About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Volvo Cars White Plains

4.7

347 Lifetime Reviews

258 E Main St, Elmsford, New York 10523 Directions
Sales: (877) 989-1861

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

347 Reviews of Volvo Cars White Plains

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2018

"Thank you Jason, you made it pleasant !"

- ebingul

Jason Adler was very knowledgeable and courteous during my leasing of the 2019 XC90. Great follow up and prompt answers to all questions. He made the whole experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adler
Nov 02, 2018 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Hello, We are always glad to read when one of our team members makes a great impression on a customer! Jason is a very kind person that always wants to get the customer the best deal possible. He is smart and knows the Volvo vehicles inside and out. That knowledge he possesses gets shared with all of his customers because he wants to tailor the experience to you. If he thinks an XC90 is better than an S60, then he will let you know why! Thank you for stopping by Volvo Cars White Plains. Enjoy your beautiful new 2019 XC90!

October 15, 2018

"Volvo Customer Excellence"

- Jnorway61

Jason Adler is a 5-Star Professional, courteous, knowledgeable in all customer service areas. He exhibited proactive assistance that made my buying experience so much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adler
Oct 17, 2018 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Hello, Thank you for all of the praise! Jason is an important member of our team that puts a lot of emphasis on being customer-service oriented. We always want to treat customers with the most amount of respect as we can, as everyone that comes on our lot is important to us. We are here to service you all and want to make the experience as special as possible. We hope that your visit here wasn't the last one! Hoping to see you soon - take care!

October 11, 2018

"Fantastic Dealer "

- azrico

Fantastic Service from Jason Adler and the White Plains Volvo Family Extremely efficient. They Followed up with Volvo USA and made sure I got my Car. Thanks to all of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adler
Oct 12, 2018 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Hello, We appreciate all the things you had to say about our team, especially Jason Adler! Everyone works very hard to give our customers a great experience. We would like to thank you for your business and your time! We are looking forward to working with you again in the future - safe travels.

October 08, 2018

"Justin Chandler was great."

- aselenow

Justin made the whole process seamless. He is very organized and gives you his full attention. Very pleasant person to deal with. I highly recommend Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Chandler
Oct 08, 2018 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

We appreciate all of the kind words you had to say about Justin! He is a key part of our team and always tries his hardest to make the car buying process go smoothly. His personality and attention to detail is top-notch and we enjoy seeing him interact with both new and returning customers. We hope to see you again soon!

October 01, 2018

"Great, Painless Experience! "

- JudyG

The process couldn't have been any easier. Met with my sales consultant, Cory Williams on Friday, and was in possession of my first Volvo, the XC90, on Saturday afternoon. Cory was fantastic to work with. It was the easiest buying experience I have ever had. Demetri Pappas was so thorough and yet it took no time to go through the paperwork. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Volvo of White Plains to anyone looking to acquire a Volvo. They are great! Thanks to Cory and Demetri for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cori Williams, Dmetri Pappas.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Hi Judy, We are beyond pleased to read that this was the easiest car buying process you have ever had! We work very hard to provide our customers with a noteworthy experience and it seems to have paid off in your case. Cory and Demitri’s attention to detail and willingness to go through the ins and outs of every detail really makes a difference. They truly care about getting our customers into a vehicle they are comfortable with and that they are excited to drive. We appreciate that you would recommend us! Hopefully we see you again and some of your friends at Volvo Cars White Plains in the future. Safe travels and enjoy the new XC90!

September 28, 2018

"New XC40 - simple, painless, professional"

- Voit

I don't think my experience could've been any easier, short of someone delivering the car to me. I worked with Justin who was no-nonsense which I truly appreciated; here is what we have, here is what we can do for you, here is the timeline. Simple. Come pick-up day, despite being the only finance person there, Demitri took his time explaining everything I was signing; no pressure, no rush. Justin took his time explaining all the tech in the car (and there is a LOT!) to make sure I knew what I was doing before driving off. A day later, he followed up with an email. Two days later he followed up with a personal phone call to see how I was doing and if I had any questions about the car. Fantastic service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Chandler, Demitri Pappas
Oct 01, 2018 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Hello, We are beyond happy to read a review like yours! It is wonderful seeing all the different aspects of our dealership being pointed out in such a positive manner. Our staff members really seemed to hit a home-run here. Justin seemed to be respectful of your time while also providing the quality information that you needed. Demitri went above and beyond in making sure everything was thoroughly laid out in front of you. Everyone did their part and the result was great! We always believe a follow-up is necessary. We want our customers to be happy and comfortable with their purchase. We know how big of a choice and commitment a car can be so if there is anything we can do to ease the process – we do it to the best of our ability. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time here at Volvo Cars White Plains. Enjoy your new XC40! We hope to see you again soon – take care.

August 28, 2018

"Volvo dealer review "

- Kirshenb

Easy and seamless process. Justin Chandler was a pleasure to deal with. Handled car selection and pick up very professionally. Highly recommend this dealer to anyone searching for a Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin chandler
Aug 29, 2018 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we truly appreciate it. Creating a friendly atmosphere and making sure the car buying process goes smoothly are exactly what we aim for. It is wonderful to read that Justin was so great to work with as well. He is an important part of our team. Thank you for the endorsement of our dealership - safe travels!

August 11, 2018

"My new XC40 - thank you Justin!"

- mhcil

I had a great experience purchasing my first Volvo. Justin and Nolan found the right car for me and these models are very difficult to locate! A very friendly and relaxed atmosphere and Justin really knows the features of the cars. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Chandler, Nolan Corlew
Aug 13, 2018 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Justin, Nolan and our dealership. We strive to make every car buying experience a positive one and we are glad to hear we could live up to that expectation. Enjoy your new XC40 and we hope to see you again next time!

July 31, 2018

"My new XC60"

- Keithmryan77

My wife and I were in the market for a new car as our current Volvo's lease was coming to an end. We went to Volvo Cars White Plains to test drive the XC60 on a Monday and took it home within a day! Our sales associate, Jason, was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of our questions from the specs of the car to the lease financing options. Throughout the entire experience he made us feel very comfortable with no undue pressure to make a hasty decision. On the day we took the car home he sat in it with us and explained every possible feature and even followed up with phone calls and emails to make sure we were completely satisfied. We are very happy with our purchase and look forward to visiting VCWP when its time for a new Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adler
Aug 06, 2018 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Volvo Cars White Plains for your Volvo car! We appreciate your business. It was nice reading your thoughts on our dealership as well. It sounds like you were treated with respect, professionalism, and timeliness which are key aspects of how we like to run our business. We will always be conscious of your time. We are happy to serve you in the future and learn that you are coming back when the time presents itself!

July 30, 2018

"Jason is the best"

- heidi123

I can't say enough great things about Jason, who helped us with our XC60 lease. Right before moving to the area and picking up our car, we found out that a family had a medical issue and we weren't sure we could move forward with any of our plans for our new home/car. Throughout, Jason was compassionate and communicative - I was shocked by his selflessness and empathy. I will go to Jason EVERY time I am ever planning to lease or buy a new car. He's just the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adler
Aug 06, 2018 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Hi, Wow! It is truly breath-taking to read a review like this. We are very lucky to have such a compassionate employee like Jason. He is a very important part of our team and is built for success. We will be sure to pass along these kind words you had to say about him. Cheers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results