Back

Volkswagen of Lee's Summit

Lee's Summit, MO

3.5
340 Reviews

2225 NE Independence Ave

Lee's Summit, MO

64064

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 340 reviews

August 23, 2022

Really enjoyed my visit at Volkswagen of Lee’s Summit! I will definitely recommend them! More

by Watchyourspeed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Wallace
August 15, 2022

Nick was great to work with! Attentive to our needs & worked hard to get us the best deal. More

by sj-seymour
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
August 10, 2022

Gets one star cause the Tiguan I got for my daughter is pretty nice and she loves the car. Salespeople are OK, I'd expect that. They are trying to sell a car so of course they are nice. Finance and service More

by thomasdriver57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Woodruff
Aug 10, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Lee's Summit responded

Hi Thomas, I am definately here to help you ... I apologize you for the experience you are having. I have left you messages on both numbers that we have in hopes to contact you. I do see that your product was cancelled on 8/5/2022. Please feel free to reach out to me 816.600.4224. Thank you, Sheryl

August 03, 2022

Bought my first VW at Lees Summit VW and had a pleasant experience. Parker, who was my sales person, along with the managers were all very nice and professional. They worked with me to come to a deal that More

by tsquiresB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker Forbes
August 02, 2022

Nick was great but skipped over key features that we defiantly wanted but do not have like blind spot sensors and rear tailgate remote lift. Didn’t realize these weren’t standard features. Nick Medosa More

by gp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mendoza
August 01, 2022

One star is actually EXTREMELY high. Terrible communication from all departments - Service, Sales and lol even their Custom Relations Manager! Steer clear!!! Would recommended Northto More

by Cheercoach.wildcats
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey, Steve & Cheryl
July 25, 2022

they provided great service and really helped get me a car even when i didn’t have the best credit. thanks parker More

by tillman.williams04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
parker , Steve Fikki, Anthony Woodruff
July 11, 2022

Damion Stovall was awesome he gave me and my family exactly what we needed. I didn’t have to look for employees he found me and made sure I was tooken care of 💪🇺🇸 More

by Kurtiszellers0114
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion Stovall
June 06, 2022

We have got two cars through Kayla. She is freaking wonderful and went above and beyond for us. Helped us get a loan even when our credit was less than subpar. The only complaint I have More

by Weeks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KAYLA THE AMAZING!
June 03, 2022

I was asked to write a review from the dealership for a car I bought but have not seen and do not have. I was told that someone named Crystal would be in touch with updates on when my car would arrive. The More

by MB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric, Crystal, Finance person
1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results