Back

Vic Koenig Chevrolet

Carbondale, IL

4.8
234 Reviews
We would like to thank you for considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. Vic Koenig is a GM Certified Internet Dealer. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. We know your time is valuable, if we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.

1040 E Main St

Carbondale, IL

62901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 234 reviews

June 22, 2021

We could not have had a better experience! Dion did a wonderful job of guiding us through the experience. Nice clean, well taken care of facility. More

by sgg737
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

Very easy to work with and my salesman Dion Clark was top notch with keeping me informed on when my truck was being delivered and making sure it was everything I wanted and answering any questions I had. More

by Jimmy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2021

Wonderful service! Excellent salesmen! We traveled 3 hours to purchase our new Traverse, they had everything waiting for us when we got there. Smoothest car purchase ever! More

by gjstinnett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021

I just bought a new 2021 Chevy trail blazer, My new car experience could not have been better, a big shout out to Dion Clark and Scott Grob (and the crew) for an overall outstanding experience. Thank yo More

by Catwoman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

Horrible service department. Wouldn’t warranty my 2020 Tahoe because it has oversized tires and a mild lift. Jimmy/Jeremy the service manager said he wouldn’t warranty anything on our Tahoe...period. It More

by Max S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jimmy?
March 11, 2021

your sales dept salesman frank dale was excellent. we got a great deal. service with a smile. excellent price. was very pleaqsed wiht all the service. thank you More

by chris and rick mcgehee
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
frank dale
March 05, 2021

Sales staff (Dion) was super as well as the finance person. I would recommend this dealer to anyone, Great Job guys keep up the good work More

by wldcrd63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

We had a great experience. Our sales rep was very polite and helpful. Lynn made our car shopping experience pleasant. It really felt like we were in and out. More

by dmcdonald8601
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2021

We were very lucky to work with Lynn, He showed such excitement from start to finish. The best customer service ever picking us up at the airport More

by Joanne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2021

Very professional and knowledgeable staff making the purchase enjoyable experience. Explained in detail all the vehicle features and assisted in setting up many of those features . Also, discussed the More

by dqchuck
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 234 results