Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Volvo Cars Princeton

4.8

505 Lifetime Reviews

2931 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 505 reviews

January 28, 2020

"A very knowledgeable, honest, and straightforward..."

- jmcarbonara

A very knowledgeable, honest, and straightforward dealership. Staff is very professional and excellent to deal with. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2020

"Emerson is what exceptional customer service means. He..."

- kokonut.sandi

Emerson is what exceptional customer service means. He relates, Patience, kind and understanding. I am a valued customer of Volvo and will stay that way because of Emerson’a Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emerson
January 28, 2020

"The dealership people are friendly, knowledgeable, and..."

- cpetruzzelli

The dealership people are friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. Even the owner participated in the sale of the car. You are treated like family. Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2020

"Once again the Princeton Volvo staff was excellent...."

- Michaelb.fox09

Once again the Princeton Volvo staff was excellent. Brought in my Volvo Cross Country for its 30k check up and was very satisfied with the service. Paper work, loner car was ready and waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emerson Cambara
January 27, 2020

"Easy as always"

- TOMK5

Brought my car in for 30k routine service. Everything was easy from scheduling thru the work performed. In my experiences with my Volvos or the years this has always been the case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure, I don't think they are listed
January 27, 2020

"They addressed that I had a not so positive previous..."

- CSLAKOPER

They addressed that I had a not so positive previous service visit. Also my concern and need of a loaner vehicle even though none were available they did address and accommodate my need of one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"The personnel were all very friendly n knowledgeable..."

- wrightrg42

The personnel were all very friendly n knowledgeable From the receptionist l first me to the Sales manager n consultant n the service personnel The car was clean n full of fuel (which is a first) out of the many autos l have purchased Every question was answered. The entire process n dealership is first rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 23, 2020

"Awesome service every time. Great people, especially..."

- DRCHRISTINECASTILLO

Awesome service every time. Great people, especially Emerson. Feel valued as a long term customer. The phones, however, need upgrade, always being disconnected during phone transfers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emerson
January 23, 2020

"Great team to work with. We purchased our car Volvo of..."

- Larry

Great team to work with. We purchased our car Volvo of Princeton even though we are out of state because they were willing to 'go the extra mile' through excellent customer service, sales support and post sale support. We felt like we are 'part of the family'. Colby and Chris were great throughout the process. We had a great buying experience, and would recommend the Volvo of Princeton team to anyone buying a Volvo I t he tri-state area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2020

"Love that they pick up your car! Good service! Car was..."

- melissakfree

Love that they pick up your car! Good service! Car was nice and clean. Love the convenience. Called to confirm, kept me in the loop. Everyone was pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon
1
...
1 - 10 of 505 results