Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Volvo Cars of Queens

Bayside, NY

4.4
645 Reviews

207-22 Northern Blvd

Bayside, NY

11361

Directions

By Type

Showing 646 reviews

August 05, 2021

"We had an extraordinary experience with Jason Pena with..."

- Karensol123

We had an extraordinary experience with Jason Pena with volvo queens. We have a newborn and toddler and are located in long island. Tried a dealership locally but didn’t like the service. Tried another dealership on the island didn’t work out either. Jason communicated quickly efficiently and seamlessly. All paperwork was worked on rapidly literally couldn’t have been any easier. With a chip shortage and inventory an issue in the market today Jason worked diligently and effortlessly within a short time frame to get me what I wanted. Exceeded my expectations and understood my limitations considering the newborn. Very professional and the price was the best of all dealerships. Will not look elsewhere for our next car. You guys were great thank you so much again Jason and Branden! We love our xc90! Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Pena, Brendan Shulman
June 03, 2021

"This service center is sub-par. I have 2x gotten my car..."

- sgilbard

This service center is sub-par. I have 2x gotten my car back with garbage from the work scattered throughout. It's so unacceptable that I have to go pick up plasitc wrappers and the old parts myself. I called the manager, who apologized, but it happened the next time as well. Recently I have tried to get an appt. online for a repair and the virtual chat says they will call me - it's been 2 weeks and 2 chats and they don't call back. Totally dissatisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

We apologize that your experience at Volvo Cars of Queens was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. (866) 414-8542

May 02, 2021

"I had a great experience with the Queens dealership and..."

- CalrF

I had a great experience with the Queens dealership and Jason Pena. Very professional and helpful and was great in explain the car. First class

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Volvo Cars of Queens!

May 01, 2021

"Everyone - Jason, Branden, Rob - was super nice,..."

- GregS

Everyone - Jason, Branden, Rob - was super nice, consultative and not pushy. So much better than the volvo dealership in Manhattan, who were unresponsive. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Pena, Branden Shulman, Robert
May 03, 2021 -

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Greg - thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Volvo Cars of Queens!

April 11, 2021

"Great car great salesman couldn’t be happier.Love the..."

- DWPAINTER50

Great car great salesman couldn’t be happier.Love the ride.The sales person was very helpful and had complete knowledge of the vehicle and how it operstes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Freon
Apr 13, 2021 -

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 07, 2021

"From beginning to end, our experience at Volvo Cars of..."

- LEADNEVERFOLLOW

From beginning to end, our experience at Volvo Cars of Queens was excellent. Peter was great and the receptionist Ann was so helpful and sweet to my kids. I highly recommend Volvo cars of queens!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 07, 2021

"My initial appointment was changed due to lack of..."

- JMTOOLAN

My initial appointment was changed due to lack of mechanics available. On service date it I had to wait for over five hours for work to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

We apologize that your experience at Volvo Cars of Queens was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. (866) 414-8542

April 06, 2021

"I had strange noise so I brought car to dealer Wednesday..."

- KLEEQ0228

I had strange noise so I brought car to dealer Wednesday afternoon. They told me they couldn't do it same day because I didn't have appointment. I totally understood. But I didn't listen any answer until Thursday afternoon. So I called they told me johm kunar was on the phone so they let him call me. But for 2 hour I didn't get any answer still. So I called again but they told me they let him call again(they were not kind at all at that time, they told me we are busy.). Few minutes later I got a call but they didn't check it yet. So they were going to check now. But until friday afternoon I still didn't get answer. I called several times, finally he told me they couldn't find anything wrong. So come, pickup car and comeback when it happens again. That meant it took for whole two days Just diagnosing what's wrong. When we brought car to dealership, We are expecting better service and knowledge for volvo car than local mechanic shop. But this time I couldn't see any of that. Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John kunar
May 03, 2021 -

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

We apologize that your experience at Volvo Cars of Queens was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. (866) 414-8542

April 06, 2021

"Dishin Li was amazing! Very professional and helpful. He..."

- ZLATUNCHIK

Dishin Li was amazing! Very professional and helpful. He was not pushy, answered all questions and went over the car thoroughly with us after we picked it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 01, 2021

"Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable staff, we..."

- VALENTINA2249

Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable staff, we had a great experience leasing our new Volvo, definitely best experience in over 20 years we had with numerous dealerships. Thank you and we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita Grancaric
Apr 02, 2021 -

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 646 results