Back

Volkswagen of Moon Township

Moon Township, PA

4.0
233 Reviews

5252 University Blvd

Moon Township, PA

15108

Directions
Sort by

233 Reviews of Volkswagen of Moon Township

July 11, 2022

I'm extremely satisfied with the entire car buying process, from my first online contact to delivery day. Austin was a great salesperson to work with - an all around nice guy and a true VW enthusiast More

by ErikS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Corvino, Misty York
Jul 14, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Moon Township responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Erik! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Austin and Misty was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Brad Pavlik | General Manager

June 02, 2022

Bought a used car here. Price came to over $29k once I bought the warranty they suggested. Owned the car 2.5 months and all the lights started coming on and the car started More

by jejones72586
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
XYZ
Jun 17, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Moon Township responded

Our team has acknowledged this review.

April 06, 2022

I had a bad experience with the dealership but we worked things out in the end. More

by Rick B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Eggert, Chad Himme
Apr 08, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Moon Township responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Brad Pavlik | General Manager

February 07, 2022

I had a great buying experience! My sales rep Cameron was great throughout the process. And the sales manager, Chris, worked with me to make sure I could get the vehicle I wanted. Best car buying experience More

by steelerslife363
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron and Chris
Feb 10, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Moon Township responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Brad Pavlik | General Manager

October 14, 2021

DO NOT GO HERE. I bought my car off them and went back to get service. I had the appointment for 3 weeks. Dropped my car off at 9 am, the service advisor James offered me extra maintenance at the price of More

by Kassidy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
Oct 14, 2021 -

Kassidy responded

.

September 29, 2021

Sebastian Wolstencroft did an excellent job. He was knowledgeable and easy going. Would recommend to future buyers More

by ryanpote30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Wolstencroft 5 Star, Bill Eggert
Sep 29, 2021 -

ryanpote30 responded

Sebastian Wolstencroft did an excellent job. He was knowledgeable and easy going. Would recommend to future buyers

September 27, 2021

I had a pretty good experience with this dealership overall. After test driving a lot of the 5 and 8 passenger SUV's and watching @the_car_mom reviews on YouTube, I decided to go with the VW Atlas. The More

by sara.longo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Wolstencroft, Misty York
Sep 29, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Moon Township responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Sara! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Brad Pavlik | General Manager

September 15, 2021

Website not totally accurate. It says they will bring a car to you to test drive. Upon calling regarding a test drive, they will bring it to you if you only live a mile or two from their location, which is More

by TS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cameron Wonder
Sep 17, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Moon Township responded

We appreciate learning about your experience at our dealership. Our number one priority after learning about your experience is to remedy it and offer a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Francis Tusa | Service Manager

July 11, 2021

Worked with Kyle Hedrick and was the most positive car purchasing experience Ive ever had; very easy and polite, yet professional and courteous. Highly recommend More

by RJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hedrick
Jul 14, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Moon Township responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Brad Pavlik | General Manager

July 07, 2021

Had a great experience with Sébastian W. Had an in and out experience when buying my Golf r. All purchases should be this simple. More

by Unc1185
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sébastian Wolstencroft
Jul 12, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Moon Township responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brad Pavlik | General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results