Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Victory Honda of Muncie

5.0

40 Lifetime Reviews

4901 W McGalliard Rd, Muncie, Indiana 47304 Directions
Sales: (765) 439-4760

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Victory Honda of Muncie

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"ONE OF THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCES I HAVE HAD"

- bt

Steve Roberts was the best sales agent I have ever dealt with and I am very old. He went out of his way to find the car I was seeking including the exact color. He stayed late after closing so I could pick up the car late at night. I would highly recommend Steve Roberts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Roberts
September 06, 2019

"Excellent Sales person"

- Pat Bennett

We just bought a new Honda Accord after visiting several other car dealerships. Holly Horsley is an excellent sales person. She was not aggressive, but stayed interested in what we were looking for. Very thoughtfully explained all the advantages of the car and made sure we had all of our questions answered. My husband is very detail oriented and she made him very comfortable with all of her answers. She spent a long time with us after we purchased the car explaining how everything worked. This is our first new car in 20 years so we needed a lot of updating. I can't say enough about Holly and all of the other personnel we met during this experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly, Horsley, Michael Jester
July 05, 2019

"Great Job"

- jwhite72

We went in and saw Steve Roberts. Our family has bought a number of vehicles from him over the years. He found us the perfect vehicle right in our budget. Can't do better than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Roberts, Jason Shively, Michael Jester
Jul 19, 2019 -

Victory Honda of Muncie responded

Thank you!!

May 21, 2019

"Unbelievable service "

- Wengle

I can’t say enough positive comments about my experience with Ben Gilman in the service department. I took my Honda Element in for an unexpected problem and needed to get my sick son to the hospital out of town. He took care of my car, help me get a car do I could take care of my son. He was great, made sure my car was fix so I didn’t have to worry. Even checked on my son. I will always take my car to Victory service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Gilman
Jul 19, 2019 -

Victory Honda of Muncie responded

Thank you!!!

Jul 19, 2019 -

Victory Honda of Muncie responded

Thank you!!

May 03, 2019

"Drove a long way for an Excellent buying experience"

- CSA900

I just purchased a 2019 Honda Pilot Elite from Victory Honda of Muncie. I'd like to thank Terry and Michael for making the buying process seamless and quick. I'd also like to point out the excellent job Holly did, including the delivery and tech set up. Great job Victory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Bumgardner, Michael Jester, Holly Horsley
Jul 24, 2019 -

Victory Honda of Muncie responded

Thank you so much!!

May 01, 2019

"Awesome service from a great dealership"

- misfitmaster

Jason Hahn helped me get approved for financing for an awesome 2017 Civic Si. He's very professional and helpful as well as everyone @ Victory Honda. Even if you don't have stellar credit (mine was in the 650's),they have over 30 lenders that can make your new car ownership achievable. The financing dept. is tops. So stop by and check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hahn
Jul 24, 2019 -

Victory Honda of Muncie responded

Thank you so much!!

April 05, 2019

"Amazing service "

- Aturner276

Everyone that helped me was very friendly and I was given thorough information about the car I purchased. Would definitely buy a car there again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Briggs
Apr 25, 2019 -

Victory Honda of Muncie responded

Thank you!

March 28, 2019

"Kirk Johnston- Great Sales Person!"

- MJ

I had selected to test drive a few vehicles online, however, by the time I got there a couple had already sold and I had eliminated one myself. Disappointed, Kirk and I discussed what I was wanting, long story short, Kirk had picked one out for me, and I drove it, loved it and bought it. It was everything I wanted. Kirk was absolutely wonderful to work with and the staff at Victory Honda of Muncie are great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Johnston
Apr 25, 2019 -

Victory Honda of Muncie responded

Thank you so much!

February 21, 2019

"Grrreat dealership and sales person"

- Lou

Steve Roberts was waiting outside for me and went above and beyond. Very patient as I was conflicted by choices. My second purchase from Victory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry and Jeremy
Jul 24, 2019 -

Victory Honda of Muncie responded

Thank you so much!!

February 18, 2019

"Great Service"

- Lucas

Steve Roberts was Great to deal with! This was my first experience w/ a New Car! I am so in love w/ my 2018 Honda Civic Coupe. All the Staff was Extremely Friendly. Look forward to dealing w/ Victory Honda for many more years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Roberts and Michael Jester
Jul 24, 2019 -

Victory Honda of Muncie responded

Thank you so much!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results