Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Vision Ford Lincoln

Wahpeton, ND

4.7
42 Reviews

1688 Two-Ten Dr.

Wahpeton, ND

58075

Directions

42 Reviews of Vision Ford Lincoln

Sort by
August 06, 2021

"Top notch experience from start to finish. Dealer is up..."

- Jen

Top notch experience from start to finish. Dealer is up front and easy to work with. They made the entire process so easy and enjoyable. Highly recommend Vision Ford Lincoln, they do a great job! 5 ⭐️’s

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ward Cater
5.0
Other Employees : Susan, Chris, Michelle, Alex and Lane
Aug 10, 2021 -

Vision Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations! We were thrilled to make your entire experience a fun one, from helping you order all the way to the delivery! Safe travels!

July 16, 2021

"Building was clean and well taken care of. Staff were..."

- Stacie

Building was clean and well taken care of. Staff were friendly and courteous and listened to my needs. They were helpful and met my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ward Cater
4.0
Aug 10, 2021 -

Vision Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the recommendation and feedback! We love hearing from our customers. Safe travels!

March 09, 2021

"I would definitely recommend Vision Ford to get a new..."

- Ken J

I would definitely recommend Vision Ford to get a new vehicle. I appreciate Matt and also Michelle for helping me to get my 2021 F-350. I’ll give them five stars, and if I could I’d give them six, for getting it worked out for me. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Weis
Mar 18, 2021 -

Vision Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review Ken. Matt and Michele enjoyed working with you too. Very glad we could find the best fit for your needs.

February 21, 2021

"Walked into the dealership looking for a vehicle and they..."

- Fusion Owner

Walked into the dealership looking for a vehicle and they had exactly what we needed at a great price. Luke helped us get financing and in a short time we were able to leave with our new vehicle. The staff was super nice and helpful. Definitely recommend the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ward Cater
5.0
Other Employees : Luke Jonason
Mar 01, 2021 -

Vision Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for all the positive feed back. We are happy to help anytime, so glad Luke was able to help you in a short time. Congratulations on your new Fusion.

February 16, 2021

"I have bought 2 vehicles from Vision Ford and I am..."

- PSHERECK

I have bought 2 vehicles from Vision Ford and I am totally satisfied from the sales experience, service appointments, customer service and trust. If you don't give Vision Ford Lincoln a shot at earning your business, you will be missing out on a unusual car dealership experience. They care about you and your time. You will get a honest and genuine experience whether it be in sales, service or just a question about vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ward Cater
5.0
Other Employees : Brock
Mar 01, 2021 -

Vision Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy that you consider us a trustworthy business. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment or your next purchase. Brock and everyone here tries to go the extra mile to give the best customer service experience we can. Thank you again for the awesome review PSHERECK

December 22, 2020

"Sales representative was Very helpful.He worked hard to..."

- Sch1man

Sales representative was Very helpful. He worked hard to find and deliver a vehicle to me here in town. Finance department knew my budget and they kept working till we came up with a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Beach, Luke Jonason
Dec 29, 2020 -

Vision Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the review! We were happy to make a deal that worked for you. Congratulations and Stay Safe!

December 11, 2020

"Very helpful and friendly . Got the paper work done..."

- Joan

Very helpful and friendly . Got the paper work done quick, complete and fast. Had good explanation of vehicle details and set up of app and ready to use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ward Cater
5.0
Dec 29, 2020 -

Vision Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks Joan. We were so happy to help you get your new vehicle. We work hard to make each buying experience effortless and are so glad to hear yours was quick and thorough. We look forward to visiting with you next time you are here for service work. Safe travels!

November 26, 2020

"Vision Ford is in nice Ford dealership sales people are..."

- Francis

Vision Ford is in nice Ford dealership sales people are really nice friendly not pushy would recommend them do anyone looking for a new Ford vehicle especially Lane is a great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lane w.
Nov 27, 2020 -

Vision Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much! We are so grateful for your feedback and kind words! Thanks again!

October 26, 2020

"Vision always treats us right. Great service always. They..."

- Ndlaw

Vision always treats us right. Great service always. They are always quick and efficient and tend to our needs. Clean lounge to wait in while or vehicle is being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock
Oct 29, 2020 -

Vision Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much! We take pride in our service department and are pleased to know they made your service experience exceptional. We look forward to seeing you again at your vehicles next service visit.

July 15, 2020

"My car was in right away for my oil change and tire..."

- Neely

My car was in right away for my oil change and tire rotation. Received my Lincoln wash and vac and I was on the road again. Always top rate service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ward Cater
5.0
Other Employees : Brock
Jul 21, 2020 -

Vision Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks Neely for the 5 stars and the feedback! We were happy to get your Lincoln services and cleaned in a timely fashion. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results