Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Village Ford

4.9

72 Lifetime Reviews

11660 SE US Highway 441, Belleview, Florida 34420 Directions
Sales: (352) 233-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Village Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2019

"Really good service guys"

- Coach

Service guys did a great job on my truck and I appreciate the help. My truck came back as good as new THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Nicholas
5.0
November 07, 2018

"Top Notch!"

- Kmk

Village Ford gets my business every time. Shane, Steve, Bryan, Jacob, David and Scott are a great group of guys to deal with. They care about their customers and go that extra mile to provide quality service! I feel like part of the family when I go in even for service. I highly recommend Village Ford! It’s hands down the best buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Koehn
5.0
Bryan Peardon
5.0
Shane Plummer
David Pyles
5.0
Steve Warren
5.0
Scott Reece
5.0
May 05, 2018

"OUTSTANDING"

- JMooreNYDB

Their customer service was outstanding. Great communication and fast service. It was a vast improvement over my experiences that I have had with KEY SCALE FORD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Gomez
5.0
April 26, 2018

"No nonsense dealership."

- VOODOO

From the moment I walked on the lot Israel was nothing but helpful, honest upfront and no nonsense I didn't feel pressured into buying anything and was given honest upfront information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Saucedo
5.0
Harrison Kamons
5.0
April 13, 2018

"pleasant experience"

- retired fomoco

our car buying experience could not have been better. our salesperson (Gabriel) went out of his way to make sure we were always informed throughout the process. Shane and Steve were also very accommodating. all in all a pleasant experience. I would recommend village ford to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Plummer
5.0
Steve Warren
5.0
Other Employees : Gabriel Valenzuela
April 02, 2018

"Awesome "

- Shorton08

I had an awesome experience. They were very helpful. They helped making the process of buying a car comfortable for the waiting time. The playroom was accommodating for my children as we waited. The process went smooth and as quick as they could. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Saucedo
5.0
February 24, 2018

"pleasing & comfortable"

- Spyder

They took my truck in within 5 min. courteous kind & professional. Each visit has been what you would expect from a dealership. service was also timely, (in & out) hats off to mr. Gomez. I live n far north Ocala, But the trip has been worth it.Each time. Thanks For having this top notch establishment .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Furthmiller
5.0
Erick Gomez
4.0
February 17, 2018

"Pleasant experience "

- SFC Retired

Sales rep Bryan allowed us the quiet time in the yard to look over the vehicles in stock. Once we had decided on a vehicle he fielded our questions and provided clear and strait forward answers. The process he walked us through was clear and timely. I would recommend this dealer ship for there professorial mannered sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Peardon
5.0
Other Employees : Hamilton
November 15, 2017

"thanks for the new car awesome ford"

- fordrules

you guys are the best the wife loves her car thank you to our sales man Israel he was great finance was a breeze thanks harrison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harrison Kamons
5.0
Jacob Koehn
5.0
Israel Saucedo
5.0
Scott Reece
5.0
November 14, 2017

"As good as it gets..."

- Woofer13

Scott and Shane will do what ever it takes to make u a happy ford customer.. Israel the salesman will take all the time needed to get what u want.. 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Plummer
5.0
Israel Saucedo
5.0
Scott Reece
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results