Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Victor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Victor, NY

4.0
8 Reviews
Welcome to Victor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We are proud to be an automotive leader in our area that is provided dedicated commitment to our customers throughout the years. We are devoted to helping our clients find the perfect car, SUV, van, or truck, to fit their unique driving needs.

6560 Anthony Drive

Victor, NY

14564

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8 reviews

May 08, 2021

"Mr Newell was instrumental in putting me into the Jeep of..."

- chuckcrome1

Mr Newell was instrumental in putting me into the Jeep of my dreams. With credit being a problem with me, he went above and beyond his job of helping me out. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Matt and his crew were so helpful and responsive when we..."

- Greyes

Matt and his crew were so helpful and responsive when we took our vehicle there. It's so hard to find a mechanic that is honest, and trustworthy. But these guys have been nothing but that! If you want peace of mind and a job well done come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Matt and the service department do a great job. We..."

- Jason Keeley

Matt and the service department do a great job. We currently own four Chrysler products and service them all in Victor. The entire group is knowledgeable in the area of service have always been prompt in scheduling our service and getting it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Eddie over at Victor Chrysler dodge jeep ram was great!..."

- Ryan.wile750

Eddie over at Victor Chrysler dodge jeep ram was great! I asked about a truck on Tuesday and was driving off the lot Friday morning, process was fast and easy. As far as dealerships I felt an honesty was a top priority and that’s always a concern when getting your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Ed was very professional during the entire process!!! I..."

- BostonDave

Ed was very professional during the entire process!!! I couldn't be more happy with the service I received and the beautiful truck I just got!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"Went to buy my Daughter her first vehicle. These guys..."

- fr2027

Went to buy my Daughter her first vehicle. These guys where so professional and helpful I was amazed. What I loved most was that there were not pushy. They gave us all options and best price right of the bat( no going back and forth) Highly Recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler
November 24, 2020

"I brought my vehicle to this dealership to fix a warranty..."

- mjburgio

I brought my vehicle to this dealership to fix a warranty issue on a 2020 vehicle. The first time I brought it, they said they would call me when the work was complete. After waiting all day, I finally called them and their response was "oh, we haven't looked at it yet." After they tried to repair a water leak, I called them back to let them know the issue was not resolved. The second time it was in there, they said they would call me when it's done. Again, after waiting all day, I had to call them and their response was "oh, we haven't even looked at it yet, can we keep it another day?" They promised my car would be the first service of the day. After waiting again all day without a phone call, I called them. Their response "oh, we can't fix it, we need to replace the whole window seal." The informed me that the person that does that only comes to their dealership once a month and gave me the date he would be there. After not hearing from them again, I called and I was told that the service manager would call me back.....guess what...he didn't. Every single time they've said we'll call you, they haven't...and my window still leaks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"Wanted to buy a 65,000 dollar truck,it was like he was..."

- timothyklamm

Wanted to buy a 65,000 dollar truck,it was like he was doing me a favor to answer the call didn't seem to work in sales and if he does that exactly why I bought elsewhere. Last inquiry @ this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 8 of 8 results