About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Viva Kia

4.8

13 Lifetime Reviews

5800 Montana Ave, El Paso, Texas 79925 Directions
Sales: (915) 834-2300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Viva Kia

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2018

"Wonderful service and good experience"

- SymoT

I had a simple service appointment at 0800 because Kia issued a safety recall to reprogram my computer so that my power sliding doors will be more sensitive to obstructions. When I arrived, I introduced myself and let them know I had an appointment. I worked with Benjamin. B, he displayed wonderful customer service, he checked up on me periodically to make sure I was okay, he informed me of the type of work the mechanic will be preforming. And at the end of the process, the work was completed. Benjamin took the time to explain the paperwork. I felt comfortable with the service I received on this day. And I also appreciate the work that was done by the auto mechanic. (It was my first time getting my vehicle serviced at this location.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Blier
August 02, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- blessed2bSW

My car buying experience at Viva KIA exceeded my expectations! The salesman, Andrew Veach, was a very pleasant young man who was courteous and informative without being pushy. The dealership worked with me to complete the purchase of my new vehicle in a way that demonstrated their desire to please me and meet my requirements. I am looking forward to a long relationship with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Veach, Shawn Diana
July 30, 2018

"Customer for last 10 years"

- Jason

I have always been treated promptly and courteously - from first purchase to oil maintenance - convenient to mall to kill time - always informed of additional costs BEFORE hand - Viva please continue to keep employees happy - it shows

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown - service department - Todd???
July 17, 2018

"Service"

- Soul2014

Went for an oil change Ben was helpful and informative, he kept me posted. He made my visit pleasant. The service was great and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrry, Eddie, Ben and Aurora all of them are very helpful and great to work with.
June 22, 2018

"I had a very positive experience with Via KIA and with Terry"

- Charlie

Terry Mares, Service Advisor, provided very professional service. She kept me informed of the repairs to my car. She answered all my questions in a timely manner. She was friendly and polite. Very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Mares, she was very professional in providing service. She kept me informed of the on going repairs to my car. She answered all my questions timely.
October 25, 2016

"HAVE ALREADY REFERRED A FAMILY MEMBER TO KIA"

- Corona73

First oil change to our 2016 Kia Forte. We still continue to recommend our family and friends. Our experience at the service department was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HERNANDEZ
October 22, 2016

"Will keep coming back!!!!!!"

- Rico

I have had my Kia Forte5 for approximately 17 months and every service done to it has been here at VIVA Kia for two reasons, their customer treatment and their know-how. And I intend to keep bringing my car back forvthecrequired services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Hernandez
October 15, 2016

"Awesome service "

- craig mumma

I always bring my car to Kia for my oil change. They always fit me in without an appointment and always wash my car after. Never had isssues with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
October 15, 2016

"Very Happy with the Service "

- malili

The service was fast, well done, and Eddie was very nice and helpful, did a good job and he explained to me what is need it to be done to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
October 14, 2016

"Good experience"

- Amadeo Ruiz

Knowledgeable crew and very professional who were able to answer all my questions. We were treated with respect and dignity. They gave us the best option when it was time to pick the right vehicle that best met our needs. Thank you for job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Yu
1
1 - 10 of 13 results