Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Volvo Cars of Queens

4.7

303 Lifetime Reviews

207-22 Northern Blvd, Bayside, New York 11361
Call (855) 539-8303

303 Reviews of Volvo Cars of Queens

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Pre order next year's model"

- P User

The salesman Mr. Branden Shulman was informative and friendly. He advised me of the waiting period for next year's pre order. He handled all the necessary paper work so that all I would need to do is pick it up when the car arrives and has been prepped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne - she directed and handle my messages on the phone,
September 13, 2019

"Excellent experience with free Volvo service"

- PAUL

Thanks for allowing me to get service although I came wrong day. Also I didn’t have to wait to long. Enjoyed the spacious clean waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Paul - thank you for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 10, 2019

"Tire change"

- Occasional driver

Caught a flat running over a nail and they were able to get me back on the road on the same day! Car came back spotless as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review us! We hope to work with you again under less trying circumstances!

September 06, 2019

"My experience"

- Driver

Greeting promptly and met with service advisor. Because it was scheduled maintenance I waited. The waiting area was clean and had sufficient seating. Coffee water and light food was available. When my vehicle was ready the service advisor went over work that was performed. As a courtesy the vehicle was washed. Overall pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zach
Sep 09, 2019 -

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Thank you for the kind words and the 5-star rating. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 06, 2019

"Exceptional customer service "

- NATEHEMRAJ0725@aol.com

The sales person Brendon was very understanding and helpful throughout the whole transaction. I will definitely recommend my family ,friends and co-workers to Brendon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales person Brendon and the finance mgr were great.
Sep 06, 2019 -

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 05, 2019

"No pressure/ Excellent service."

- TTRIPAUL

I walked in after confirming a previous appointment. Was allowed to browse undisturbed. Wei immediately came over when I needed answers. He was knowledgeable and patient throughout the entire process. I had shopped other brands but was impressed with the service. I left very satisfied. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 05, 2019

"Great Service and diligent staff"

- Riccardo

Just leased my car from Volvo Cars of Queens and the experience was excellent. Professional staff and caring demeanor. Will recommend other people as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Howard Hall
Sep 05, 2019 -

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 05, 2019

"Excellent service "

- AVI52

Volvo cars of queens provided excellent service to get my new car. I am satisfied with their help. I will recommend this dealer for Volvo cars to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Fearon
Sep 05, 2019 -

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 05, 2019

"Great Experience "

- QIUYUJIAO

Mr. Chang is an enthusiastic and expert dealer. He is not only sale a car for you. Depend your financial and personal situations, he will give you appropriate suggestions which are very helpful. In addition, he keeps serving you after you signed contract. Whenever we have questions, he is there. If something he could not help, he will ask someone else to try to solve the problem for you. Very nice dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2019 -

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 05, 2019

"Great service, willing to work with the customers needs"

- NVALANTASIS

Very friendly reps willing to work with the customer and not hyper focused on closing the deal. Very young and enthusiastic with a unbiased attitude towards serving your needs not solely focused on meeting their sales targets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wei Lin
Sep 05, 2019 -

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to working with you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results