Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Volkswagen of North Attleboro

4.3

49 Lifetime Reviews

563 Kelley Blvd, Route 152, North Attleboro, Massachusetts 02760 Directions
Sales: (508) 695-7131

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Volkswagen of North Attleboro

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2019

"Great value on certified tdi's"

- countrybobforpresident

Although I haven't completed a purchase here yet , Volkswagen of North Attleboro seems to do a thorough job of reconditioning before you buy the car and have the best prices flat. The Certified cars are especially a great value with the high reconditioning standards that go beyond just replacing what's visibly worn and a comprehensive 2 year warrantee. The dealer was willing to work to find a good trade value for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Bennett
November 29, 2018

"Amazing Service all the way around"

- dblack80

Excellent service all of the way around. From the initial conversation with Amber in the internet sales department, to working with Chris Wall and our awesome sales person Eddie. We can not say enough great things about our experience. We have been looking for a new car, in particular a new Atlas. Comparing the price to other dealerships they were very competitive. Enough for us to make the 45 minute drive to the dealership. Chris was very personable, friendly and knowledgeable on the phone and in person and Eddie was the best car sales person I have ever dealt with. Eddie is a no b.s kind of guy which is nice and refreshing. He was not pushy at all and he really emphasizes putting the customer first. He has exceptional customer service. We were in finance about an hour past closing on a Saturday and Eddie sat and waited for us the whole time to walk us out! The day we picked up the car, Eddie showed us the ins and outsm,had the car inspected and we were ready to go. This dealership believes in what they sell, and most if not all of the employees drive Volkswagens. Thank you again and we love our new Atlas. I would recommend North Attelboro Volkswagen to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wall, Amber, Eddie
July 07, 2018

"Service is totally incompetent and dangerous"

- Charlie

I had been bringing multiple cars to this dealer for years. I brought a brand new VW in with concerns about the handling/steering. The dealer assured me they had examined every aspect of the vehicle with great care, and that the vehicle was fine and handling properly. I eventually found out from a different dealer that the vehicle had a defective steering rack that could have resulted in a catastrophic loss of control on the highway. So, VW of North Attleboro completely missed a potentially fatal flaw in the vehicle that they assured me was fine. When I informed Tim (the service rep at North Attleboro) what was wrong with the vehicle, he said the problem must have been intermittent. Interesting argument: the steering rack was defective each day I attempted to drive the car, miraculously fixed itself just for the day the car was at the dealer, then broke again the next day. How stupid do they thing people are? If you wish to endanger your life with utterly incompetent service, then bring your car to VW of North Attleboro. Otherwise, go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
March 13, 2018

"Best dealer ever"

- ROSEMARY STEELE

I wish that I could rate not 5 stars but 10 stars to this dealer because the staff is amazing, very professional and I would like to say thank you to everyone that helped me and my husband with our new passats. I will definitely recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas, John, Paul and Jack
March 10, 2018

"Most professional sales staff I have ever met"

- Anna Jetta

Very happy today because of a great team over at VW Attleboro. George and his managers did make everything work with me being upside down on my trade and having low payment requirements in about 4 hours total - that's with getting new plates! They did make sure I am meeting all of my needs. I used to be a sales person myself and I can tell these guys really care for them customers! It's a family owned place too! See George he is the best!! Well done team THANK YOU SO MUCH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
February 23, 2018

"Great place to buy a vehicle"

- BillH

I helped my sister get a vehicle recently and we bought an Atlas at Volkswagen of North Attleboro. We have shopped around and found our salesman, John Bigelow, was by far the most knowledgeable. His patience, down to earth character and professionalism were all noteworthy. The manager, Jack DaFonseca, was welcoming and helped a great deal with coming up with a price and trade in value that worked for us. The entire management team worked well together to get the car ready and delivered in a short amount of time. At the end of the day, my sister got the SUV t in the exact color combination that she wanted. It is easy to recommend this dealership if you are looking for a good new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bigelow, Jack DaFonseca, Norma Jean Lechan, Chris Walls and Paul Valenti
May 20, 2017

"polite and professional service"

- tiger2017

I bought a used Wolkswagen Jetta yesterday at this dealership. Their service is excellent. I was given full disclosure of the vehicle condition. Their rep George and Financial manager Norma spend the whole day with me solving all issues, preparing documentation, dealing with insurance, etc. The vehicle was thoroughly cleaned for me and is in good condition. I was able to take it home that same day. This my second purchase from this dealership and I highly recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerge Gamache, Norma Jean Lechan, Chris Walls
April 19, 2017

"Crooked"

- North Attleboro Resident

Parts counter is crooked. I went in to replace a wing mirror (someone cracked it, needing to replace the frame, mirror, and housing. Estimate came back at 2 hours worth of labor. It's a 15 minute job at most. They will greatly inflate time needed unless you push back. Crooked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
March 10, 2017

"Great service!"

- M.Beckhaus

This has been the easiest service department to deal with, based on my experiences. Craig and Rich have always been very helpful and pleasant. They even call a few days later to follow up, that is awesome customer service! Rich was very patient with me as I asked him lots of questions about service costs as I was considering buying out my lease. I have never had issue with price or repairing items that didn't need repairing (which had been an issue for me in the past with other dealerships) everything has always been very straight forward. The labor rate is comparable to area garages, and with their expert knowledge of all VW's you'd be amiss for not bringing your VW here for repairs. Great job to the Service Team at VW of NA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Mello, Richard Marcotte
January 14, 2016

"2016 jetta sport"

- Markdon1990

I'll start by saying this was my first buy in my life and i had the most memorable experience. The whole staff treated me like royalty in which i trully am not. Norma chris larry vinny david all went above and beyond trying to meet my needs and wants and they did it all. Id recommend anyone to go here and see it for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry david norma
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results