Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Vic Koenig Chevrolet

Carbondale, IL

4.8
230 Reviews
We would like to thank you for considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. Vic Koenig is a GM Certified Internet Dealer. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. We know your time is valuable, if we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.

1040 E Main St

Carbondale, IL

62901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 230 reviews

December 08, 2021

Every person at the dealership made me feel welcome and they were very friendly and helpful with everything I needed it was the best car buying experience I have had It was refreshing to be told what was p More

by brandon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sergio Glispie ??????????????
December 03, 2021

Dereck did an amazing job! Knew his product very well and was very easy to work with. Found exactly what I was looking for and was a very painless process. I would definitely recommend him to all of my frien More

by William M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dereck Ward
November 01, 2021

Easy to work with, answered all my questions with no pressure to purchase. I appreciated their professionalism and service. More

by dpotter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

I had no intention of buying a car just planned to drive a few. Our Sales Associate, Dereck was personable, helpful, didn't make you feel pressured and told us early on what the exact take home price wo More

by Tanaz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dereck Ward
July 26, 2021

Everyone at this dealership is friendly and very professional. Andy was a great to work with, and helped me find a wonderful vehicle. Scott was able to coordinate me dropping off my rental car, and More

by anumarkiewicz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Grobb
July 02, 2021

Your sale dept saleman Dion Clark was excellent and so was the financing guy Scott. More

by rmontoya0301
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

We could not have had a better experience! Dion did a wonderful job of guiding us through the experience. Nice clean, well taken care of facility. More

by sgg737
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

Very easy to work with and my salesman Dion Clark was top notch with keeping me informed on when my truck was being delivered and making sure it was everything I wanted and answering any questions I had. More

by Jimmy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2021

Wonderful service! Excellent salesmen! We traveled 3 hours to purchase our new Traverse, they had everything waiting for us when we got there. Smoothest car purchase ever! More

by gjstinnett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021

I just bought a new 2021 Chevy trail blazer, My new car experience could not have been better, a big shout out to Dion Clark and Scott Grob (and the crew) for an overall outstanding experience. Thank yo More

by Catwoman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results