About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Vision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.4

31 Lifetime Reviews

20390 US HWy 24 West, Defiance, Ohio 43512 Directions
Sales: (888) 454-1495

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Vision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2018

"Excellent Purchasing Experience"

- J Raub

I worked with Tito at Vision, and it was an amazing experience. I came from Upstate NY to pick my truck up on a Saturday morning. All the paperwork was ready, and I was out the door in less than half an hour. The truck I bought is absolutely beautiful and I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tito Barajas
May 18, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Joe

Appreciate the assistance and courteous service Charlene Limes provides when scheduling our appointments. We wait while our car is serviced and service is completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlene and Larry Carr
January 11, 2018

"bad customer service"

- Jerry

These people are terrible. In my lifetime I have met only 2 or 3 people that didn't care about the customer, these people are the worst. I don't know why Chrysler doesn't shut them down. After the sale they are finished with you. I suppose they plan to make what they can and get out. If you are looking for a car you better go somewhere else or you will regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ric
October 31, 2017

"Very bad service"

- lee123

After you sign the papers, they are finished with you. They don't seem to worry about repeat customers. I think you will be much happier if you take your business elsewhere. To me it is more like a buy here pay here lot. Cars cost a lot of money and you expect a pleasant experience, I don't think you will find that here. I had the worst experience of my life, I didn't think anyone would treat customers this bad. Beware

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ric
October 14, 2017

"Not a pleasant buying experience"

- Murat Newman

I purchased a 2015 Jeep Renegade Certified/Pre-Owned at 6000 miles from Vision Chrysler in Defiance OH. Here are the goods and the bads of the whole experience: Good: • Dealt with a great salesman Bad: • They tried to sell the car to someone else after they ran my credit and sold the car to me in principle and also took a $1000 deposit • They sold the car at 6000 miles, when I went there to pick up the car a week later they handed it over at 7000 plus miles. Someone had put a thousand miles on the car within a week after they sold it to me (when the car is technically mine) • They handed over the car without floormats even though FCU Certified/Pre-Owned clearly states that the car must have the floormats. When I asked, the discussion turned into a quarrel • They handed over the car without the second key Would I buy a car from them again? • Only if I am convinced that I’d make profit from the car by reselling it shortly after, as it was the case on this transaction Would I recommend this dealership to someone else? • Absolutely not

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy, ???, ???
September 28, 2017

"Great experience and very helpful"

- Zeldjeep

Came all the way here from Michigan just because of the great prices and clean cars. Very friendly and helpful, loved working with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Johnson
September 02, 2017

"Great service"

- Lisa

They care about getting to know me rather than just the car. Charlene always gives me the best deal even if I don't ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlene
August 12, 2017

"Super!"

- Joe

The service is always great and all my questions are answered. The people work as a team and their goal seems to always be about taking care of me. Thanks to Vision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlene
August 09, 2017

"Great deals "

- Knotme83

Recently purchased a new Pacifica from Vision. Our salesperson, Luke Rittenhouse, took great care of us. The dealership was very fair on the trade and the new car price was very competitive if not better than other dealerships. The incentives brought the price down nicely along with zero percent interest. The financing went very smooth. We were so pleased that we brought our daughter back to purchase a used Town and Country ten days later. Again, we were treated quite fairly. I cannot say enough good things about the owners and staff. If you are thinking of buying see Luke at Vision. you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Rittenhouse, Angela, Tito and Lupe, one of the owners
July 29, 2017

"Friendly service"

- JoAnne Barton

Great service--I've never had a problem with these people. Liked that I could hook-up to their WiFi without any trouble. Since I am disabled they were kind enough to let me drive the van right out of the garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlene
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results