Back

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

Mitchell, SD

4.7
512 Reviews

219 E 1st Ave

Mitchell, SD

57301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 512 reviews

November 15, 2022

I was quoted a price to replace a part and found a different place that I ended up taking my car to. When I called the next day to tell the dealer about changing my mind, I was informed that I would More

by Stephanie B
Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Vennard, Anna Cure
Nov 17, 2022 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Stephanie, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to us at (605) 836-1174 so we can work towards a resolution.

Nov 21, 2022 -

Stephanie B responded

I tried calling this number and it said that it is no longer in service. Is there another number to call?

October 06, 2022

Mike the Service Manager is so awesome. I have a 2022 Chevy Trailblazer in which the cruise control quit working right after I leased it. He was on top of it to figure out the problem. Once More

by junedflowers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Fulton, Mike Vennard, Pam Engelland, Trent Hennagir, Anna Cure , Cody Renken
Oct 12, 2022 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 01, 2022

Same day service very through and polite crew and i was on my way very happy with the service More

by nancybaker1956
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Engelland, Randy Kurth, Casidy Peterson
Jul 05, 2022 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

June 25, 2022

Our service advisor, Paige, did a wonderful job keeping us advised on the repairs and cost. The entire experience was great and we will use this dealer again. Thank you! More

by Ronald
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige
Jun 28, 2022 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 01, 2022

Excellent customer service. Sales staff is always knowledgeable and there when I need them. Service department is always excellent as well. More

by Haasdoug68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Konz, Cody Renken
Jun 03, 2022 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 16, 2022

Did not like the price increase. People were very nice and helpful. Still at my age will continue. More

by Dale
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Cure
Apr 19, 2022 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 29, 2022

Was once a customer, there are other dealerships to work with. If they don’t care enough to work with the customer after the sale, why should the customer work with the dealer before the sale. More

by Ac926rhskd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trent Hennagir
Apr 02, 2022 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (605) 836-1174 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one. Take care!

February 13, 2022

great service and great sales staff . was very impressed on the great service and the way the helped explaining all the features of my new truck More

by skb785
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt , Ryan Kristensen, Wayne Konz, Levi Hilkemeier, Aaron Torres, Jonathan Hatwan, Riley Bietz, Cody Renken, Bryce Erickson
Feb 16, 2022 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 14, 2022

Aaron Torres all ways is there to help we buy two trucks and he provides excellent service. Thanks Aaron More

by epelaez89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Torres
Jan 18, 2022 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

December 22, 2021

I just wanted to take a few minutes to rate my recent experience at Vern Eide Chevy Buick GMC in Mitchell, SD. As you can see I gave it 5 stars, which I never do. I usually rate 4 stars when I am impress More

by Siegkarl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt, Cody Renken
1
...
1 - 10 of 512 results