Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Vidalia Ford Lincoln

Vidalia, GA

4.4
58 Reviews

2607 East First St

Vidalia, GA

30474

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 58 reviews

October 23, 2021

It was an awesome experience everyone was super nice I would recommend this dealer to anyone seeking to buy a new car! More

by Jab4242000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Bridges
October 09, 2021

Great people to deal with. No Hassel or pressure from the salesperson who helped us. The staff seemed friendly, honest knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a n More

by Lumberjack
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone was great.
August 17, 2021

No hassle we set a price point and it was met no back and forth. In and out with a new SUV in no time. We did contact them via online sales so a lot of the paperwork was processed and ready to go. More

by Cindy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
August 01, 2021

I wasn’t to happy about the way I was treated and lied to about this truck I Purchase I was giving the run around also I email the General manager about the Situation but never heard back from him I went to More

by Grandson#1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
July 26, 2021

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX XXXXX XXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXX XXX X XXXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXXXXX XX X X More

by 2016 MKX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martell Franklin
July 06, 2021

Thanks Destiny,Allen,Glenn,&Jordan for making it work. Thought I was stuck in my current ride but I got what I really wanted and a payment I could handle. Y’all rock!! More

by dale.smith.lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Destiny. Allen Ambrose, Jordan Fox, Glenn O’Neal
May 20, 2021

The staff was helpful and they really made things happen for us and we really appreciated them looking out for us, and we would recommend them to others. More

by Dott2007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reyna,Jordan
May 12, 2021

Great experience! George and the rest of the. Crew made it a very smooth and easy experience.I would definitely recommend this dealership! They work to get you what you want More

by srnewton1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and a couple of others that I can’t remember their names
November 26, 2020

Their service department is incompetent. I was very unsatisfied. I will not ever recomend them to anyone. Part was on back order for two months. Never got the work finished. More

by judiha70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maurece
September 24, 2020

Our Salesman was very nice and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at. He kept us updated on everything he was doing or waiting on More

by silly424
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Fox
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results