Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Volvo Cars Edison

4.8

539 Lifetime Reviews

842 US-1, Edison, New Jersey 08817
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 542 reviews

December 05, 2019

"Regular maintenance. "

- PTINEVRA

Courtesy, professional and promt. My car was ready within 10 minutes of estimated time. Most helpful was Robert Sorg,kept me updated about the progress on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert sorg
December 05, 2019

"A very easy, convenient and reassuring experience"

- CJM

This was a fantastic experience for me and I am truly grateful to all the kind and considerate employees of Volvo. The service manager Robert, that helped me was truly fantastic, he was upbeat, and enthusiastic to help and reassure me that he would take care of me as a customer. I am so grateful for his kindness because my car is extremely important to me and I want to feel like I am being taken seriously and my car is being taken care of. Thank you so very much for the convenience of having the shuttle car take me home while my car was being serviced, this was such a fantastic feature to have that helped me accomplish other things in my day while my car was being worked on. Thank you again for everything! ~Cheryl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
December 04, 2019

"Very happy "

- DONART1347

Jason was polite and professional. I showed up early but it wasn’t a problem. My new Volvo was everything i wanted and Jason gave me a great tutorial. I couldn’t be happier. Jose nade the signing of the lease quick and understandable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 03, 2019

"They did a great job accomodating me with a loaner!!!! "

- FRANKMILATTA

Amazing service and accommodated me well with a loaner car while my car was being serviced!!! Everything was very well communicated each step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
December 03, 2019

"Excellent efficient service"

- GARY.GIGLIOTTI

As always, at my last service appointment to check a loss of air pressure in one my tires, the Volvo of Edison Service Department provided considerate, efficient, and rapid service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Prompt and efficient service."

- RAJSHREE.KOZAK

Volvo of Edison has a great service department...I have always had positive feedback. Robert is an exceptional csr, he was courteous and kept me in the loop on my service status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
November 30, 2019

"Jason was integral in making my first car purchase a..."

- n.desai823

Jason was integral in making my first car purchase a seamless one! He was very transparent from the start, helped my family and me find the right car at the right price, and took the time to explain the pros and cons of all of our options. Jason went above and beyond to make sure we left this dealership with a new car - and happy! I highly recommend him for anyone considering purchasing a Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Reliability"

- BAWRENCE50

I recently noticed that my 2008 C70 was making a whining noise. After bringing it to my local repair shop ( who kept the car for 5 days!!). the problem remained undiagnosed. A trip to Edison Volvo resolved they issue quickly and with the utmost respect for my time. I have always found that taking my Volvos to Edison (rather than the closer and more convenient local shop) has always been the wiser choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert from service
November 28, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- MARILYNS3BOYS

My experience at this dealership was incredibly satisfied. Great customer service from the second you enter the dealership. Very friendly and excellent price. I will definitely recommended to my friend and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Nice dealership experience"

- John McCartney

Jason and Jose were very easy to work with. The transaction went smoothly and did not take hours and hours. They have a large inventory and choice in colors and trims. I would highly recommend using Edison Volvo m.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 542 results