Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Viva Mazda

El Paso, TX

3.0
10 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1301 N Lee Trevino Dr

El Paso, TX

79936

Directions

10 Reviews of Viva Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2021

"Great service from Ms. Alejandra Ontiveros. Very..."

- Gurdz0

Great service from Ms. Alejandra Ontiveros. Very professional, I was taken carte of for service on my Mazda CX7, Very good experience, will gladly take my vehicle for service there. I would definitely recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandra Ontiveros
Apr 16, 2021 -

Viva Mazda responded

It's great to hear that you had such a good time working with our team! Viva Mazda is proud to hear that we've earned your business.

March 22, 2021

"If I can give them 0 stars I would, absolutely the worst..."

- Jcsgelp

If I can give them 0 stars I would, absolutely the worst Customer Service I have experienced. 5 weeks and I am still waiting on my plates, impossible to get a hold of someone by phone and all the voicemails are full. Showed up in person to speak to the GM and he promised to resolve our issue and call us back which of course he hasn’t. Keep away from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Leyva
March 13, 2017

"Excellent customer service! "

- Crystal101

I had a wonderful experience from the beginning, when purchasing the my mazda 6. I have to recognize sales representative, Mr. Lorenzo Maldonado. He did a wonderful job in presenting the vehicles. He did not pressure or attempt to haggle me. He let me take my time and answered all my questions. I also have to give kudos to their entire staff. They make you feel as tho they are here to sincerely help you, the customer. In addition, their finance manager was thorough in explaining all the paperwork. Their service department employees are very welcoming, helpful, and professional. Finally, they have a very modern and comfortable waiting area with snacks and free beverages! Wow! What more could one ask for. I just had to mention, my vehicle has the best 5 star crash rating among other sedans in it's category.I did my research. :o)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales representative-Lorenzo Maldonado, finance mananger-Yolie Maldonado, service department, and the Sales manager
September 17, 2013

"Rudolph Mazda East is the best place to go if you are..."

- GuruleJon

Rudolph Mazda East is the best place to go if you are looking for a bad deal. It has now been a year since I have purchased my car and I found out this weekend that have messed up yet again. -started out by buying an RX-8 -as soon as I drove off the lot check engine light came on -asked them to fix it -after the initial issue I dealt with the manager Mike Rosebeary -I got the run around for about a month -each time they inspected the car they assured me it was "fixed" and the check engine light would come on the next morning -the dealer went so far as to say that he would put his family in this vehicle (I feel bad for the dealers family) -again and again the mechanics could not figure out the issue all while pressuring me as much as they could to keep that car -finally after a month of listening to them lie to me they agreed to switch the car for something else -by this time it was too late to cancel my loan at the bank -the car that was exchanged was not a bad car and I like it (Mazda 3) -I thought it would end there -this weekend rolls around and a park ranger runs my plates and tells me they are canceled -of course the plates came from the dealership. -They gave me the license plates for the car which I no longer owned (RX-8) -fortunately I got off with a warning on the plates Never have I had a worse experience shopping. I went to this dealership because a friend recommended them to me. I will never buy from a Rudolph dealership ever again and I will make sure people know the type of treatment to expect from this company. I also feel bad for whoever ended up the the 06' Black RX-8. It would be wise to pick another dealership and they are not looking out for the customers best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosebeary
July 19, 2012

"Christian was a super sales person!!! I would definitely..."

- jnowak79938

Christian was a super sales person!!! I would definitely recommend this place. Other dealers in this city try to rip you off. Great job Rudloph Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Ruiz
Other Employees : Christian Ruiz
April 02, 2012

"I would recommend Rudolph Mazda for the Great service and..."

- griseldar

I would recommend Rudolph Mazda for the Great service and I would defenately recommend some one else to Rudolph Mazda have purchased two cars and I would purchase more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Ruiz
Mike Rosebeary
Martha Payan
Matt Lopilato
Lisa Melbourne
Brian Lane
Alan Kaplan
Tony Hernandez
Ron Hendrix
Joe Armedariz
Javier Aguilar
Jose Roman
Roberto Marquez
Luis Ayala
December 07, 2011

"I just purchased a CX-9 Grand Touring. I requested a..."

- ashisheetal01

I just purchased a CX-9 Grand Touring. I requested a quote from the dealer website and Mike had a really quick response. He help me get the price I want and gave a great presentation of the CX-9 and a test drive. I was very please with his service as well as other friendly staff members at Rudolph Mazda. Not only was the experience great but everything went smoothly and quickly. I would really recommend Mike and Luis. I hope to purchase more from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Ayala
Mike Rosebeary
Other Employees : Mike Rosebeary and Luis Ayala
December 06, 2011

"I have purchased four vehicles in the last seven years,..."

- cel1122

I have purchased four vehicles in the last seven years, and this was by far the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. Mike Rosebeary(Internet Mgr)is friendly, knowledgeable, and all around great to do business with. I highly recommend Mike and everyone at Rudolph Mazda. The Rudolph family has definitely won me over and I will remain a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosebeary
Other Employees : Mike Rosebeary
November 16, 2011

"I begin servicing my Mazda vehicle when I moved to Texas..."

- byancyto

I begin servicing my Mazda vehicle when I moved to Texas 10 years ago. I now own several Mazdas. The service, professionalism, and attention to customer needs continues to be an earmark of the Mazda dealership. Quality Service Joe and Matt ensure to carefully diagnose any issues I may experience with my vehicles. In general, vehicle maintenance is superb. Prices are fairly quoted and close attention is paid to any work covered under warranty. Professionalism The appearance of the shop is always clean. Representatives that service customers at the desk prior to servicing the vehicle are thorough in completing a visual inspection of the vehicle and recording customer comments. The Mechanics are well groomed and always display "a ready to go work" attitude. Attention to Customer Needs The Dealership places a follow-up phone call to ensure customer satisfaction with service. The immediate feedback is passed on to workers in the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Armedariz
Ron Hendrix
Matt Lopilato
Other Employees : Joe, Matt, Don
November 12, 2011

"I have all my services on my speed3 done at this..."

- dennis scholl

I have all my services on my speed3 done at this dealership. Each time I have visited the personnel have been very courteous and have completed the work in a timely fashion. They don't try to sell a bunch of products don't want or need. Defnitely a five star dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Lopilato
Other Employees : matt lopilato
1
1 - 10 of 10 results