About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

63 Lifetime Reviews

6640 State Ave, Kansas City, Kansas 66102 Directions
Sales: (877) 356-8706

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2018

"Great Dealership "

- JohnpO

Salesmen & Finance Manager were very helpful. Very patient in showing us many Ram trucks and features that suited our needs. Passed us on to very nice informative Finance Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Allen
August 14, 2018

"Good communication."

- anita54

They were very helpful locating a vehicle within our budget. Fair price and helped with financing. Organized and people were kind. Customer service was awesome. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Leatz
August 08, 2018

"Pacifica Purchase"

- Stevekc8211

Had great service and price for the van we were looking for. They made the purchasing process very easy and had the van I wanted in stock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dowland
June 22, 2018

"Bad service "

- Xseabee

I bought a used equinox from here. Devin was my salesman. When I test drove it I told him I heard a rubbing noise in the rear. He said it would be checked out. A week later I heard it again and took it in for service. I told them the rear brake cable clamp was broke and the cable was rubbing. I picked it up they said they replaced the clamp. A week later I hear it again. I looked under the vehicle and there is the same broken clamp. No new clamps to be seen. Very poor service. I will not be going back. I will have to pay to have it repaired right somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devin and service department
June 09, 2018

"jeep renegade"

- rudyulloa

excelente servicio muy buen personal resolvieron mis dudas y mis intereses y me apoyaron lo más rápido posible a resolver mis dudas sobre la compra del auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto camargo
May 10, 2018

"Outstanding sale of Pacifica"

- Bob Feyerabend

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Victory Chrysler and they have bent over back words to answer any questions that I have had about the vehicle I want to purchase. Bret the salesman handled everything including delivering the Pacifica to my home and put it in my garage for safe keeping until I returned home from Texas. I felt very safe buying the car from Victory sight unseen from the comfort of my 5th wheel in south Texas. If need be I would do it again. Bob Feyerabend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Aten
April 10, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- Maddymom

I think this dealership is above the rest! They went above and beyond to get me the vehicle of my choice. From my fabulous sales person Fred Leatz that went above and beyond for me (I have always appreciated his honesty) to Ted Cygan who got me a great interest rate and the extended warranty. Thank you Ted for taking care of me. Jay Carlson Sales Manager worked to find me the car. They all worked very diligently to get this done for me. The best part, was it was all EXACTLY what they said it was going to be when I signed my paperwork! This dealership is top notch! I have not purchased a vehicle since I was 19 and this was so much easier than the way I remembered it being.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Leatz, Ted Cygan, Jay Carlson, Winston Street, Eric Gentry
February 03, 2018

"Quick, Direct, and still the best price around"

- JEFFREY FORSYTH

I contacted several dealerships via online communications with exactly what I was looking for and what price point I was hoping to match. Victory directed me to their sales associate Fred Leatz, who matched the best price I found around the country. He and Victory ordered my vehicle the next day and as soon as it was delivered to their dealership, I was informed and able to pick it up. The process had no surprises, gimmicks, or hiccups...just straightforward business as should be expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Leatz, Kallan Laforge
January 27, 2018

"My new Sahara!!"

- Cody1234

Very awesome experience! Randy Hughes is awesome to work with. He is very knowledgeable and passionate about jeeps! Everyone I encountered at the dealership was super friendly-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Hughes
December 28, 2017

"Great experience"

- J Smiley

easy to work with dealership. this is our 2nd vehicle purchased from them. will buy from them again. friendly staff and a great salesperson. This is a very good dealership to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Leatz
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results