Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Victory Honda of Plymouth

Plymouth, MI

2.7
113 Reviews

315 Ann Arbor Road

Plymouth, MI

48170

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 113 reviews

December 10, 2021

Do not go to Victory Honda! They lie over the phone to get you in and then they are charging a Marketing Fee over the sticker price of the car. Very Snotty attitude. "If you don't buy it, someon More

by kfarnell12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Kor
November 20, 2021

Stay away from this dealership they're tacking on a $4,000 greed tax over the sticker price. Tired to buy one but steve wouldn't let me More

by oscoda37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
STEVE GUNN
August 12, 2021

Do not go near this dealership, I don't think there is a shadier business in the area. I had seen a special on their website for leases on 2021 Civics for 170 a month (excluding taxes) with a 3K down paymen More

by Blue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
August 11, 2021

This is the shadiest dealership over charged on car lease also was told different mileage. My daughter also was wronged and charged 40000 for a 20000 dollar More

by mythcastle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob a man with no integrity
May 08, 2021

I ended up buying a 2021. Love V. H. The finance rate I ended up buying a 2021. Love V. H. The finance rate sold me! My salesperson was awesome. Clean place. Be back soon for another crv. More

by winniegirl1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales and service
October 20, 2020

This used to be a real good dealership but when it comes to service or trying to get your check from referring somebody it does not work out I referred someone back in June and still never received my refer More

by Mattsabin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
July 24, 2020

Fast and painless process when compared to past experiences with other brands. First non domestic vehicle I've ever bought and I'm glad I did! More

by Drummersheridan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gunn
June 08, 2020

I have purchased 3 cars from this dealership and even before purchasing my first car here, I was bring my Honda's in for service. All-around, my experience has been excellent. By a mile, the cust More

by LikeAbosch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vijay Moorthy
January 30, 2020

Service for my Honda Fit I walked into this dearship and was immediately greeted and they were very helpful and were able to service my car without an appointment! The service More

by msiciek
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill pinkenburg in service and Julie Ennis in sales
August 01, 2019

Was mislead with the car I bought Was misled with the new car I bought. I wrote a letter to the gm. Thinking I would get a response to tell him my experience. I guess he was not inte More

by Karen1955
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James raglow
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results