About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Volvo of Virginia Beach

4.7

72 Lifetime Reviews

4980 Virginia Beach Boulevard, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462 Directions
Sales: (757) 497-4864

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Volvo of Virginia Beach

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Very present experience "

- Lvng3hrses

From beginning to delivery of our vehicle Charlie and Shawn were all about the service. They worked with other dealerships to locate our preferenced car. We are pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie and Shawn
August 27, 2018

"Best Ever"

- Ladyfluer

Easy peasy on my purchase...LOVE LOVE LOVE my new car...James Lee enjoyable...no pushy salesman tactics...and trust me I know...Im in Purchasing many years...Love my car and this place..they do it all right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lee
August 20, 2018

"Great Service"

- Ray

So far, my experience with Volvo of Virginia Beach has been exceptional. I have never had a problem scheduling service appts. I recently had a state inspection and received a report on the status of my car. I will have a service scheduled in October and I know my car will be well taken care of and know that I will receive a report on my vehicle which is comforting to know that the service department is looking out for my safety. I also know that I will receive my car washed and cleaned following the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
August 07, 2018

"Overall Great Experience!"

- clsheats

I recently had the wonderful experience of purchasing my first Volvo from Volvo of Virginia Beach. Our sales person, James Lee, was an absolute pleasure to work with! The entire Volvo of VB team made the entire process smooth and as efficient as possible. I would definitely recommend Volvo of VB to anyone interested in buying a new or used Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lee
July 31, 2018

"Exeptional service "

- Geir1234

I was from the very first moment met with outstanding and professional service which I will strongly recommend to family, friends and collegues looking for a Volvo car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pasquale De Vito
July 30, 2018

"Review of service experience"

- Ashleyai1

My service experience was seamless. The staff were attentive and polite and I was out 1/2 hr before I expected and I got a free car wash! So it was a great experience. Thank you Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanie Brew
July 21, 2018

"Purchase of new Volvo XC90"

- Swede

We purchase our new Volvo XC90 and everything went very smooth. Very friendly and professional service. All paper work was prepared correctly in advance. Impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pasquale DeVito
July 18, 2018

"Outstanding Sales and Service"

- maxwellsaz

Have been very pleased with purchase of my XC90 Volvo (James Lee) and subsequent service. Car is best I have ever owned and service is number one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
July 12, 2018

"Job Well done!"

- Doug M

I purchased my 2007 Volvo in 2011 and you would think I bought a brand new car... Since then, approximately 90% of maintenance performed on my Volvo is done through Wynne Volvo of Virginia Beach... Thank you once again Travis and crew for a job well done...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Leathers; Technician AJ H
July 09, 2018

"GOOD EFFICIENT SERVICE"

- Rober123

Had several lights on my 2006 Volvo XC90, to include airbags, charging system, anti-skid, alarm and low beam bulb. Arranged for a loaner about a week later and brought car in. Was given detailed list of everything wrong (to include other items) which was ultimately more than car was worth, but allowed me to choose the critical items to repair. Left with the majority of items fixed in 1 day and will monitor the additional items. Friendly service and although the price was high was given fair estimates - completely transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Scalco
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results