About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Volvo of Virginia Beach

4.7

74 Lifetime Reviews

4980 Virginia Beach Boulevard, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462 Directions
Sales: (757) 497-4864

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Volvo of Virginia Beach

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Great Service "

- L

Thanks Joe and James Thanks for the immediate turnaround and your mechanics thoroughness checking our Volvo. Joe our service advisor kept me in the loop the entire way, and provided transportation through one of the sales agent (James Lee) for transportation. My experience with Wynne Volvo has always been great and exceptional. They know how to treat their customers!! $

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe (service) and James (sales agent)
December 18, 2018

"World Class Service"

- Susan T Mayo

World Class Service Excellent service provided by James Lee and Manny DelaCruz. Professional Caring Knowledgeable Customer is their first priority - They want what is best for the client No high pressure tactics Thank You for a job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lee, Manny DelaCruz
September 19, 2018

"Very present experience "

- Lvng3hrses

From beginning to delivery of our vehicle Charlie and Shawn were all about the service. They worked with other dealerships to locate our preferenced car. We are pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie and Shawn
August 27, 2018

"Best Ever"

- Ladyfluer

Easy peasy on my purchase...LOVE LOVE LOVE my new car...James Lee enjoyable...no pushy salesman tactics...and trust me I know...Im in Purchasing many years...Love my car and this place..they do it all right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lee
August 20, 2018

"Great Service"

- Ray

So far, my experience with Volvo of Virginia Beach has been exceptional. I have never had a problem scheduling service appts. I recently had a state inspection and received a report on the status of my car. I will have a service scheduled in October and I know my car will be well taken care of and know that I will receive a report on my vehicle which is comforting to know that the service department is looking out for my safety. I also know that I will receive my car washed and cleaned following the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
August 07, 2018

"Overall Great Experience!"

- clsheats

I recently had the wonderful experience of purchasing my first Volvo from Volvo of Virginia Beach. Our sales person, James Lee, was an absolute pleasure to work with! The entire Volvo of VB team made the entire process smooth and as efficient as possible. I would definitely recommend Volvo of VB to anyone interested in buying a new or used Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lee
July 31, 2018

"Exeptional service "

- Geir1234

I was from the very first moment met with outstanding and professional service which I will strongly recommend to family, friends and collegues looking for a Volvo car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pasquale De Vito
July 30, 2018

"Review of service experience"

- Ashleyai1

My service experience was seamless. The staff were attentive and polite and I was out 1/2 hr before I expected and I got a free car wash! So it was a great experience. Thank you Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanie Brew
July 21, 2018

"Purchase of new Volvo XC90"

- Swede

We purchase our new Volvo XC90 and everything went very smooth. Very friendly and professional service. All paper work was prepared correctly in advance. Impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pasquale DeVito
July 18, 2018

"Outstanding Sales and Service"

- maxwellsaz

Have been very pleased with purchase of my XC90 Volvo (James Lee) and subsequent service. Car is best I have ever owned and service is number one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results