Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Village Pointe Toyota

Omaha, NE

4.8
1,860 Reviews
Village Pointe Toyota, formerly Old Mill Toyota in Omaha, NE is honored to serve Omaha area Toyota car buyers. We are proud to feature an amazing inventory of new, pre-owned and used Toyota cars, trucks and SUVs. We offer innovative vehicles like the 2015 Toyota Camry, Toyota Tundra, Toyota Prius, the Toyota RAV4, and many more. Our helpful sales staff is here to walk you through a hassle-free experience that is designed to leave you with the Toyota of your choice at a great price. At Village Pointe Toyota in Omaha, we aren't just here to sell you a car; we're here to give you the complete Toyota experience. Feel free to browse our extensive inventory, take a test drive, or just stop by to chat about the latest Toyota news. Our goal is to get you into the Toyota car, truck, or SUV that fits your personal lifestyle and puts a little joy in your day, every day.

18201 Cuming St.

Omaha, NE

68022

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,862 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Max was so great to work with. He was able to answer all..."

- T-Bizzle

Max was so great to work with. He was able to answer all of my questions and make the purchasing of our new vehicle easy! He also came in the next day, on his day off, to make sure the rest of my experience was perfect. Talk about follow through on his sale! I would definitely encourage others to purchase from this dealership if they are looking for a place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
August 02, 2021

"Rusty was great to work with. He is very personable and..."

- shelleyr

Rusty was great to work with. He is very personable and efficient and helped us with our needs. This is our third car purchased in six months. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Village Pointe Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

August 02, 2021

"Best Toyota Dealership around!!!!!! Will drive the 50+..."

- Lisa1

Best Toyota Dealership around!!!!!! Will drive the 50+ miles to buy again from them, even though I have a Toyota Dealership here!!! They are the best for customer service you can ever ask for!!!! Ever person there was so polite and put our needs first over trying to push a sale!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Westover, Ethan Lammers, Julia Stephenson, Rakid Hill
Aug 03, 2021 -

Village Pointe Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Lisa!

August 01, 2021

"Very comfortable, welcoming dealership. Fun and happy..."

- Kels

Very comfortable, welcoming dealership. Fun and happy experience! Rusty was wonderful to work with! Rusty was full of knowledge and got me exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Village Pointe Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 31, 2021

"Ethan Lammers was great thru the entire process, very..."

- Wilton Monroe

Ethan Lammers was great thru the entire process, very helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased. Great work Ethan!! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ethan Lammers
Aug 02, 2021 -

Village Pointe Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Wilton!

July 29, 2021

"Rusty and Adam (GM) were great to deal with. I purchased..."

- RB

Rusty and Adam (GM) were great to deal with. I purchased a pre-owned Land Cruiser and had it shipped to me out of state. It arrived with a chipped windshield. When I called them they swiftly handled it. They treated me like a long-time local customer even though I was multiple states away. I was very impressed with their great service. I would gladly buy another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Westover
Jul 30, 2021 -

Village Pointe Toyota responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 28, 2021

"Rusty was incredibly professional and easy to work with...."

- dsjuju

Rusty was incredibly professional and easy to work with. Got us in the car we wanted at the price we wanted in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Village Pointe Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 27, 2021

"The entire process was smooth and efficient with friendly..."

- Toyota Lover

The entire process was smooth and efficient with friendly staff! Julia was great to deal with and her communication was excellent. All in all. A good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia was great — good communication!
Jul 28, 2021 -

Village Pointe Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 25, 2021

"The salesman and the financial person were very nice and..."

- yolanda2725

The salesman and the financial person were very nice and treated my 80 year old mom with respect. She felt very comfortable buying a car at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rakid Hill, Brian Sharp
Jul 26, 2021 -

Village Pointe Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 24, 2021

"Very happy with our time here especially with our service..."

- elissaao

Very happy with our time here especially with our service from Seamus. Friendly and knowledgeable. Was efficient without being pushy. Listened to what we needed/wanted and helped make it work for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Seamus Korene
Jul 26, 2021 -

Village Pointe Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,862 results