- aschulz

Wayne was great to work with. He was knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way. Considering this was our first car purchase he was very patient with us and our inexperience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Konz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared DeWaard
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results