Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Volvo Cars White Plains

5.0

393 Lifetime Reviews

262 East Main Street, Elmsford, New York 10523 Directions
Call (914) 347-1910

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

393 Reviews of Volvo Cars White Plains

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Great, easy car buying experience"

- Adrianawat

Had a great, seamless experience buying my XC60 from Jason. It was my first time leasing a car so I had a lot of questions and concerns but feel comfortable with the decision after being explained everything. Also, love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adler
Oct 18, 2019 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Hello Adriana, We are glad that you had such a hassle-free experience and that all your questions were answered by Jason! We can understand how leasing for the first time can be worrisome. We do our best to make everyone feels comfortable and we ensure they have all the proper information needed to make their own informed decision in the end. Thank you for your feedback and take care! We hope to see you again soon!

September 19, 2019

"good expereience"

- michael

good job jason.simple and easy. on time and good pricing. was a pleasant experience from start to finish and good followup. very easy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason adler
Sep 20, 2019 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Hello Michael, Thank you for the kind words you have for Jason! We are sure he will enjoy seeing this feedback when we pass this along to him. He is always looking to be a difference maker and ensure our customers experience top-notch service from start to finish. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again soon. Safe travels!

September 07, 2019

"Painless buying experience!"

- Marivic

Justin did a great job! He was patient and took the time to explain, walked me through the entire process and answered my questions. I would recommend Justin to anyone regardless of buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JUSTIN CHANDLER
Sep 09, 2019 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Hello Marivic, We are glad that Justin took such great care of you during your visit! He pays attention to details and prides himself on providing top-notch customer service. You are always in good hands with him! We hope to see you again in the near future. Take care!

September 06, 2019

"2020 XC90 "

- Ed B

I must say I had an exceptional experience. The Volvo team did a tremendous job trading my old Volvo in and getting me in a brand new car in less than 24 hours on a holiday weekend. Just want to say thank you to Stephanie Wei and Demitri for making it a smooth and easy process and thank you to Janyll Valencia for explaining to me all the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Wei, Dimitri, and Janyll Valencia
Sep 09, 2019 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Hello Ed, Thank you for all the kind words you have for our team members and dealership in general! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to the members you listed off in your review. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to reach out. Hoping to see you again soon! Safe travels!

September 03, 2019

"Always a great experience!!"

- Marianne & Jamie Marrone

Jason was wonderful to work with. A knowledgeable salesman who made our priority his. Highly recommended and as always, Volvo has the best customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adler
Sep 04, 2019 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Hello Marianne and Jamie, We appreciate the kind words you have for Jason and our dealership in general! We will surely pass it along to him to see your feedback. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!

August 27, 2019

"great experience"

- paulc1125

this was a totally great experience from the first time i walked through the door right through picking up my 2019 volvo s 60 . i especially appreciated the time spent with and thorough explanation of all the features and setup of the same bt Ms. Janyll Valencia . She really simplified the whole process . I have already recommended her and the dealership to several people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
business director and sales manager
Aug 28, 2019 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Hello Paul, Thank you for your kind words for both Janyll and our dealership in general! We are very humbled to read such feedback and we will surely pass it along to Janyll to see. She will enjoy reading about how she was able to make the process so seamless and hassle-free for you. She prides herself on providing top-notch customer service. Enjoy your new S60 and we look forward to continued work with you in the future. Safe travels!

August 23, 2019

"Jason Adler at Volvo White Plains was great"

- Volvo1

Jadon Adler was excellent in securing both my first and my second lease on a volvo. great personality, was truthful, and worked hard to get me a good deal. Also my lease return was smooth and problem free. Five stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adler
Aug 23, 2019 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Thank you for your kind words about Jason and our dealership. A returning customer is always the greatest compliment as you are truly a member of the Volvo family when you lease or purchase a vehicle with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Safe travels!

July 22, 2019

"Happy Volvo Cars White Plains customer"

- Leon Smith

I want to commend Ms. Janyll Valencia, Product Specialist at Volvo White Plains. Ms. Valencia oriented me to my new 2019 XC 60 which I picked up on July 16th. Her orientation to the vehicle was superb, and she was comfortable and knowledgeable about the vehicle which facilitated my comprehension. Due to the complexity of the XC 60 I highly recommend an orientation by Ms. Valencia. Additionally, Ms. Valencia stands by the product and offered more assistance and orientation to the vehicle as I may need. Thank you Ms. Valencia and the Volvo Cars White Plains team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adler, Stephanie and Dominic.
Jul 24, 2019 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Hello Leon, Thank you for the kind words you have for Janyll! We are sure she will appreciate the feedback when we pass this along to her. She is extremely knowledgeable about all things Volvo and she is passionate about the vehicles themselves. This makes for a very enjoyable buying experience. Enjoy your new XC60! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out.

July 20, 2019

"Everything And everyone was excellent. "

- Mikeg123

Everyone I dealt with was excellent. From Justin to Dimitri and Janyll. I have purchased several cars from this dealership and will continue to purchase in the future. 5 star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, janyll, dimitri
Jul 22, 2019 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Hello, We are very pleased to see how much you enjoyed working with our team! Making sure our customers leave happy is extremely important to us. We enjoy building a relationship with our customers and truly making sure they get the vehicle they want/need based on their specific needs. We'll be sure to pass your review along to our team. Thank you for stopping by and we look forward to continued work with you in the future!

July 18, 2019

"Great car leasing experience.for my Volvo S60"

- Alice

Great car leasing experience. This is the first time I leased a car and everything went smoothly from beginning to end. Owen was clearly experienced and patient answering all my questions and giving me all the otions. Janyll made the transition really easy with her informative (and also patient) introduction to my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Van Rossum and Janyll Valencia
Jul 19, 2019 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Hi Alice, It is a pleasure to hear that our team was able to help you out with your newest purchase. We always take our time to make sure that you are informed on your decision every step of the way. It is important to us that you know exactly what you are purchasing and how to use it so we can make sure it fits your lifestyle. Thank you again for your kind words. Enjoy your new vehicle - Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results