Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Volume Chevrolet

Forsyth, GA

4.8
611 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Current Hours Sales 9-8 M-F 9-6 SAT. Service 8-6 M-S Shopping for a new car in the Forsyth GA area is fun and exciting when you are visiting Volume Chevrolet. Our GM dealership in Forsyth has a wide selection of new Chevy cars and trucks, so you are sure to find a fantastic vehicle that suits your tastes. Come down to our Chevrolet dealership to discover the latest models like the Chevy Camaro, Corvette, Cruze, Equinox, Tahoe, Suburban, Sonic, Malibu, and Impala and many more! Drivers from all over Griffin, Thomaston, Jackson, Barnesville, and Macon love our selection and our amazing prices and they trust Volume Chevrolet for all of their car shopping needs.

450 N. Lee St.

Forsyth, GA

31029

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 613 reviews

November 29, 2020

"This dealership was very very very concerned about my..."

- luckylyndia1515

This dealership was very very very concerned about my situation, friendly, helpful and nice I appreciate it cause it's hard to find these troubling days I will and would tell anyone if you want common courtesy go here.thanks and may God bless all.one more thing I give this dealership and employees 💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯 that's more than five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2020

"I went in at 9 and had a new car by 11:30. Everyone there..."

- MrsBoo49

I went in at 9 and had a new car by 11:30. Everyone there is friendly and there was no pressure whatsoever. They really try to help people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 28, 2020

"I love Clayton Andrews. This is my second car I have..."

- MrsBoo49

I love Clayton Andrews. This is my second car I have bought from him at Volume Chevrolet. Looking for a dealership go to Volume you will be glad you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 25, 2020

"I really enjoyed my experience with this company! I will..."

- KING.RACHEL1010

I really enjoyed my experience with this company! I will tell anyone that needs a car to go to this place cause they are the friendliest people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2020 -

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review!! We appreciate your business and all referrals!!

November 25, 2020

"Heather Bell makes buying a new vehicle a wonderful..."

- Wendy & Larry

Heather Bell makes buying a new vehicle a wonderful experience. She takes time to listen to what you are asking for and she works very hard to get the items that you request. She respects her customers more than any salesman I have ever dealt with. I I recommend volume Chevrolet to anyone who is in the market for a new or used vehicle. We have just purchased our second new and third vehicle from volume and they have all been great automobiles. Thank you Heather Bell and volume Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2020 -

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your continued support!! We appreciate your business. Thank you for highlighting Heather's professionalism.

November 22, 2020

"Heather Bell was very professional throughout the entire..."

- CHEYNNEPUCKETT

Heather Bell was very professional throughout the entire purchase. All members of the staff was very inviting upon my arrival. My overall experience was more than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for highlighting Heather's professionalism! I'm so glad you were happy with your experience. We appreciate your business!

November 22, 2020

"Love my 2021 Trailblazer! Thank you for everything!..."

- Cindy

Love my 2021 Trailblazer! Thank you for everything! You've got a great team of people! I'd recommend you to anyone! : ) See ya at 5000 miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020 -

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate any referrals!! I hope you enjoy your new trailblazer. We look forward to seeing you at your first service visit.

November 20, 2020

"Was great in helping this military veteran get a ride and..."

- Tommy

Was great in helping this military veteran get a ride and the after service for my new car is great, great dealership and I h as a friend get a used car the same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020 -

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for referring us to your friend!! I am so glad you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

November 17, 2020

"It was awesome the entire team was courteous and..."

- KRISTIPOLLARD

It was awesome the entire team was courteous and friendly. They listened even though I didn’t really know what I was talking about. Thank you Volumt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2020 -

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your business. Have a great day!

November 17, 2020

"I only dealt with the Serice staff and they were very..."

- rgtaylor51

I only dealt with the Serice staff and they were very helpful and courtious. I will be glad to go back to your service department if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2020 -

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback!! We appreciate your business!! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 613 results