Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Viva Kia

El Paso, TX

4.7
51 Reviews

5800 Montana Ave

El Paso, TX

79925

Directions

51 Reviews of Viva Kia

Sort by
April 29, 2021

"The best! Thank Viva Kia, for making ma purchase so easy!..."

- Shortylc98

The best! Thank Viva Kia, for making ma purchase so easy! Thank you Mr. Moss for all your help! I love my new 2021 Kia Soul!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Moss and Orlando Finance.
March 22, 2021

"Really good treat and service! Joana was really helpful..."

- Yazim Herrera

Really good treat and service! Joana was really helpful and understanding. She made my first time buying a car a really good experience. I will be recommending people that are looking for new cars to go to Viva Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joana
March 22, 2021

"Due to Covid it’s by appointment only but I was fine with..."

- Mary

Due to Covid it’s by appointment only but I was fine with it. Fast and courtesy service, took my car in for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
March 01, 2021

"Great salesman awesome job very efficient with getting..."

- Angela

Great salesman awesome job very efficient with getting the car you want worked very quickly great environment love all the salesman kia is the BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
javier and Mia
February 18, 2021

"This time it was an update of the software of my forte..."

- Angel

This time it was an update of the software of my forte 2019 and as always an excellent service. Viva Kia El Paso always deliver on the promised time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
January 25, 2021

"So happy with our recent purchase. The team was amazing...."

- Cindy

So happy with our recent purchase. The team was amazing. The General Manager was available for our questions and Salesperson Nancy went above and beyond with her customer service. It was the fastest process I’ve ever experienced with a dealership. 10 out of 10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rogelio and Nancy
January 14, 2021

"I really like all the people there super nice friend my..."

- Ramirez.jszmin79

I really like all the people there super nice friend my sales consultant Nancy was amazing when above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy
December 21, 2020

"Every time I go for assistance, my experience is very..."

- bella.2010.id

Every time I go for assistance, my experience is very satisfactory and complete. All questions and concerns addresses. Service is exceptional. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
November 21, 2020

"Nothing but good customer service. Very friendly, and..."

- Sabrina.star14

Nothing but good customer service. Very friendly, and very helpful. They literally will do anything for you to purchase the car. Very good, easy service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Saenz
November 05, 2020

"Very friendly staff they do their absolute best to..."

- jasminereed

Very friendly staff they do their absolute best to satisfy the needs of their customers. Definitely recommend for anyone looking to purchase a new car. I am very happy I decided to go to Viva Kia for my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James S
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results