Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volkswagen North Scottsdale

Phoenix, AZ

4.7
211 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7001 E Chauncey Ln

Phoenix, AZ

85054

Directions

211 Reviews of Volkswagen North Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2021

"Chuck was excellent and everyone was so understanding and..."

- smlwbb

Chuck was excellent and everyone was so understanding and courteous. I definitely enjoyed this experience compares to past experiences at other dealerships . If my family or friends need a vehicle, I will definitely go with them to VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tukk Hysi
5.0
Chuck Sansone
5.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

Volkswagen North Scottsdale responded

Hi there, At Volkswagen North Scottsdale we would like to thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted that Chuck has been able to create this environment for you. We deeply appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Volkswagen North Scottsdale and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

April 27, 2021

"Just leased my second VW Tiguen from VW North Scottsdale...."

- Pearl

Just leased my second VW Tiguen from VW North Scottsdale. Obviously I like the car and the dealership to have used them second time. The whole experience was very professional...from my sales person finding the car I wanted, the lease agent, and the management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Chuck Sansone
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Volkswagen North Scottsdale responded

Hi Pearl, At Volkswagen North Scottsdale we would like to thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted to hear about your recent visit to our team. Thank you for choosing Volkswagen North Scottsdale and we hope to continue to assist with all your future automotive needs.

April 27, 2021

"Last Fall I ordered a VWID4 First Edition from VW and..."

- richardherman2003

Last Fall I ordered a VWID4 First Edition from VW and designater VW North Scottsdale for delivery. Jerry, the internet manager has been very helpful and responsive the entire process thru delivery last week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Vespaziani
Apr 28, 2021 -

Volkswagen North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with our team at Volkswagen North Scottsdale. Congratulations on your Volkswagen ID.4 1st Edition, Richard. We hope you are enjoying it! If there is anything additional we can do, please do not hesitate to reach out to our team.

April 23, 2021

"We knew we wanted an Atlas. Eric Watson took great care..."

- mranderson408

We knew we wanted an Atlas. Eric Watson took great care of us. No pressure. Well versed on the product. We feel like we got a good deal..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Watson
Apr 24, 2021 -

Volkswagen North Scottsdale responded

Hello Mr Anderson, At Volkswagen North Scottsdale we would like to thank you for your five star review. We strive to provide a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted that Eric was able to create this environment for you. Thank you for choosing Volkswagen North Scottsdale and we hope to see you again for all your automotive needs.

April 11, 2021

"My service advisor John Thames was excellent as usual,..."

- AZlady

My service advisor John Thames was excellent as usual, very kind and helpful. I always feel like my car and I are well taken care of here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Thames
Apr 12, 2021 -

Volkswagen North Scottsdale responded

Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about John and us here at Volkswagen North Scottsdale. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you, and have a great day!

April 10, 2021

"Very smooth and excellent service! I would recommend this..."

- Randy Farias

Very smooth and excellent service! I would recommend this dealership! Everyone helping were very engaged and willing to fulfill all your needs as a customer stand point!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tukk Hysi
5.0
Apr 12, 2021 -

Volkswagen North Scottsdale responded

Hi Randy, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership here at Volkswagen North Scottsdale. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve to be the best in North Scottsdale.

April 03, 2021

"Always a pleasure to work with the folks at Volkswagen of..."

- george_adado

Always a pleasure to work with the folks at Volkswagen of North Scottsdale. From the point of sale to the Finance department. Great job, everyone !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josiah Coleman
Apr 05, 2021 -

Volkswagen North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, George! We are so happy to see that your visit to Volkswagen North Scottsdale was an exceptional one. The pleasure was ours; you're welcome back at any time.

March 30, 2021

"Outstanding service as always! I've been coming here for..."

- azderek1

Outstanding service as always! I've been coming here for both sales and service since 2013 and never had a bad experience. Every employee I've encountered at all levels has been friendly, helpful and professional without exception. VIP treatment every single visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Thames
Mar 30, 2021 -

Volkswagen North Scottsdale responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your kind words about our Sales and Service Departments at Volkswagen North Scottsdale. We definitely have a special place in our hearts for our returning customers. Visit us again, any time!

March 27, 2021

"My experience at Volkswagen North Scottsdale was 5 out of..."

- Ashlee H

My experience at Volkswagen North Scottsdale was 5 out of 5. When I inquired about a test drive, Eric Watson responded so fast and was able to get me in at my desired time. The process was seamless and they worked with me to give me what I was looking for and what I wanted on my trade-in. I would highly recommend this dealership and Eric Watson as your sales guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Watson
Mar 28, 2021 -

Volkswagen North Scottsdale responded

Hi Ashlee- Thank you so much for taking a moment of your day to share your strong recommendation and five star feedback for Eric at Volkswagen North Scottsdale. We are always super happy to be of assistance however possible. If there is anything else we can do for you, feel free to reach out.

March 24, 2021

"John is my service manager & is great! Penske VW is..."

- garyjune56

John is my service manager & is great! Penske VW is lucky to have him. I got a oil change, rotated tires & car wash. Just great service! Eric in sales is fantastic to. Brought a VW from him a couple of years ago. Talk to him about getting a new Arteon in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
3.0
Other Employees : John in service
Mar 25, 2021 -

Volkswagen North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are so pleased to learn that John's outstanding service has made a positive impression on you. If there is anything else we can do for you, Volkswagen North Scottsdale is here for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results