About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Volvo Cars White Plains

4.7

341 Lifetime Reviews

258 E Main St, Elmsford, New York 10523 Directions
Sales: (877) 989-1861

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

341 Reviews of Volvo Cars White Plains

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2018

"Volvo dealer review "

- Kirshenb

Easy and seamless process. Justin Chandler was a pleasure to deal with. Handled car selection and pick up very professionally. Highly recommend this dealer to anyone searching for a Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin chandler
Aug 29, 2018 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we truly appreciate it. Creating a friendly atmosphere and making sure the car buying process goes smoothly are exactly what we aim for. It is wonderful to read that Justin was so great to work with as well. He is an important part of our team. Thank you for the endorsement of our dealership - safe travels!

August 11, 2018

"My new XC40 - thank you Justin!"

- mhcil

I had a great experience purchasing my first Volvo. Justin and Nolan found the right car for me and these models are very difficult to locate! A very friendly and relaxed atmosphere and Justin really knows the features of the cars. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Chandler, Nolan Corlew
Aug 13, 2018 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Justin, Nolan and our dealership. We strive to make every car buying experience a positive one and we are glad to hear we could live up to that expectation. Enjoy your new XC40 and we hope to see you again next time!

July 31, 2018

"My new XC60"

- Keithmryan77

My wife and I were in the market for a new car as our current Volvo's lease was coming to an end. We went to Volvo Cars White Plains to test drive the XC60 on a Monday and took it home within a day! Our sales associate, Jason, was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of our questions from the specs of the car to the lease financing options. Throughout the entire experience he made us feel very comfortable with no undue pressure to make a hasty decision. On the day we took the car home he sat in it with us and explained every possible feature and even followed up with phone calls and emails to make sure we were completely satisfied. We are very happy with our purchase and look forward to visiting VCWP when its time for a new Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adler
Aug 06, 2018 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Volvo Cars White Plains for your Volvo car! We appreciate your business. It was nice reading your thoughts on our dealership as well. It sounds like you were treated with respect, professionalism, and timeliness which are key aspects of how we like to run our business. We will always be conscious of your time. We are happy to serve you in the future and learn that you are coming back when the time presents itself!

July 30, 2018

"Jason is the best"

- heidi123

I can't say enough great things about Jason, who helped us with our XC60 lease. Right before moving to the area and picking up our car, we found out that a family had a medical issue and we weren't sure we could move forward with any of our plans for our new home/car. Throughout, Jason was compassionate and communicative - I was shocked by his selflessness and empathy. I will go to Jason EVERY time I am ever planning to lease or buy a new car. He's just the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adler
Aug 06, 2018 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Hi, Wow! It is truly breath-taking to read a review like this. We are very lucky to have such a compassionate employee like Jason. He is a very important part of our team and is built for success. We will be sure to pass along these kind words you had to say about him. Cheers!

July 30, 2018

"Great experience at White Plains Volvo"

- mysydney7

Just bought new XC60 after a great experience with the friendly and helpful sales team. They were helpful, efficient and respectful of my time and sold me a great car. Love the 2018 XC60- the new design and technology make it the best car I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Masciangello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin Chandler
Aug 06, 2018 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Hello, Thank you for leaving your thoughts here for us to see! We love hearing things from the perspective of our customers - it is quite insightful. Glad to read how our team was helpful, efficient, and respectful. Surely the right mixture for long-term success! Enjoy the new XC60. It is a wonderful car.

July 14, 2018

"No frill experience"

- zhouzhe1

Very relaxed atmosphere and the process is very smooth. Jason was very professional and attentive. Surprising how little paperwork there was with the finance manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adler
Jul 18, 2018 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Hello, We are glad it was a relaxing atmosphere as we know buying a car can be super stressful for some people. If we can assist you any further, don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!

May 12, 2018

"Customer Service"

- becket497

This is my 9th Volvo. This experience started out very poorly, but I called the Sales Manager, he called me back immediately, took charge, gave us over to a wonderful Salesman and I had the car I wanted that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adler
May 14, 2018 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Greetings - Thank you for leaving your thoughts here for us to see. It is great to hear that you're an extremely loyal Volvo customer! It is also wonderful hearing that your experience with us ended on a good note. Please feel free to reach out and let us know how we can make your experience tremendous from start to finish. Safe travels!

May 02, 2018

"A great experience at volvo white plains with Jason Adler"

- Mase731A

I had a wonderful time buying my first car at volvo in white plains thanks to Jason Adler. With Jason everything is easy and pressure free whether it be during customizing the vehicle or learning to drive the vehicle itself. Also, when the specific car I wanted was not available he did his best to get what I wanted into his showroom asap! I use to think car dealers were sleazy. Well that has quickly changed. Thank you volvo of white plains!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adler, Demetri pappas
May 02, 2018 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Greetings - Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our dealership! We appreciate it. It is wonderful hearing how helpful Jason was to you too. Safe travels!

April 18, 2018

"Eloy's Excellent Customer Care"

- rlb

We are loyal Volvo customers but really appreciate the thoughtful and attentive service provided by Eloy Sanchez and the Team at Big Dee. Eloy went above and beyond to work with us and insure that we were happy with the terms and our new XC40- a great overall transaction and outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eloy Sanchez
April 03, 2018

"Old school customer service"

- mets2018

Eloy was great at working hard for what I wanted. He communicated with me efficiently throughout the process. At the end of the day, he found the car and the deal I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eloy
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results