Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Vision Hyundai of Webster

Webster, NY

5.0
155 Reviews

755 Ridge Road

Webster, NY

14580

Directions

155 Reviews of Vision Hyundai of Webster

Sort by
November 01, 2021

"Had a great experience with Vision Hyundai and AJ Pisa as..."

- AnneZ

Had a great experience with Vision Hyundai and AJ Pisa as my salesman. Very easy to work with! Love my new Palisade!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Pisa
5.0
October 12, 2021

"AJ listened to me carefully and delivered exactly what I..."

- jjozwife17

AJ listened to me carefully and delivered exactly what I was looking for. No pressure at all. This was my best car buying experience EVER! All the staff were great to work with. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Pisa
5.0
August 28, 2021

"AJ OUR SALESMAN WAS VERY NICE AND DID EVERYTHING HE SAID..."

- Lady1234

AJ OUR SALESMAN WAS VERY NICE AND DID EVERYTHING HE SAID HE WAS GOING TO,CAR CAME IN EARLY,WAS PREPPED AND FULL OF GAS, FINANCE MAN WAS VERY GOOD,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Pisa
5.0
August 17, 2021

"From the minute I drove into the dealership, I was..."

- Rick K.

From the minute I drove into the dealership, I was welcomed by friendly staff. I never felt pressured. The dealership is clean and felt comfortable. My Salesman was Antonio “AJ” Pisa is friendly, easy going and never pressured me. He worked with me to find the perfect vehicle for me. He made it the most enjoyable experience I ever had buying a vehicle! He was concerned that I was getting what I wanted. He went out of his way, even coming in on his day off, to be sure my vehicle was ready for me to be picked up! He ordered winter mats for my Vehicle and when I went in to pick up the mats he had my car cleaned and detailed. I definitely would by another vehicle from this dealership! Thank you AJ for all your hard work on my behalf and a great buying experience!! You Rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Pisa
5.0
April 20, 2021

"My mom and I worked with Al Taylor to find an SUV that..."

- oliviakime21

My mom and I worked with Al Taylor to find an SUV that would be safe, reliable, and affordable. Al was incredibly attentive and helpful. He answered all of our questions and knew so much about the cars at Vision Hyundai. He was funny and personable and put up with our many different requests. He helped navigate insurance for the car as well and he got me a great deal. Al also stays in contact with you after you buy a car to make sure all is good, he’s not just one and done like some dealers. I would definitely recommend Al to my friends and family! We also briefly spoke with Mark from management who was incredibly personable and kind. Ask him about art therapy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Taylor
5.0
Mark Ostrander
5.0
April 16, 2021

"Al Taylor and Vision Hyundai Webster are the BEST!This..."

- Steve_Plug-in-Hybrid-Car-Guy

Al Taylor and Vision Hyundai Webster are the BEST! This is a fabulous dealership and it’s all due to one person, Al Taylor! If you’re looking to make buying a car an easy and enjoyable experience, call and ask to work with Al Taylor. I was looking for a Plug-in Hybrid car and was not able to find one in my local area/state. I scanned the internet and located the car I was looking for at Vision Hyundai. When I reached out to them, I told them I was out of state (approximately 300 miles away), and was expecting to get the standard brush off since I wasn’t local and couldn’t come in to talk to them directly (like EVERY other dealer treated me). Al Taylor puts all those other guys to shame! He treated me with the utmost respect as if I was a local resident and asked me what he could do to help me purchase the car I was looking at. I asked for a fair price (since it was a new car). Al and Vision Hyundai came back with a price I felt was fair and didn’t have to haggle with them at all. I even asked for an extended warranty (I’m a big believer as they have saved me from costly repairs in the past). Again, Al came back with another home run with a great price for a longer warranty. It took me about 5 hours to drive up into New York on a recent Saturday morning and Al was all smiles ready to greet us! He had things ready to go and signing all the paperwork was a breeze. He then took time to go over all the options on the car (since this was a model I hadn’t bought in the past) and went over things patiently. I can’t say enough how happy I was when we left for our trip home. It’s only been a few days since we purchased the vehicle, but it’s been the only time I bought a new car where I actually left the dealership feeling I was treated fairly and without any pressure whatsoever. Our family is grateful to Al Taylor and Vision Hyundai for their SUPERIOR focus on customer satisfaction!!! Take the time to call and talk with them for your next vehicle, you won’t regret it. Thanks again Al….you were awesome! Steve and Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Taylor
5.0
April 15, 2021

"Al answered all of my questions to the best of his..."

- ljvogt

Al answered all of my questions to the best of his ability, he worked with me to get me all the info i needed at all hours of the day. he was very dedicated and personable. i had a great experience and would recommend al/ visions to everyone. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Taylor
5.0
March 29, 2021

"This is a great dealership, everyone there was super nice..."

- Emmah Taylor

This is a great dealership, everyone there was super nice and helpful, I got a great deal on my car and I love it so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Taylor
5.0
March 29, 2021

"Thought it was well organized with excellent..."

- rfp9898

Thought it was well organized with excellent personal.special shout out to our presenter,Al Taylor.He was a big help in making our decision and was very knowledgeable of the product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gulyan
5.0
Albert Taylor
5.0
March 28, 2021

"I would like to thank my brother Albert Taylor for..."

- Lisa

I would like to thank my brother Albert Taylor for selling me my new vehicle Lincoln MKC 2015. I'm loving my vehicle. Thank you so much for getting me into something very nice for a very good price. My payments are so affordable. Thank you to the dealership for being kind and courteous!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Taylor
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results