Back

Volkswagen of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.3
283 Reviews

7220 Blanding Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 283 reviews

October 04, 2022

Thank you to my Big Brother Noslen for helping me get into a beautiful Car ! He made the process super simple and smooth. I appreciate Mark and Bryan as well you guys have a great team 😇💞💞 More

by Marisol Fonseca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Livingston, Mark Herrera, Noslen Triana
Oct 04, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Orange Park responded

Marisol , thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad Noslen took great care of you during your purchase process.

October 04, 2022

Alex, Mark and Wyatt made our new car buying a great experience! Thank you Volkswagen of Orange Park! More

by Sheri Sparks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt, Mark Herrera, Alex Alvarez
September 27, 2022

Outstanding customer service while resolving a maintenance issue with my car. Appreciate the team’s timelines/concern for resolving my problem. Special appreciation to Lee (who came to work and re More

by Doc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice; Lee; and Nick
Oct 04, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Orange Park responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We really appreciate it. 😁👍

September 22, 2022

Great staff over here! I had a last minute roadtrip and needed an oil change as well. The confidence of knowing my VW was serviced by this dealership made my trip a breeze More

by Bobward2770
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service department
Oct 04, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Orange Park responded

Bob thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad our service team took great care of you. 😀

September 19, 2022

I have never had such a bad experience buying a car. The seller was very helpful, What I'm disappointed in is the finance department especially because the manager him self Christopher Redd helped us More

by MertraX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Redd, Alex Alvarez
Oct 04, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Orange Park responded

We here at Volkswagen of Orange Park would like to apologize for any negative experience you may have encountered on our behalf. Rest assured, this is not the level of customer care we strive for.

September 18, 2022

Everyone at VW OP was super helpful and polite. They did everything they could to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted More

by A3Harlow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Smith, Mark Herrera, Toraine Campbell, Alex Alvarez
Sep 20, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Orange Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review. We really appreciate it! 😁👍

September 18, 2022

Noslen was excellent and made the experience really wonderful for our new driver. The car was clean, in condition as expected and drives great! Very pleased! More

by joell0621
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noslen Triana
Sep 20, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Orange Park responded

Joel thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad Noslen took great care of you!🎉😁

September 12, 2022

I came in with the hope of leaving with my wife's dream car, and TC made it happen! More

by Kyle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Herrera, Toraine Campbell
Sep 20, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Orange Park responded

Kyle, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. Glad TC was able to get things done for you! Enjoy your new vehicle.

September 07, 2022

Nick in service was so helpful getting my car driving again. He helped me find a part needed when the VW part was on back order. This was great customer service! More

by Mary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick in service dept
Sep 12, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Orange Park responded

Mary thank you for the positive review! We really appreciate it.😊

August 30, 2022

We'll have to say that TC salesman was very good and you know issues were taken care of very quickly and I believe it was a fair price for what I got and want to thank them for their help and I have no prob More

by robertgrhoades60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Klain, Ashley Maharaj, Hamlet DeJesus, Kevin Hall, Douglas Bennett, Leonardo Galeas , Lisa Hollingsworth , Marquis Bradford
Aug 31, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Orange Park responded

Robert thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad to know our team took great care of you during your purchase process. 😁👍

1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results