Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Volvo Cars of Marietta

Marietta, GA

4.8
941 Reviews
Serving the Atlanta & Alpharetta area, Volvo of Marietta is located at 1195 Cobb Parkway South in Marietta, GA is your premier retailer of new and used Volvo vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and highly-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of individuals put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

1195 Cobb Pkwy S

Marietta, GA

30060

Directions

By Type

Showing 941 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Very easy deal. Met my price and financing was easiet..."

- GARUBIN

Very easy deal. Met my price and financing was easiet I’ve ever experienced. Great job Alex, Billy, I would suggest them to anyone. Lots of help after too

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"I had the absolute best buying experience Ever!!! Magad..."

- SHELINA10

I had the absolute best buying experience Ever!!! Magad Roushdi was patient, kind, and most importantly he was honest!!! Buy here!!! Satisfaction guaranteed!!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Magad Roushdi
July 21, 2021

"I appreciate to Oro (Service department), Maged (Sales)..."

- sshbou2110

I appreciate to Oro (Service department), Maged (Sales) for all support. I was really satisfied with their work. To be honest, i was not happy because i got a phone call from them a day before of my appointment and found that my loan-a-car was not available ( I made this appointment , including loan-a-car, three week ago). But Oro tried to get me a loan-a-car and he did it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Oro Simmons, Maged Roushdi
Jul 22, 2021 -

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 15, 2021

"Great people. Secured the vehicle online and drove from..."

- slaterblanchard

Great people. Secured the vehicle online and drove from Louisiana to find exactly what was promised and great people to work with. In and out in 1 hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2021 -

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, it is great to hear that everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 14, 2021

"Tommy was excellent and a big reason we elected to work..."

- ANDREW James

Tommy was excellent and a big reason we elected to work with this dealership vs others. The office is a nice environment for a smaller location and the staff is welcoming

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2021 -

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi Andrew, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 08, 2021

"David was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and patient...."

- DWKIRKPATRICK40

David was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and patient. Billy went out of his way to help us. The entire staff was helpful, each one made us fill like part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021 -

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

July 06, 2021

"Excellent service, clean and friendly. Willing to work..."

- LC

Excellent service, clean and friendly. Willing to work with you great car and great salesperson. Great manager I e joyrd my visit got a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 06, 2021

"I had a check engine light come on but needed to wait two..."

- DJBROWN1

I had a check engine light come on but needed to wait two and a half weeks for a service appointment. I left three voicemails for a call-back to understand the problem but none were returned. The service tech who I saw on the day of the service was apologetic but had no explanation as to why this happened.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hello DJBROWN1, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry for the delay with scheduling and poor communication. We are working diligently to restore our scheduling to the timeline our customers are accustomed to. I am available to discuss your concerns and assist with any information you may still need. Please contact me at 770-792-4579 or kmccall@jimellis.com. Sincerely, Kyle McCall, Service Manager

July 06, 2021

"My car was indicating that there was a power steering..."

- SHEILA.STRIDER

My car was indicating that there was a power steering issue and I was concerned about driving. Although the service department was quite busy, Oro Told me to bring the car in and they will check it out. He informed me that I may have to wait because they were very busy but they were at work me in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oro
Jul 07, 2021 -

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thanks for the positive feedback, and we hope that you have a great day!

July 06, 2021

"The service advisers are professional.Jason was..."

- Equate49

The service advisers are professional. Jason was knowledgeable,, friendly and helpful. I was very pleased with this skills and cooperative. I would recommend the service department of Volvo Cars of Marietta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

1
...
1 - 10 of 941 results