Back

Volkswagen of Salem County

Monroeville, NJ

2.2
64 Reviews

815 U.S. 40 Harding Hwy

Monroeville, NJ

08343

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 64 reviews

December 15, 2023

Yes one can purchase a sled from them, or any wolkswagen dealer, service can’t be compared to services offered im Deutsche land. I would suggest seeking service elsewhere. Ex. No nitrogen for tires, no taxi More

by Fredy9502
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Yoroshko
December 02, 2023

This is my second time purchasing at this dealership and both experiences have been absolutely perfect. Friendly and prompt service. This is my second time having Tara as my sales rep and she did not disapp More

by KB
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara and Dustin
October 03, 2023

My recent experience at Volkswagen Salem left me deeply disappointed and frustrated, especially considering my history of doing business with them. On the same day, I purchased a brand 2023 car and a preow More

by CL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Hernandez, Dustin Dougherty
July 25, 2023

Do not buy a car from here ! !!! Do not !!! They do not stand by their cars ! Now I’m stuck with junk they will not stand by vehicle More

by Kimsmith.ks3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric , Joe the manager
July 25, 2023

Horrible do not buy anything From them . They stand by nothing !!! I should have listened to reviews from the start . 100% accurate service is horrible More

by Kimsmith.ks3
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe manager , Mike Yoroshko
October 14, 2022

I bought a car from them which had aftermarket modifications done which they failed to disclose to me. Now it’s going to cost me over $1300 to have corrected and they refuse to help in any way. Ha More

by chrisortolano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Yoroshko
April 02, 2022

Everyone at this dealership were very friendly and professional. They make you feel at home with their transparency pricing. My sale man Eric was very helpful including Joseph. Outstanding customer se More

by lionel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Joseph
Apr 02, 2022 -

lionel responded

Lionel, Thanks for going out of your way for those kind words. It was nice meeting you. That's a beautiful car and I am glad you have it. Classy car for a classy family!

June 01, 2020

Amazing Experience! From the moment I called VW of Salem County and spoke with Tara I felt I was going to have a great experience. When we arrived he car I was intereste More

by Gwen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara, Joe and Mike
December 09, 2019

Easiest Car Purchase of my life! Purchased a 2019 Jetta this week and Derek was fantastic. No pressure sales, just the facts. He answered all of our questions, had most of the paper More

by Heidi Humphries
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek & Joe
March 08, 2019

Excellent Experience Great experience. Great communication, I asked a lot of pre-visit questions which were all answered by Tara promptly via email. I made an appointmen More

by Ed S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara, Eric and Joe H.
1
...