Back

Volkswagen of Fairfield

Fairfield, CA

4.6
59 Reviews
Volkswagen of Fairfield is the second dealership owned by Fairfield Automotive Partners, a partnership between two family-owned businesses – the Denver-based Schomp Automotive Group and Third Set Partners, an African-American company based in Northern California. Volkswagen of Fairfield operates under the One Price. One Person. One Hour.® philosophy, and offers guests “A Better Way” to experience auto sales and service. “A Better Way” means providing guests with a superior experience while creating a healthy work-life balance for employees with excellent career training and advancement opportunities. It also includes robust community involvement and philanthropy.
Contact Dealership

2855 Auto Mall Pkwy

Fairfield, CA

94533

Directions

By Type

Showing 59 reviews

July 11, 2024

Mike Marshall was great. He made the process go so smooth and was a huge help for me while choosing my first car. He will do all he can to ensure your getting a good deal! Gr More

by cesar c
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Marshall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 16, 2024 -

Volkswagen of Fairfield responded

Thank you, Cesar, for the fantastic 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Mike at Volkswagen of Fairfield. It's great to know that he provided you with excellent customer service and helped make the car buying process smooth. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. See you next time at Volkswagen of Fairfield! The Volkswagen of Fairfield Team

July 05, 2024

My wife and I saw a vehicle. We really liked and contacted Mike directly. We set up an appointment for the next day right when the dealership opened and the car was waiting for u More

by dupremiller
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Marshall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 08, 2024 -

Volkswagen of Fairfield responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you and your wife had a great time working with Mike at Volkswagen of Fairfield. It's wonderful to know that he provided such exceptional service and made the car buying process smooth for you both. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again in the future! The Volkswagen of Fairfield Team

June 05, 2024

Friendly Informative Helpful Supportive Welcome Group Patient Positive Polite Respectful Proactive Understanding Caring Listen Great customer service! More

by nefgael
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzie Rose
Jun 10, 2024 -

Volkswagen of Fairfield responded

Thank you for the kind words and positive feedback about your experience with Volkswagen of Fairfield! We are delighted to hear that you found our team to be friendly, informative, helpful, and supportive. We strive to be patient, polite, respectful, proactive, and understanding with all our customers. It's wonderful to know that you felt welcomed and cared for during your visit. We appreciate your acknowledgment of our great customer service. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything in the future. Thank you for choosing Volkswagen of Fairfield! The Volkswagen of Fairfield Team

June 03, 2024

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I felt completely taken care of. It was a different experience than I have been used to. I had a goal car and price in mind and Suzie made it happen. More

by stomatis2002
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Suzie Rose
Jun 06, 2024 -

Volkswagen of Fairfield responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that Suzie provided you with excellent service and helped you achieve your goal of the perfect car at the right price. We look forward to welcoming you back to Volkswagen of Fairfield for your next vehicle purchase. Drive safe! The Volkswagen of Fairfield Team

June 01, 2024

Over 6 thousand dollars in repairs in less than 2 months of ownership....RUN from this dealership!!!! My experience was a disaster and because of many misrepresentations made, I have been consulting with a More

by metros_plucky.0w
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
general manager
May 31, 2024

Susie is one of the nicest and most relatable sales consultants I’ve ever met. She genuinely cares about her customers and is always willing to do the right thing and go above and beyond when needed! Y More

by mrp5150
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzie Rose
Jun 05, 2024 -

Volkswagen of Fairfield responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience! We are thrilled to hear that Susie went above and beyond to provide you with excellent service. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back! The Volkswagen of Fairfield Team

May 28, 2024

Suzie is the best! !!! She is so knowledgeable and KIND! She’s you’re go to girl! More

by Dominique Sleeper
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzie Rose
May 30, 2024 -

Volkswagen of Fairfield responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Dominique! Suzie is fantastic and we're thrilled to hear that she provided you with excellent service and made your experience memorable. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again in the future at Volkswagen of Fairfield. The Volkswagen of Fairfield Team

May 26, 2024

Susie went above and beyond to make a video so I can see the car sense I live in Sacramento Ca Thank you! Chris J Shot Media Films More

by shotmediafilmz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzie Rose
May 29, 2024 -

Volkswagen of Fairfield responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that Susie went above and beyond to help you view the car from Sacramento. Your kind words mean a lot to us at Volkswagen of Fairfield. If you ever need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support! The Volkswagen of Fairfield Team

May 26, 2024

Suzie was Excellent. She was very kind and Professional.. When I decide if this something I would want compliments I will definitely ask for her. More

by lorettaaboyette
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzie Rose
May 29, 2024 -

Volkswagen of Fairfield responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Suzie at Volkswagen of Fairfield. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you with your future vehicle needs. See you next time! The Volkswagen of Fairfield Team

May 24, 2024

Great service. Answered all my questions and very friendly staff. Keep up the good work. More

by tremax35
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzie Rose
May 28, 2024 -

Volkswagen of Fairfield responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your kind words about our service and staff at Volkswagen of Fairfield. We're delighted to hear that we could assist you and provide a positive experience. Please feel free to reach out if you have any more questions in the future. We look forward to serving you again! The Volkswagen of Fairfield Team

1
...