Back

Volkswagen at Cool Springs

Franklin, TN

2.6
161 Reviews

620 Bakers Bridge Ave

Franklin, TN

37067

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 161 reviews

September 12, 2022

BEWARE! When the lease was up I was told I had to finance through them to buy out the lease. Then was told I had to come do it in person. Came in and after t More

by swanson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos, Jason
July 10, 2022

They only sent off-the-shelf emails and never responded to any of my questions. More

by Not me
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I didn’t get an employee
February 15, 2022

I worked w/ Dylan,4 a seamless sale w/ S/H site unseen. Great experience. More

by Gabe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan
July 27, 2021

Unprofessional service. Drove 43 miles to dealer. Scheduled service and loaner two weeks in advance as I work 12 hour shifts and do not have anyone to pick me up and can’t wait at the dealer for 4 to More

by jpt38401
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lola, and service manager
June 10, 2021

8/2020 is when Volkswagen got my 2012 Passat TDI and I STILL HAVE YET TO GET IT BACK! The car is under warranty for the turbo charger. They continue to push the dates back still and do not have a confirme More

by Jontfloyd11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody burns
May 22, 2021

Purchased tires from this dealership. At their first rotation, began to have tire pressure loss. The steering pulled to the right at first a little then a lot. The left side tire wore to smooth. The e More

by femaleart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Online chat then Service representative
March 09, 2021

Purchased what was supposed to be a Certified Pre Owned car here in January 2021 and had concerns about the condition of the front tires at purchase but when we expressed those concerns we were assured the More

by Sonya Beasley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Faith (receptionist)
March 04, 2021

NEVER AGAIN. We brought our car in for an oil change, waited twice as long as we were told, then were asked to come back on a different day to get a tire replaced because they didn’t have any in the shop More

by Angela
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric
March 04, 2021

They never answer their phone. Never, ever, never. I think when the dealership changed owners a few months ago the place has gone downhill. Wish I did not own a VW. More

by pdj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 02, 2021

They never answer their phone!! EVER! I’ve called multiple times over multiple days never a live person.. left messages with the service department with zero communication back. More

by Careybmay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results