Back

Volkswagen of Pittsfield

Pittsfield, MA

4.1
49 Reviews

600 Merrill Road

Pittsfield, MA

01201

Directions
Sort by

49 Reviews of Volkswagen of Pittsfield

November 30, 2022

Fantastic experience here. Good inventory, even greater accommodation and knowledge by the staff, we worked with Sal. No hassle to take a few test drives and not pushy at all. More

by JR
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
Nov 30, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Pittsfield responded

Thank you for this great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Sal. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you! Enjoy the new ride!

November 30, 2022

Thank you Sal for your excellent customer service. You made the purchase of our new vehicle easy and efficient. Couldn't ask for a better experience! More

by sys
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
Dec 01, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Pittsfield responded

Thank you for stopping by to share your amazing purchasing experience with Sal! All of us at Volkswagen of Pittsfield appreciate your feedback and wish you many safe travels in your new ride!

November 30, 2022

Thank you Sal and Doug for making our VW purchase a breeze. We had just began our vehicle search and ended up buying that day! There were no pushy sales pitches, a very laid back experience. All our q More

by FYP
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
Dec 01, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Pittsfield responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Sal and Doug delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again at Volkswagen of Pittsfield!

November 30, 2022

Great Experience! I highly recommend Sal Akozbek. He is not only extremely knowledgeable, but friendly, not pushy, and was on top of everything. I would definitely ret More

by Wlls
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Dec 01, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Pittsfield responded

Thank you so much for the review! We're glad to have your business and to hear that you loved working with Sal. See you again next time here at Volkswagen of Pittsfield!

March 09, 2022

I don't know what is going on over at Flynn. Was in the market for an Audi last year and it was like pulling teeth to get someone from the sales team to call me back. Had to complaint to the man More

by TedC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
September 19, 2020

We were out of town and our key battery was dying . The parts department was closed on Saturday. But the sales department at Flynn Audi came thru and was able to fix it for us. Thank you for making our wee More

by Neddafr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
September 03, 2020

Flynn Audi has lost our trust in their service area. We have been doing business with them for three years and we had felt like we were getting a fair deal. However now we feel like we are being taken adva More

by Little22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
February 05, 2020

I am from out of town, and during my travels my Audi started leaking coolant. I called the service dept and asked if they could get me right in cause it was necessary I returned back home the following More

by tcborletto
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony grandshaw
November 10, 2019

Friendly service from individual who scheduled service, but technicians diagnosed my car with a fault code and then added other ‘contributing items’ to rack up a bill of $3,000. Took the car to another VW More

by Mil Hegi-Miller
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
January 25, 2018

Never received a call back I called the service department at Flynn. I left a message for service since they were already helping another customer. I never received a call bac More

by cedougl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results