Search
Back

Vern Eide Motorcars

4.8

395 Lifetime Reviews

5200 South Louise Avenue, Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57108
Call (605) 362-9500

395 Reviews of Vern Eide Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- mollcrm

This was my first time purchasing a car at a dealership, and I was pretty nervous, but Randy made the experience a very positive one. Randy was friendly and didn’t try to up sell me on things I didn’t need. I will definitely be a return customer to Randy and Vern Eide Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Meinders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"Great service. "

- PapiBlanco

Jordan was very helpful with the process of trading in a vehicle and getting the deal done and getting me into a vehicle that I love in a very timely matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Konda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"Great service"

- Bonger

Always takes care,of,the customers needs, fast and friendly ! Always calls before work is done on vechile, to let you kniw what going on and parts you will need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Hochhalter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Amazing!"

- Alepam

Ike was very knowledgeable and made car buying easy. I would highly recommend him to others. I love my Honda Insight. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ike Bean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Always the best Service"

- Hondagirl@heart

Jill must know exactly when I am coming in for an oil change, as it seems that every time I am sitting in the amazing comfortable waiting area that she comes over, asks me how things are going. Wants to know how my Honda Odyssey is doing. She knows that there is sentimental value in it, so she isn't pushy about getting me into something new, but knows, that the Honda Pilot has always been my dream car. So she just reminds me gently that when I am ready, she will be ready with open arms to guide me into that next purchase. Jill is wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Baier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"AWESOME Service"

- Kaitlin2017

Tyler did a great job! He gave me a brief overview of the features of the car and then let me drive it to be sure i felt comfortable in it! He also did a wonderful job of explaining the difference between leasing and buying outright! I would definitely recommend Tyler to anyone if they are buying their first car, like i was, or someone seasoned in the art of car buying! Tyler never once pushed me to purchase something i didn't want or need! Definitely a great salesman and a great guy in general!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Fields
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Swanger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2019

"My Vern Eide experience"

- JB5

I initially called the dealership interested in test-driving a 2016 Honda Pilot. KB was the sales person that answered and even over the phone my experience was very positive! When I arrived at Vern Eide KB had the vehicle ready to test drive. Before, during, and after the sale KB was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and extremely friendly! When we got back from the test drive KB was with another customer so we spoke to Steve G. He was equally as informative and helped KB seal the deal! We negotiated a price close to the price we wanted to end at. If you're interested in a vehicle from Vern Eide I would highly recommend KB as your next sales representative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"KB" Bourne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Gerlach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2019

"New Car Purchase with an Insurance Mess from an Accident"

- odyssey buyer

Christian and Steve were both great to deal with and helped a lot with my insurance mess. Vern has always been a great place to shop. Love their customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Whitham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Whitham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2019

"Top Notch Service!"

- Chel

Ike was impressive in all aspects. He was easy to get ahold of, very friendly and knowledgeable. Those traits are expected. What made Ike top notch was his patience and advocacy. He patiently showed me and throughly explained all options with no pressure. We ran into a hurdle or two and he went to bat for me. On a cold Friday night he stayed late and smoothly transitioned me to finance so the transaction could be completed before an impending winter storm. I am proud to own a beautiful car that makes me smile! Thanks for making this happen Ike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ike Bean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Quissell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 06, 2019

"100% one of the most genuine car dealers I've ever met! "

- Mberkhof

Years ago that I came into Vern Eide looking for a car but unsure what I was looking for. I met Ike during the looking process and I gave him a list of all the things I wanted or was looking for in a vehicle and he did an amazing job with helping me. He gave me some options but not too many that it overwhelmed me and I fell in love with the first car I was introduced to! I have since then bought 3 cars from Ike and he's always checked in with me to make sure everything is going okay and made sure I get exactly what i'm looking for when it comes to a car. (I'm super picky when it comes to cars too) Thanks IKE !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ike Bean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results