Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Vern Eide Motorcars

Sioux Falls, SD

4.9
669 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Vern Eide Honda dealership in Sioux Falls, SD, also serving the Sioux City, IA and the Watertown, SD area, has a wide selection of new and pre-owned Honda cars, SUVs, vans and trucks for sale. We want to help you find the vehicle that best fits your needs. We are also here to assist you with financing options and car loans that will fit your budget. Even with bad credit, or as a first time car buyer, Vern Eide Honda will work to get you the best financing available. All of us here at Vern Eide Honda also know that great service does not end after the purchase of a vehicle. That is why we offer a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. As always, Vern Eide Honda of Sioux Falls offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs.
Contact Dealership

5200 South Louise Avenue

Sioux Falls, SD

57108

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 669 reviews

January 21, 2021

"Oil and bulb change. Andy helped me in the usual..."

- Wingnut66

Oil and bulb change. Andy helped me in the usual friendly professional and patient manner with my questions. Thus the reason he is my go to guy for my servicing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Vern Eide Motorcars responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Vern Eide Honda, and we will be sure to let Andy know that you appreciate his help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

January 20, 2021

"Andy did a great job communicating with what was going on..."

- Scott

Andy did a great job communicating with what was going on through the time of service. Andy also did a great job explaining about my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Vern Eide Motorcars responded

Scott, we are delighted that Andy delivered such communicative, thorough service! Thank you for choosing Vern Eide Honda, we are grateful for your business. See you next time!

January 20, 2021

"Kyle greeted me in the service dept. Very friendly and..."

- Bdjuhl

Kyle greeted me in the service dept. Very friendly and efficient. Service was great and git my vehicle done earlier than originally planned. Happy with how i was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Vern Eide Motorcars responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate your confidence in our team and are happy to hear that Kyle went above and beyond to assist with your vehicle. Drive safely, and we hope to earn your business again at Vern Eide Honda!

January 12, 2021

"Ronnie is professional and genuine ............... Vern..."

- Verneide5701

Ronnie is professional and genuine ............... Vern Eide is lucky to have a person of such integrity !!!!!!!!!!!!!Always a pleasure to talk to, Ronnie always has time for clients !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021 -

Vern Eide Motorcars responded

We really appreciate this glowing recommendation of Ronnie! Thank you for putting your trust in our team at Vern Eide Honda and taking the time to share your experience. We value your business and hope to see you again!

January 11, 2021

"Courteous, professional and thorough,I found it a..."

- Ljhaynes

Courteous, professional and thorough,I found it a pleasure working with Andrew. Andrew checked my file and reconsidered his advice to have additional work done now to avoid potentially extra expense later. My file showed I have warranty coverage for the work being considered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Vern Eide Motorcars responded

"Courteous, professional and thorough" - all words we love to see! It's fantastic to hear that Andrew provided straightforward service so that you could make the best choice for you and your vehicle. Thank you for trusting Vern Eide Honda with your business!

January 08, 2021

"Ronnie was great . From the beginning he listened to my..."

- tithe46205

Ronnie was great . From the beginning he listened to my preferences and found the exact car that I was looking for. He stayed late to accommodate my schedule and worked with my out of state bank to get the approval processed smoothly. Thanks Ronnie ! Kyle also was great with getting my remote start installed quickly and kept me informed throughout the process. You both made my new year off to good start

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2021 -

Vern Eide Motorcars responded

Thank you for trusting Vern Eide Honda with your business. We are committed to finding the best option for guests and it is great to hear that Ronnie & Kyle are doing their jobs right. Congrats and safe travels!

January 06, 2021

"Trevor did a great job of finding the vehicle I requested..."

- Bmentzer73

Trevor did a great job of finding the vehicle I requested and was very responsive to my questions throughout the vehicle purchase. Awesome-- Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2021 -

Vern Eide Motorcars responded

Thank you for giving Vern Eide Honda your business and excellent review! We are delighted to hear that Trevor made your purchase process smooth and seamless. Our team at Vern Eide Honda wishes you safe travels in your new car!

January 06, 2021

"Great friendly service staff. Have always done a good job..."

- karenaadams17

Great friendly service staff. Have always done a good job for me. Nice comfortable waiting area with coffee and cookies makes the time there more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thomas Falconer
Jan 07, 2021 -

Vern Eide Motorcars responded

It's always a pleasure to make your service visits friendly and comfortable! Thank you for trusting the team here at Vern Eide Honda with all your repair and maintenance needs!

January 06, 2021

"When I got to Verne Eide service shop I was greeted by..."

- jpwooldridge38

When I got to Verne Eide service shop I was greeted by Mariella. She expressed not only professionalism but a good sense of need to my concerns. She was thorough, thoughtful and very kind. Verne Eide is very lucky to have her on their team. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Vern Eide Motorcars responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We strive to make the service process go smoothly, and it is excellent to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Mariella. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Vern Eide Honda down the road!

January 05, 2021

"Trevor helped me find the exact Pilot I was looking for...."

- Von

Trevor helped me find the exact Pilot I was looking for. He was very polite, made me feel welcomed and he answered all my guestions with a smile and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Vern Eide Motorcars responded

It is great to hear that Trevor took such great care of you and got you into the car you wanted! Thank you for giving Vern Eide Honda your business and kind review. Safe travels in your new Honda Pilot!

1
...
1 - 10 of 669 results