Back

Volvo of Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach, VA

not yet
rated
128 Reviews

4980 Virginia Beach Boulevard

Virginia Beach, VA

23462

Directions

Is this your dealership?

128 Reviews of Volvo of Virginia Beach

Sort by
June 04, 2022

Worked with Tom Sawyer. I highly recommend working with Tom! He was terrific and really valued customer satisfaction! As a single women coming into a car dealership, I am More

by Jen W.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sawyer
November 29, 2021

Very pleasant experience buying new Volvo car at Volvo of Virginia Beach. No sales talk here. All the people at Volvo of VB are simply concentrating on customer satisfactions. Roy took so much time with us g More

by Harry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Brunner
May 19, 2021

SIMPLY AMAZING SALES CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM THE MOMENT I WALKED INTO THE DEALERSHIP!! MY SALES PERSON WAS CARRINGTON, WHO HAS AN EPIC PERSONALITY, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH, QUITE DETAILE More

by Dr Shirl, PhD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrington
May 21, 2020

Thank you Wynne Volvo of Hampton for the best car buying experience I could have ever expected! No pressure, just a desire to answer all my questions and provide me with the information I needed to find th More

by VolvoLove
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Williams
May 18, 2020

Thank you Wynn Volvo of Hampton! You made the process purchasing my 2019 S90 effortless . You guys were very personable and professional. It’s been a pleasure. Thank you. More

by Sand091
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Williams, Tony
May 11, 2020

Edwin Balingit is the most professional service advisor I have ever worked with, he always makes his customers his number 1 priority. Ed is the only reason I come back. More

by Gkbaker3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Balingit
May 06, 2020

More than service I am a firm believer that a car dealership without the backing of excellent service center is a sinking ship. I drove from New York to Chesapeake when More

by watson58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Villaluz
April 24, 2020

Good experience at Volvo Cars of Virginia Beach car service! Good experience with Volvo XC60 maintenance at Volvo Cars of Virginia Beach! I am always happy to visit a Volvo Cars of Virginia Beach dealership and More

by Maidu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Latham; Edwin
March 29, 2020

I will not go into all the details but long story short. They broke apart on my perfectly running Volvo. My regular mechanic had to fix it at the cost of over $800. Volvo on the reimbursed me $400, even tho More

by Maggineal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike villaluz and Jeff latham
March 25, 2020

My recent car purchase was excellent. I had no pressure and no stress. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would buy from this dealership again More

by dog2deer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Bruner and Jeff Latham
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results