Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Vision Ford Lincoln

4.9

24 Lifetime Reviews

1688 Two-Ten Dr., Wahpeton, North Dakota 58075 Directions
Sales: (800) 751-5916

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Vision Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2019

"Service "

- Neely

The service department was great! They got my vehicle in right away and got me back on the road with my issue solved. A+ customer service rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Haugen
Jun 25, 2019 -

Vision Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the review Neely! We were happy to service your vehicle quickly so you could get back on the road. Hope your trip was fabulous!

June 12, 2019

"Satisfied Customer"

- Ranger19

I recently purchased a new Ranger from Vision Ford. I'm very satisfied on my buying experience and purchase! It was easy to work with them and very pleasant with no high pressure from salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lane Wateland
Jun 13, 2019 -

Vision Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ranger! We were so happy to help you get what you wanted. Thanks for the review.

May 30, 2019

"Brock from the service department is the best!"

- mamaA2013

We live in a small town 40 minutes from Wahpeton and travel to Fargo once a week, but we make the extra drive to Vision Ford for any service we need done on our vehicles. The main reason is because of Brock Haugen. He is super friendly, welcoming, always remembers you, and makes the experience ten times better and always makes sure the stuff you talk about, explain to, will be checked out and fixed! It would be much easier going to Fargo while were already there, but because of Brock we will keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Haugen
May 31, 2019 -

Vision Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the review! We are proud to have earned your trust and your business. We’ll make sure to recognize Brock for his excellent work. Thanks again!

May 29, 2019

"5 star service!"

- Jesse

Nothing but good things to say about the service department. Knowledgeable, respectful and polite. Brock is always great to deal with! He is the reason we keep taking our vehicles back to vision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ward Cater
5.0
Other Employees : Brock
May 31, 2019 -

Vision Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the review Jesse! We value your opinion and your business. We will make sure Brock is recognized for his great work and look forward to seeing you next time.

February 19, 2019

"They gave the time we needed."

- Happy customer

We came into the dealership just before closing and the salesman we had told us not to worry, he could stay and help us. We really appreciated his time and effort. .He was very cordial d friendly. He efficiently had the car ready for us the next day. The dealership gave us a small discount we requested and seemed like a dealership that was willing to deal with their customers. We had a wonderful young salesman ....thank you Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Beach
Feb 25, 2019 -

Vision Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for choosing Vision Ford! We enjoyed helping you out and are glad we could make your experience a positive one!

February 09, 2019

"Purchase of H3 Hummer"

- HummerH3

Very friendly staff and good to work with. Alex did a great job in getting me into veicle and had it warm by the time I got there to test drive. I would do business there again. Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Feb 12, 2019 -

Vision Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great buying experience. Congratulations on your new ride!

January 26, 2019

"Very friendly "

- Ljdiede

So we walked in knowing what we wanted. Belinda got on her computer and within a matter of 30 min. We found everything we needed and more in our truck. As we drove around Belinda gave us the specs on everything in the truck😀 And to top it off... she gave us the best trade in value on my husbands truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The paper guy and Greg or Gary?
Jan 28, 2019 -

Vision Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the review! It’s great to hear that Belinda was able to help you find exactly what you wanted. We’ll make sure she sees this review. Congratulations and safe travels!

December 26, 2018

"They did a great job!"

- Ford 2018

They did a great sales job and the paperwork was done in no time ! They were open until 7 pm which made everything more convenient for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ward Cater
5.0
Other Employees : Alex Beach and Jesse Christianson
Jan 08, 2019 -

Vision Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the review! We were so happy to get you into your new ride in a quick and efficient time. Congratulations!

December 10, 2018

"The overall dealership is top-notch."

- Triple H LLC

Customer service and dedication to the customer is outstanding in the Sales, Parts and Service Departments. Ashley you are outstanding in your multiple rolls with the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ward Cater
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse and Ashley
Dec 14, 2018 -

Vision Ford Lincoln responded

Triple H thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and thank you for letting us know how we are doing! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!!

December 06, 2018

"GREAT SERVICE"

- FORDFUSION

DID A FANTASTIC JOB ON MY CAR AS THEY ALWAYS DO!!!!! ALWAYS RECOMMEND BROCK AND HIS SERVICE DEPARTMENT!!!!! VISION FORD ALWAYS TREATS ME RIGHT EACH TIME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Haugen
Dec 14, 2018 -

Vision Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking time to let us know how we are doing! We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit!!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results