About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Volvo Cars White Plains

4.9

132 Lifetime Reviews

258 E Main St, Elmsford, New York 10523 Directions
Sales: (877) 989-1861

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Volvo Cars White Plains

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"Good experience"

- mattknapp

I continue to go to White Plains Volvo because of the consistently good experience. Dealership showroom is outdated and in need of renovation, but Eloy and the sales service team was knowledgeable and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eloy Sanchez
September 12, 2017

"Informative and positive"

- kapidolo

Eloy and the team at Volvo White Plains are proud of the brand they are selling, and it shows in their knowledge and ability to inform their clients about the cars. It was a pleasure to work with them. and so far, I'm enjoying the 2018 V90 AWD very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eloy Sanchez
September 11, 2017

"Very cooperative and transparent"

- David Javitch

Eloy and the team were a pleasure to work with. They provided great service and were always forthcoming with the information. The price was also very competitive and they provided multiple quotes until we found the right deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eloy Sanchez
September 07, 2017

"service"

- amy

As always, We have been very pleased with all our dealing with Volvo service. They provide loaner cars and complete all work in a timely manner. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and always happy to answer any questions.. We have been buying Volvo cars since 1972.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helene-in service
September 05, 2017

"Nice easy experience "

- imantell

Eloy really made this a good experience. No annoying pressure like some other dealerships we have dealt with in the past. Thanks for making this easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eloy Sanchez
August 31, 2017

"Thirty years with these guys really tells the story"

- Dr. Howard

It's such a pleasure to deal with these guys. This time Jason Adler essentially walked me through the process. I'm a young, somewhat sprightly 73. I've been a Volvonik for 33 years. Each time I'm ready for the next car.. HERE is where I go. And Jason made it a real pleasure. What a great car choice consultant. Smart, wonderful, caring guy. I wish I could reverse the clock, so I could lease Volvos for another 30 years. Bottom line... Volvo is great, Jason is wonderful +

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Bosshart
Other Employees : Jason Adler, Demetri ... wonderful experience And William Bosshart 3 years ago..same wonderful people.
August 28, 2017

"Smooth, straightforward and friendly."

- Treads

Jason Adler helped us with our purchase of an XC90 hybrid. We showed up with two little kids in tow and he took it all in stride and even showed them how to use the built in booster. He accommodated our scheduling needs and was all around helpful -- followed up to make sure all was well too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adler
August 09, 2017

"Great experience leasing my new Volvo"

- kay3

Jason Adler helped make the leasing experience easy. He was accessible and knowledgeable about the car. He has been attentive to our particular needs and an excellent communicator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason adler
July 27, 2017

"Quick & efficient "

- Charelle22

Very professional place to get your service done. Victoria at the front desk there, was managing about a dozen people all at once and was still able to keep her focus & be efficient. I enjoyed waiting for my car to be serviced there. It didn't take as long as I expected and was able to get some work done on my phone. Thank you, Volvo Service & Victoria. See you again next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria
July 14, 2017

"Best auto purchase, ever."

- Volvo S90

I arranged the entire deal over the phone? Demitri Pappas made the entire process simple. He was totally up front and professional. When I went to pick up my new car, everything went as promised. I highly recommend Volvo White Plains.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demitri Pappas of
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results