Back

Volkswagen of Murrieta

Murrieta, CA

5.0
275 Reviews

41300 Date Street

Murrieta, CA

92562

Directions
Sort by

275 Reviews of Volkswagen of Murrieta

October 29, 2022

Andre is so nice, honest and trustworthy! I recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a car! Thank you Andre!!!! More

by Mistyloveslife
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Phillip
Nov 02, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Misty, we really appreciate the kind words and praise for Andre!! Thank you so much!

October 25, 2022

Gabriella Ramirez is a phenomenal Client Advisor. I would without a doubt referral potential purchasers and buy a car from Gabriella again! More

by MHolguin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriela Ramirez
Oct 30, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Well thank you very much! Your review means the world to us...we will make sure that Gabby receives your great feedback!

October 09, 2022

I usually don't write reviews especially a car dealership.....but LeeAnn Webb was literally the BEST automobile buying experience I EVER had.....LeeAnn highly professional, responsive and straight More

by Steve W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leeann Webb
Oct 09, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Steve, AWWW ! Thank you so much for the honor of this kind review. How special that you would take the time, when you usually don't do reviews. It was a pleasure working with you. I hope you enjoy the Tiguan for many years to come. I look forward to keeping in touch throughout the years. Please feel free to call me if you have any questions. (951) 290-9707. Blessings to you and your wife, LeeAnn Webb

October 07, 2022

LeeAnn helped me purchase my new Volkswagen, it was a great buying experience with her, made everything quick and smooth without any problems, I highly recommend you talk to LeeAnn for your next car purc More

by Gabe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leeann Webb
Oct 07, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Gabe, Thank you so much for letting me know I succeeded in making this a wonderful experience. It is my goal to make this a fun time. It should be a joyous time when you are buying the gorgeous performance car that you purchased. Please remember that you can call or text me at any time if you have questions. (951) 290-9707. Have a fun weekend driving your Golf R! Blessings, LeeAnn

October 04, 2022

LeeAnn made our car buying experience so easy and effortless. She really listened to what we were looking for in a vehicle for our son and got us a great deal. I highly recommend working with LeeAn More

by pharmdiegans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leeann Webb, Scott Carter
Oct 12, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Hi there, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. LeeAnn and Scott are definitely keepers! Thanks so much for taking the time to write us such a nice review!

October 02, 2022

Gabriela Ramirez had an excellent service with us since before our ID.4 arrived, she was always in contact with us. the purchase process was much easier with your support More

by ANDRES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Clausen, Gabriela Ramirez, Aaron Jensen, JOHN YOUNG
Oct 12, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

We are so happy to read about your experience Andres! We hope you are loving your new ID.4...........have a wonderful week ahead!

September 30, 2022

Writing this review after a month of purchase. I’ve purchased many cars over the years. Purchasing a car in current market condition is very difficult in terms of good price and reliability. I mov More

by Arindam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leeann Webb
Oct 03, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Arindam, Thank you so much for the kind words and putting the confidence in our store. It was such a pleasure helping you and locking down the vehicle. I hope you enjoy your car for many years to come. Please know that you are welcome to reach out at anytime if you have questions or need help. You can always reach me at (951) 290-9707. Blessings, LeeAnn Webb

September 11, 2022

Gabriela Ramirez was extremely helpful throughout the entire process! She made a wonderful and easy shopping experience for my family! More

by Jobanaamunoz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriela Ramirez
Sep 14, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Thank you! We really appreciate your praise. Gabby is great and we will make sure she receives your feedback. Have a great week!

August 29, 2022

Kailey and LeeAnn made the purchase of our new car as smooth as possible. When the time comes to make another purchase, we're definitely going to come to them first! More

by mv92604
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leeann Webb, Kailey Lewis
Aug 29, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

How very sweet! We want you to know that we are here for you. If you have any questions please feel free to reach out with a call, text or emails. It was truly a pleasure helping you. We look forward to hopefully working with you again!!! :) Blessings, LeeAnn

August 19, 2022

LeeAnn Webb & her sales manager, Scott Carter were wonderful to work with during my recent VW purchase. Professional, prompt, knowledgeable & put me at ease...a truly joyful experience, and drove awa More

by stalls-statute.0n
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leeann Webb, Scott Carter, Aaron Jensen
Aug 24, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Thank you so much for the very kind words and glowing review. You cannot imagine how much it means to see that I have done a pleasing job for you! Please remember if you have any questions or need some help, you can call or text me. You can reach me at (951) 290-9707. I am hear to take care of you now, two weeks from now or two years from now. Blessings to you and happy driving, LeeAnn

1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results