Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Volkswagen of Murrieta

5.0

183 Lifetime Reviews

41300 Date Street, Murrieta, California 92562
Call (951) 894-6555

183 Reviews of Volkswagen of Murrieta

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- Pamela92570

Leeann Webb was our sales person. She made this experience the best I have ever had in buying a car. I would send all my friends and family to her. Quick and painless. The best deal ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leeann Webb sales contract we worked with Matt
Aug 15, 2019 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Pamela, It was just a joy working with you and Bob. I hope that you are really enjoying that beautiful new Tiguan. Please let me know if there is anything else that I can do to help you. I hope you have a safe trip up north. Send pics of where your Tiguan is taking you!!!!

August 12, 2019

"Accommodating and no pressure!"

- Al M

LeeAnn was great to work with! Walked in to look at a golf and a GTI and she laid everything out in a completely unbiased way and didn't push me in any direction. She was more than happy in having me test drive the cars as much as I needed to to make the right decision. The purchasing process was very smooth and organized. Highly recommend LeeAnn and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"Great Experience."

- Robwako

Great experience with thorough explanation of vehicle being purchased. Outstanding knowledge of Volkswagens. The process was simple and straight forward. Would recommend Hendricks VW of Murrietta to anyone. Especially, LeeAnn as she was just wonderful in every aspect of the purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2019 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Rob, Thank you so much for the kind words. It was truly a pleasure meeting you, your brother and friend. It is my goal to make every client feel as though they are important. I am glad that you felt I took good care of you. I hope you have many wonderful years of fun driving in your new GTI!!!! Blessings, LeeAnn

July 22, 2019

"Smooth Process"

- SLOgrad

Have been going back and forth on what car to get and finally came back to wanted a station wagon to down size from my mini-van. Decided on a VW Golf Alltrack. Saw one on the web they had at VW of Murrieta and started the inquiry process. LeeAnn was very professional and took care of my concerns and made the whole process very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2019 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Thank you so much. It was such a pleasure to work with you. I hope you enjoy your car for many years to come. It was a pleasure meeting your son also. Congratulations on the Great Car!!!! Blessings, LeeAnn

July 09, 2019

"Very professional..supper good experience.."

- Dan

Was a good experience..staff very professional and supper nice very helpful...thay were very knowledgeable about the car and were very efficient ..would definitely go back to that dealership...thank you for all of you're help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2019 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Hi Dan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 07, 2019

"Who knew car buying could be so easy!"

- Jim77

Quick and painless process. By far the the best car buying experience to date for me. LeeAnn, the internet sales manager, was a pleasure to work with. Excellent follow through and follow up on her part. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2019 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Jim, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! LeeAnn is awesome and we are thrilled you agree! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Volkswagen of Murrieta

July 06, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Matt1

This is the second time I’ve used USAA’s car buying service and purchased a car from Volkswagen of Murrieta and was once again impressed. Leeann Webb was quick to contact me after I submitted my interest in a used 2013 Kia Optima. When my wife and I arrived, the car was already staged and clean for us to look at it. Leeann was very helpful with making us comfortable and getting us out on a test drive. We were very impressed and felt no pressure with the sale. The contract process was the smoothest I’ve ever had. Matthew Crook was also very efficient, which allow us to get the contact signed quickly. We were only at the dealership for an hour and a half from arrival to leaving with keys in hand. Very good customer service and I would definitely do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2019 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Matt, Thank you so much for sharing your story. I really enjoyed helping you and your wife. I hope that you son enjoys the car for many years to come! Remember I am here for you, should you have any questions in the future. Have wonderful summer. LeeAnn Webb

June 29, 2019

"great experience"

- DonnaR50

By far the best car buying experience ever! Compared similar models at other dealerships but the service here exceeded all others. Kudos to Arman. Definitely will have my business in the future,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2019 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Hello Donna! Thanks for taking the time to give us such a great review! It was a pleasure meeting you and we are so happy you had such a great experience! Have a great week!

June 28, 2019

"Friendly, fair, and knowledgeable "

- Used to you, new to me!

Leeann helped me with the purchase of a used vehicle today and was a fantastic help. She was quick to understand what I wanted and helped me avoid any unnecessary expenses while also understanding the benefits of extra care offerings. Thanks for making the dream come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2019 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Thanks so much for the great review! LeeAnn and the team aim to please and we are so happy you felt this! Congratulations and we hope you enjoy your new ride for years to come!

June 20, 2019

"Great experience buying my certified Tiguan"

- Tigran

Annette was really helpful in getting this deal done, very attentive to all requests, had the car detailed twice and even stepped out of her way to help deliver the car half way on Saturday! Great service, professional management team, and good overall experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2019 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Tigran Thanks so much!! We really appreciate your business and great comments! Please keep us in mind for your service needs....

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results