Back

Volkswagen of Streetsboro

Streetsboro, OH

4.3
150 Reviews

885 Classic Dr

Streetsboro, OH

44241

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 150 reviews

November 21, 2022

I have had an absolute awful experience with this company when it came to communication. I purchased a 45-thousand-dollar car and when I finally got the car i was told that the car did not have tire sensors More

by zacharysanchez1221
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Paras, Frances Harris, Michael Bittner, Rachelle Holzheimer, Quality Assurance, Meghan Buettner, Tyler Awad
November 21, 2022

The dealership is well lit, clean and organized. It's a very presentable and professional looking space. Kaley and Alex were great. Alex made sure we understood what we needed to know about the car More

by RAB
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaley Kline (sales) and Alex (finance)
November 04, 2022

Several choices of the vehicle I was looking for. I worked with Marie, Igor and Bob. All 3 were great to work with and listened. I love my Atlas! More

by jillian2boys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie, Igor and Bob
October 11, 2022

Stay away. Go anywhere else. Bernie Moreno sold this dealership and it is no where near what it once was. More

by denyse21467
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay
October 08, 2022

Tamara Collins helped me find the perfect car and provided excellence service throughout the entire process! More

by tjbarth84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bittner, Tamara Collins
September 24, 2022

Very Sweet Lady and knows her Stuff will deal with her again a Five Star More

by Dwight_jeter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bittner
August 16, 2022

Can't say enough good things about how I have been treated in my dealings with VW of Streetsboro this year. Earlier in the year I was in to sell my 2016 Jaguar F Type coupe. I met with David Coop More

by tfolk53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Moore, David Cooper
July 09, 2022

Chris at Volkswagon of Streetsboro is one standup guy. He got my niece in a car she desperately needed and could afford. He negotiated fairly and kept his word. Not something you experience much these day More

by Nett
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 15, 2022

Omg. We really can’t say enough about these ladies and gents here! Antonia and Igor were super fantastic, friendly and fun to work with! They both went th More

by Cherie Adkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor
February 25, 2022

I leased my 4th Jetta on 2/16/22. Tamara was great in making this happen for me. She was also training a young gentleman named Demire.. Tamara was going through every detail of the sa More

by debbie4018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Egor, Martin and Diane , Tamara Collins
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results