Back

Viva Toyota of Las Cruces

Las Cruces, NM

4.7
284 Reviews

780 S. Valley Dr.

Las Cruces, NM

88005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 284 reviews

February 14, 2022

The website states for service you can fill in the required information, select an open date and time, and it will be reserved for you. This is false. On the day selected a service representative wi More

by billcarrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not known
December 05, 2021

The staff here is always customer service focused. They're very professional and personable without acting like robots. All service work was thoroughly explained and performed within a reasonable time More

by cmount
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department crew
December 04, 2021

New, clean dealership. Looks out for the client. Provides excellent service and in good time. More

by hleer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember their names. Car was purchased in Colorado.
December 01, 2021

Very clean dealership with a friendly staff that goes out of their way to satisfy their customers More

by ToyBoy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
November 30, 2021

very good auto service and sales people and pricing on your used vehicles good job More

by costafvic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jaime
Nov 30, 2021 -

Viva Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Thank you for all your positive feedback! Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces truly appreciates your kind words and your business. We hope to see you back for any future automotive needs.

November 29, 2021

Very helpful after I explained my self better had no problem getting paper work done signed and approved More

by Tm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Perez
Nov 29, 2021 -

Viva Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to your next visit.

November 29, 2021

Great experience from test driving the vehicle to signing the paperwork, everyone was friendly and made me feel important. More

by Glowia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Lundmark and Alex Carrillo
Nov 30, 2021 -

Viva Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Thank you for choosing Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces, Glowia! Your business is always important to us and we are pleased to know our Sales Team let that shine through with their excellent customer service skills. We hope you are still loving your new vehicle, and please let us know if we can be of any future assistance.

November 28, 2021

Great dealership and great staff really helped me out and they are always very professional in all departments More

by Anthony Goulart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Nov 29, 2021 -

Viva Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Hi, Anthony! Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces thanks you for the 5-stars and feedback.

November 28, 2021

I got the car I wanted at a great price. Of course I had to work the car buying system...pre-approval of loan, alert with online car sites, ready to buy the next business day at opening. But, the car excee More

by Kim
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I initially contacted JC, he passed me on to Jaime Gamboa
Nov 29, 2021 -

Viva Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Kim, thanks for the positive review! We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that our team went above and beyond to make sure your experience was a memorable one. We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle!

November 28, 2021

Ever since I purchased my truck, I have nothing but great service from the salespeople and service department, they have treated us very professionally, thanks More

by Elfreckles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Nov 29, 2021 -

Viva Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Thank you for your positive review. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results