Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Volume Chevrolet

Forsyth, GA

4.7
908 Reviews
Current Hours Sales 9-8 M-F 9-6 SAT. Service 8-6 M-S Shopping for a new car in the Forsyth GA area is fun and exciting when you are visiting Volume Chevrolet. Our GM dealership in Forsyth has a wide selection of new Chevy cars and trucks, so you are sure to find a fantastic vehicle that suits your tastes. Come down to our Chevrolet dealership to discover the latest models like the Chevy Camaro, Corvette, Cruze, Equinox, Tahoe, Suburban, Sonic, Malibu, and Impala and many more! Drivers from all over Griffin, Thomaston, Jackson, Barnesville, and Macon love our selection and our amazing prices and they trust Volume Chevrolet for all of their car shopping needs.

450 N. Lee St.

Forsyth, GA

31029

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 908 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Keith, did a great job and was a pleasure to work with. I..."

- twebb77

Keith, did a great job and was a pleasure to work with. I appreciated the dealership being ready when I arrived. Barry did a nice job as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"It has been awesome. Only thing I think they maybe short..."

- ILOVETHEBEACH1

It has been awesome. Only thing I think they maybe short handed in the service department but that is every business due to covid. Great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"Amanda in the service department were great. They were..."

- Lee

Amanda in the service department were great. They were really helpful at getting us back home and to the dealership where we bought our truck. Everyone was courteous and went out of their was to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Very helpful staff. Courteous and prompt when my car..."

- CHUCKHARLESS57

Very helpful staff. Courteous and prompt when my car wasn't able to be finished today a lot of time but they gave me a loaner weekend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Fletcher
July 20, 2021

"Always a pleasure here and seeing my wonderful salesman..."

- Claire woods

Always a pleasure here and seeing my wonderful salesman John Hall who comes and speak every time I stop in for service. Love the service department here. Very clean and comfortable space. the employees there were very attentive and helpful of all of my needs from the time I was purchasing till this day. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for speaking so highly of John. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!!

Jul 22, 2021 -

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for speaking so highly of John. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!!

July 19, 2021

"We had a emergency while traveling and the dealership..."

- Cindi

We had a emergency while traveling and the dealership they were wonderful in getting my car fixed and back on the road. Excellent service and very professional. Thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Volume Chevrolet responded

I am so glad our service department was able to assist you!! We appreciate your business.

Jul 22, 2021 -

Volume Chevrolet responded

I am so glad our service department was able to assist you!! We appreciate your business.

July 19, 2021

"Very professional and responsive. I would definitely..."

- Jerrad Weiser

Very professional and responsive. I would definitely recommend volume Cheverolet to anyone looking to purchase or service their vehicle. The staff and facility are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate you and any referrals!! We look forward to seeing you next time.

Jul 22, 2021 -

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate you and any referrals!! We look forward to seeing you next time.

July 18, 2021

"Cam was great to work with in the service department...."

- psmarchman

Cam was great to work with in the service department. Always a pleasure doing business with Volume. They have a great team and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback!! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!!

Jul 19, 2021 -

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for speaking so highly of our employees. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!!

July 16, 2021

"For my situation your dealership was there to rescue me...."

- Ron

For my situation your dealership was there to rescue me. With a quick response to my automotive problem I left with my AC working. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Volume Chevrolet responded

I am so glad our service advisors were able to get you in and out in a timely manner. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!!

Jul 19, 2021 -

Volume Chevrolet responded

I am so glad our service department was able to successfully assist you! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.

July 16, 2021

"Hands down, the best car buying experience ever. Brandon,..."

- mwilder7

Hands down, the best car buying experience ever. Brandon, our salesman was excellent and explained everything to a T. Would recommend anyone to Volume Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for speaking so highly of Brandon. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!! Enjoy your new vehicle!!

Jul 19, 2021 -

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for speaking so highly of Brandon. I will be sure to pass this along to him!! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time. Enjoy your new vehicle!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 908 results