Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Volkswagen North Scottsdale

4.4

158 Lifetime Reviews

7001 E Chauncey Ln, Phoenix, Arizona 85054 Directions
Call (480) 538-4700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

158 Reviews of Volkswagen North Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
May 30, 2020

"Very accommodating and easy to work with. Chuck was very..."

- Jdyulga

Very accommodating and easy to work with. Chuck was very easy to deal with. He listen to us and found what we wanted without any high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Chuck Sansone
5.0
May 28, 2020

"A year ago I called VW, I spoke to a man Tim La May. He..."

- margypascoe

A year ago I called VW, I spoke to a man Tim La May. He was so helpful to me on the phone. I decided to have this dealership take care of my car because of Tim La May’s knowledge and his patience with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim La May 5 Stars —-Stellar !!!!!!!!
May 29, 2020 -

Volkswagen North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to thank Tim for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

May 27, 2020

"John Thames eas great! Took care of my check engine issue..."

- gmzelner

John Thames eas great! Took care of my check engine issue right away even tho I did not have an appointment. He is always so pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Thames
May 28, 2020 -

Volkswagen North Scottsdale responded

Thank you so much for your great feedback for John. We're delighted to know that everything went well. If there is anything else we can do to be of assistance, please let us know. We're here for you!

May 25, 2020

"Easy Purchase Process"

- Chris

I came to this dealership to test drive an Atlas Cross Sport, which was one of 5 vehicles I was thinking about buying within the next month. Met with Tom Sliker who was easy to talk to, informative, and didn't pressure me into anything. Eventually I decided to buy this vehicle. Tom was very helpful throughout the process and was available for any question along the way. I'm not one to sit there for hours going over costs, and I felt that Tom was up front and honest which made things go much quicker. He helped with some last minute tech questions and we were off. Whole purchase process took less than 2 hours to include my trade in. I was willing to wait months to buy a vehicle, but felt so comfortable about this vehicle, Tom, and the rest of the staff that it only took one week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Sliker
May 26, 2020 -

Volkswagen North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to give us feedback about working with Tom. Congratulations on your car! We hope you like it and wish you happy driving. Please have a wonderful day!

May 24, 2020

"Always great service - Johns great to work with was able..."

- Elderbeary1

Always great service - Johns great to work with was able to easily schedule appointment - East check out - we are frequent visitors with our two VWs ThNk you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John / Service
May 25, 2020 -

Volkswagen North Scottsdale responded

Elderbeary, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with John! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

May 21, 2020

"It's always so easy and a pleasure to come into the..."

- Joanie

It's always so easy and a pleasure to come into the dealership's service department. Tim is the service representative that takes care of my Volkswagon Jetta vehicle. I appreciate his good advice and his friendly and accommodating demeanor. He is an asset to your organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
1.0
David Bonanno
1.0
May 22, 2020 -

Volkswagen North Scottsdale responded

Hi Joanie, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're pleased to hear Tim has taken great care of you and your vehicle needs. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

May 15, 2020

"Always get good explanation on what was done or may be..."

- cc owner

Always get good explanation on what was done or may be needed from staff here. Car is immaculate when I get it back. highly recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Thames
May 16, 2020 -

Volkswagen North Scottsdale responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation for us! We really appreciate it and welcome any future business.

May 13, 2020

"New car buying experience"

- twfisher1812

Traded in my VW Tiguan for new VW Atlas Cross Sport. I was treated with courtesy at all times. Staff was friendly, and professional. I never felt like I was being pressured. It was an enjoyable and easy experience to work with Eric and Erik.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Watson, Erik Usoro
May 14, 2020 -

Volkswagen North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to thank Eric and Erik for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

May 11, 2020

"Repair"

- tanya.p

I had my vehicle in for repairs and they did any excellent job in taking care of the vehicle and me. I will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe and Debbie
May 12, 2020 -

Volkswagen North Scottsdale responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review! We hope you have a wonderful day!

May 02, 2020

"Really glad that Volkswagen and John in particular was..."

- Yannik.paul

Really glad that Volkswagen and John in particular was able to lower my total costs for the repair on my VW GTI by a tone!! During this pandemic this was such a big relief! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
May 03, 2020 -

Volkswagen North Scottsdale responded

We are always happy to do what we can to help. Thanks for taking a moment of your day to share your review for us. Let us know if we can assist again. We are here for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results