Back

Viva Mazda

El Paso, TX

4.4
13 Reviews

1301 N Lee Trevino Dr

El Paso, TX

79936

Directions

By Type

Showing 13 reviews

October 22, 2022

Marco and Chris were super helpful and got me the car I wanted . Quick service and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend More

by Fabian62007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco and Chris
September 26, 2022

Excellent fast service felt welcomed from the service lady’s had my car done super fast. More

by Zory
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
June 17, 2021

I took my car in for an oil change. Had a great experience. The young lady Alejandra that greeted me was very polite and helpful. Hector from service is great. Very professional and very informati More

by Sylaflores1957
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector, young lady at service counter I believe her name is Alexandra
Jun 17, 2021 -

Sylaflores1957 responded

Thank you!!!!

Jun 17, 2021 -

Viva Mazda responded

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with the Viva Mazda service team! We'll see you at your next oil change!

April 16, 2021

Great service from Ms. Alejandra Ontiveros. Very professional, I was taken carte of for service on my Mazda CX7, Very good experience, will gladly take my vehicle for service there. I would defini More

by Gurdz0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandra Ontiveros
Apr 16, 2021 -

Viva Mazda responded

It's great to hear that you had such a good time working with our team! Viva Mazda is proud to hear that we've earned your business.

March 22, 2021

If I can give them 0 stars I would, absolutely the worst Customer Service I have experienced. 5 weeks and I am still waiting on my plates, impossible to get a hold of someone by phone and all the voicemail More

by Jcsgelp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Leyva
March 13, 2017

Excellent customer service! I had a wonderful experience from the beginning, when purchasing the my mazda 6. I have to recognize sales representative, Mr. Lorenzo Maldonado. He More

by Crystal101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales representative-Lorenzo Maldonado, finance mananger-Yolie Maldonado, service department, and the Sales manager
September 17, 2013

Rudolph Mazda East is the best place to go if you are looking for a bad deal. It has now been a year since I have purchased my car and I found out this weekend that have messed up yet again. -started ou More

by GuruleJon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosebeary
July 19, 2012

Christian was a super sales person!!! I would definitely recommend this place. Other dealers in this city try to rip you off. Great job Rudloph Mazda. More

by jnowak79938
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Ruiz, Christian Ruiz
April 02, 2012

I would recommend Rudolph Mazda for the Great service and I would defenately recommend some one else to Rudolph Mazda have purchased two cars and I would purchase more. More

by griseldar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosebeary, Alan Kaplan, Christian Ruiz, Javier Aguilar, Jose Roman , Lisa Melbourne, Martha Payan, Roberto Marquez, Tony Hernandez, Ron Hendrix, Matt Lopilato, Joe Armedariz, Brian Lane, Luis Ayala
December 07, 2011

I just purchased a CX-9 Grand Touring. I requested a quote from the dealer website and Mike had a really quick response. He help me get the price I want and gave a great presentation of the CX-9 and a More

by ashisheetal01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosebeary and Luis Ayala, Mike Rosebeary, Luis Ayala
1