Back

Volkswagen of Salem County

Monroeville, NJ

not yet
rated
58 Reviews

815 U.S. 40 Harding Hwy

Monroeville, NJ

08343

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 58 reviews

April 02, 2022

Everyone at this dealership were very friendly and professional. They make you feel at home with their transparency pricing. My sale man Eric was very helpful including Joseph. Outstanding customer se More

by lionel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Joseph
Apr 02, 2022 -

lionel responded

Lionel, Thanks for going out of your way for those kind words. It was nice meeting you. That's a beautiful car and I am glad you have it. Classy car for a classy family!

June 01, 2020

Amazing Experience! From the moment I called VW of Salem County and spoke with Tara I felt I was going to have a great experience. When we arrived he car I was intereste More

by Gwen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara, Joe and Mike
December 09, 2019

Easiest Car Purchase of my life! Purchased a 2019 Jetta this week and Derek was fantastic. No pressure sales, just the facts. He answered all of our questions, had most of the paper More

by Heidi Humphries
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek & Joe
March 08, 2019

Excellent Experience Great experience. Great communication, I asked a lot of pre-visit questions which were all answered by Tara promptly via email. I made an appointmen More

by FordEdgeSport
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara, Eric and Joe H.
February 19, 2019

We bought Toyota Camry LE 2016. This Dealership is awesome. Specially Erika Wagner has excellent customer Service. She is Pretty, awesome and nicely talk with us. Joe and Tara is also fabulous. Car is very clea More

by MD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika Wagner, Joe and Tara.
January 16, 2019

Excellent customer service I had been shopping for an updated Jetta on many sites. I came across Volkswagon of Salem County and immediately saw two vehicles that had my attentio More

by Regena
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara, Erica, Denny
January 07, 2019

Don't look anywhere else - This is the place I had a great first time in 2015 with Beth and the folks there - so much so, I now owned 5 VW's traded 2 in for newer models. During this time I got t More

by Jerry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara, Ben,Eric,Ed and their finance team.
July 05, 2018

Best car buying experience ever!! Truly the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle! Purchased a pre certified Jetta. Michael Y. was so helpful, patient , pleasant and kno More

by LovemyVW777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Yoroshko
February 18, 2018

Great Experienced buying a Certified PreOwned GTI I drove over from Delaware to purchase a CPO 2017 at VW of Salem County. Vi Pham was my sales person and he did a great job of answering my questions More

by Delaware GTI Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vi Pham, Mo Hemo, Tara Oliveri, Kevin Sullivan, and Joe Hernandez
January 30, 2018

Best buying experience ever! I purchased a VW Golf several weeks ago. Eric L was so great and ensured I got the best deal. He made the purchase so easy and it was so nice to be ab More

by Abby Warner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lonchchambon
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results