Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Voice Motor Sales Chevrolet Buick

Kalkaska, MI

4.5
8 Reviews

302 West Mile Road

Kalkaska, MI

49646

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8 reviews

July 06, 2021

"I responded to add for a 2007 Impala and I sent a an..."

- ggs.space

I responded to add for a 2007 Impala and I sent a an email to voice motors that said I was very interested and coming to do a test drive and to purchase and was on my way. I received a respond saying great and if I changed my mind to call them. I arrived at voice motors and the car was sitting there and I said I was here for the test drive. They a went to get someone and said I was here for the test drive and just said it sold. I was furious I drove all the way from Petoskey mi and they was just very unprofessional. I left. 4 days later same car still says for sale 5 days still for sale I called a day later I got a text saying sold. that is all it said. I will never do business there again. My husband and I have purchased other vehicles there in the past but never never will I again or recommend them.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Voice
1.0
Jul 12, 2021 -

Voice Motor Sales Chevrolet Buick responded

Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager Dan Black at (231) 258-9178 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

Jul 13, 2021 -

ggs.space responded

Dear Dan I was so deeply upset I am on Social Security and a widow did not have much money. I had looked for quite some time for something that was in my price range and I thought was not in to bad of shape. My credit score is not good because I have not purchased anything since 2008 on credit and have some medical bills etc. You see when I had made the attempt to go and drive and purchase and got a response I had the money and drove almost 2 hours as there was detours. I am still without a car and have used some money so it will be a while before I can find something again. I am really just Heart broken and disappointed. I know none of this is important but when you have what I thought when I had a response they knew I wanted the car. And was so rudely told SOLD IT.

January 04, 2021

"Excellent work. Service department handled my repairs in..."

- sjzollinger

Excellent work. Service department handled my repairs in a timely manner. Courteous repairmen and quality service. Will recommend Voice Motors to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Voice
5.0
Jan 06, 2021 -

Voice Motor Sales Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 04, 2020

"Mitch Voice and his team of professionals are a great..."

- magoop2169

Mitch Voice and his team of professionals are a great dealership to work with, helped me out in every aspect of returning my leased vehicle and finding me a brand new 2020 Silverado, everything about the process was smooth and easy-going, thanks Mitch and your team, great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Voice
5.0
August 14, 2020

"Excellent Job. Start to finish Mitch. Love the..."

- Truck

Excellent Job. Start to finish Mitch. Love the truck!👍🇺🇸Tough to find inventory but Mitch found it. Appreciate the efforts to make this very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Voice
Aug 17, 2020 -

Voice Motor Sales Chevrolet Buick responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Voice Motor Sales, Inc.. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 21, 2020

"Friendly, fast service. Waiting room was clean, coffee..."

- charl

Friendly, fast service. Waiting room was clean, coffee available, TV, magazines available and a smile from every employee as they passed by the waiting room.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Receptionest in Service Department Name?
February 18, 2020

"Great Place to Purchase a Vehicle "

- mmoses2438

Chris Sanford was the representative that helped me and I am extremely pleased with his service and professionalism. Chris worked hard to manage my needs and get me into a vehicle that fit my budget. Our correspondence during the entire process was quick and to the point, which I appreciated due to the amount that I work. Overall great experience, would recommend Chris and the entire Voice Motor Sales team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sanford
February 06, 2020

"Professional, prompt and knowledgeable......Thanks "

- bhodges

Georgia was very prompt with her response time and knowledge of my situation. It only took one phone call to get everything I needed. I appreciate the professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georggia
May 30, 2019

"Fast service, got the car i wanted at a price i liked"

- Rick

I have been leasing gm for the last 8 years or so. I found Mitch to be most accommodating and would find the model and the price i was ok with. My daughter also is leasing from them. And my other daughter purchased a used car there too. The only issue i have with using this dealer is the 30 miles i have to drive to get there, but i feel like i am visiting a friend. So that has not been a problem and too , i have not had many issues with the car so it was oil changes and tire rotations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mitch voice
1
1 - 8 of 8 results