About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Volkswagen of Salem County

4.6

51 Lifetime Reviews

815 U.S. 40 Harding Hwy, Monroeville, New Jersey 08343 Directions
Sales: (856) 358-8103

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Volkswagen of Salem County

Sort by Write a review
July 05, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- LovemyVW777

Truly the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle! Purchased a pre certified Jetta. Michael Y. was so helpful, patient , pleasant and knowledgeable! The entire staff were all so friendly and accommodating! Thank you for such an outstanding experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Yoroshko
February 18, 2018

"Great Experienced buying a Certified PreOwned GTI"

- Delaware GTI Owner

I drove over from Delaware to purchase a CPO 2017 at VW of Salem County. Vi Pham was my sales person and he did a great job of answering my questions with no pressure. Most of our follow up communication was via email (my choice) and he was always helpful and responsive. Managers, financing people, and everyone else at the dealership were great people with whom to work on putting a deal together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vi Pham, Mo Hemo, Tara Oliveri, Kevin Sullivan, and Joe Hernandez
January 30, 2018

"Best buying experience ever!"

- Abby Warner

I purchased a VW Golf several weeks ago. Eric L was so great and ensured I got the best deal. He made the purchase so easy and it was so nice to be able to work with such an honest and dedicated salesman. I am so in love with my Golf and would highly recommend Salem County VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lonchchambon
January 29, 2018

"Very professional "

- Debbyb

I was recently searching for a new pick up and stopped in the show room.Bob Fischer worked with me and made me feel very comfortable. We went over all the details and I have to digest the information. When I make my decision,I will definitely return to this dealership and Bob. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Fischer
December 27, 2017

"Best experience buying a vehicle ever"

- bbrooks861

I recently purchased a new 2017 VW Passat from a Mr. Ron Kincaid. He made my wife and I feel like we were just chatting with a friend, not buying a brand new car. It was the no pressure type approach that will keep people coming back to buy another vehicle. I most certainly will. Thank you Ron for being such a great dealership. I will be recommending all my friends and family to come to VW of Salem County.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kincaid
June 22, 2017

"Best, fastest and most transparent buying experience"

- Todd Marcelle

I just bought a new 2017 Touareg from this dealership. It was hands down the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I worked with Ronald Kincaid. He was very professional and knowledgeable as I was buying out of state. I used their payment tool online and was able to finalize my deal in 15 mins over email with Ronald. Ronald actually met me in Delaware to deliver the car and sign the paperwork 15 mins! If you don't want to deal with the typically car buying experience that fast efficient and transparent BUY HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kincaid
May 01, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Lynn C

This was our 3rd purchase/lease with VW of Salem County. We keep going back because it is a great experience. There is never any pressure from the sales people. We just leased a 2017 Passat. Our salesman was Eric Lonchchambon. He worked very hard to get us a great deal that we could afford. We love our new car! We were so pleased that the following week my husband took my daughter there for her new lease. She also came home with a new car that she could afford. We never even look at other makes because we like this dealership so much. So many people working there came up to us to thank us for our business. They really go out of their way to make things easier for you. I would recommend our salesman, Eric, to anyone looking for a new car. He understood our needs and didn't try to sell us something more expensive. We just love the relaxed, family atmosphere! Lynn C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lonchambon
April 30, 2017

"All I can say is Great"

- MrJohnson122683

The entire process from deal to delivery was second to none at VWSC. It was the best experience I ever had buying a vehicle. My salesman Ron was a pleasure to make a deal with. He took pride in delivery of the vehicle. Not something you see much anymore. I will tell everyone I know about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kincaid
April 23, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- Happy EOS OWNER

In Sept 2015 I saw a 2016 EOS ON THE WEBSITE. I got a price quote from E dept. went to dealer and met ERIC who took us on a test drive and showed us the basics of the car, We bought the car that day and drove it home. Buying experience was A1, price quoted was the selling price. Car was prepped and ready after we went for lunch. Excellent running car. Took it back for 10k service and it was also a great experience. Family run dealership and it shows they know the car business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TARA and ERIC
April 10, 2017

"The Old Bait and Switch!"

- Bug Dude

I had a verbal agreement with big Mike for my Diesel 2001 VW Bug for $1,675, just had to get the title work done and I would sell it to them for the agreed price. After the DMV, with title in hand, I headed back to the dealership. Mike had gone for the day, the used car sales manager began to write me a check with ZERO discussion, he filled in $500.00. I noticed the incorrect amount, and said that was not the agreed upon price, his response was many perplexed facial expressions with a blank stare in his eye. The bait and switch was on! He proceeded to see if I was in the computer and asked me questions about where I got that price from. (A good dealership communicates with each other regarding customers), he told me I wasn't in their system (more lies, I had my jetta serviced there many times.) Sleazy and deceptive. Too bad, I was going to buy another VW in the coming year - won't be from Salem County VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results