Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volkswagen of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.3
200 Reviews

7220 Blanding Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 200 reviews

November 10, 2021

"Very courteous, patient, concerned, knowledgeable,..."

- Passat 2021J

Very courteous, patient, concerned, knowledgeable, efficient, excellent customer service, just Awesome, follow up, very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucius Brown
5.0
November 05, 2021

"I use Volkswagen of Orange Park for all my Service needs...."

- Doug

I use Volkswagen of Orange Park for all my Service needs. I am satisfied with the Service every time. Thank you Service team and Lou your rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Bennett
5.0
October 27, 2021

"I’ve had to come back twice after having service done..."

- NotNecessary

I’ve had to come back twice after having service done here because a light came up on my dash. This last time was my “check engine” light because (I was told) someone didn’t put the dipstick back. I’ve been to this dealership 3 times, and the only time I felt like I received good service was the time when I paid for a new battery (the other times I used vouchers from my service plan and did not pay anything). Even the car wash was a bummer. I understand that it’s complementary, but just because it’s complementary doesn’t mean it has to be poorly executed, right? I will say, though, LouAnn(?) is a delightful person and a fine representation of personable customer service.

Read More
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph, LouAnn
October 21, 2021

"Our experience in the car buying process at volkswagen of..."

- VW owner

Our experience in the car buying process at volkswagen of orange park was excellent from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas, Michael
October 18, 2021

"Very professional. Best customer service I’ve had in..."

- kwmoser

Very professional. Best customer service I’ve had in awhile. Joseph cares about his customers and puts their needs as priority one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Yirak
October 13, 2021

"The service was quick and they kept me informed of what..."

- Vw

The service was quick and they kept me informed of what was happening. Everyone was real nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Rockhold
5.0
October 07, 2021

"I’ve been coming here for seven years now and I’ve never..."

- Ben

I’ve been coming here for seven years now and I’ve never had anything but great service from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Bennett
5.0
September 29, 2021

"My experience at Volkswagen was the best! I've never..."

- albertinlaurel

My experience at Volkswagen was the best! I've never experienced actually enjoying the process of getting a new lease. Thank you! I wish I could remember the name of the employee who assisted me. He was extremely helpful and had a great personality. I will definitely be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucius Brown
5.0
September 24, 2021

"Very smooth and easy process. Everyone was very..."

- bamfjess

Very smooth and easy process. Everyone was very attentive. Overall great experience. Zach greeted us right away and helped us right along with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach bohannon
September 17, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2021 Tiguan and within the first 4..."

- cklein32

I recently purchased a 2021 Tiguan and within the first 4 months, I have had to get the starter replaced and the fuel gauge repaired. I know stuff happens, but when I went back in to see if they could potentially replace the car with a new one because of the issues, they tried to sell me a car with a $200 more a month payment. Horrible service for an issue on a new car. Look elsewhere if you want to be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Douglas Bennett
1.0
J.C. Matthews
1.0
Daniel Pena
1.0
Gorian Pierre-Louis
1.0
Kevin Evans
1.0
Kenneth "Robbie" Robinson
1.0
Jonathan Torres
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results