Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volvo of Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach, VA

4.7
125 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4980 Virginia Beach Boulevard

Virginia Beach, VA

23462

Directions

Is this your dealership?

125 Reviews of Volvo of Virginia Beach

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2020

"Thank you Wynne Volvo of Hampton for the best car buying..."

- VolvoLove

Thank you Wynne Volvo of Hampton for the best car buying experience I could have ever expected! No pressure, just a desire to answer all my questions and provide me with the information I needed to find the right car. Bobby Williams was excellent in guiding me through the process of selecting my car and rest of the team made the purchasing process a breeze. Thank you! I definitely recommend Bobby and Wynn Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Williams
May 18, 2020

"Thank you Wynn Volvo of Hampton! You made the process..."

- Sand091

Thank you Wynn Volvo of Hampton! You made the process purchasing my 2019 S90 effortless . You guys were very personable and professional. It’s been a pleasure. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Williams, Tony
May 11, 2020

"Edwin Balingit is the most professional service advisor I..."

- Gkbaker3

Edwin Balingit is the most professional service advisor I have ever worked with, he always makes his customers his number 1 priority. Ed is the only reason I come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Balingit
May 06, 2020

"More than service"

- watson58

I am a firm believer that a car dealership without the backing of excellent service center is a sinking ship. I drove from New York to Chesapeake when my left engine hood latch malfunctioned. It doesn't matter how many times I opened and shut it to reset the latch, it will not latch. I taped the hood for safety and made an appointment at Volvo of Virginia Beach. Advisor Mike Villaluz was extremely helpful and professional. To make a long story short, my latch is fixed and because it was just an adjustment, they didn't charge me anything. They also fix my wife's dead Fob (needed new battery). Mike is an asset to this dealership and the service center is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Villaluz
April 24, 2020

"Good experience at Volvo Cars of Virginia Beach car service!"

- Maidu

Good experience with Volvo XC60 maintenance at Volvo Cars of Virginia Beach! I am always happy to visit a Volvo Cars of Virginia Beach dealership and I fully trust my car in hands of your very professional team for quite a number of reasons: - customer-friendly and customer-centric approach and very friendly attitude; - good customer quality before and after product delivery (service) and good quality for maintenance & repair works (product); - well organized and modern customer friendly waiting area; - professional and knowledgeable customer service by the team; - visible involvement of the entire team of the representation in the implementation of the quality culture of the organization; - an organization have visible indications for continuous improvement and good learning organization;- visible interest in customer satisfaction and feedback on services and products; - transparent and honest attitude to maintenance errors; - innovative and creative solutions to problems for example delivering car service and sales work in COVID-19 pandemic period; - very good cooperation with different local stakeholders and partners in car maintenance related areas; - moderate profit orientation. Thank you and continue in the same spirit! Maidu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Latham; Edwin
March 29, 2020

"I will not go into all the details but long story short...."

- Maggineal

I will not go into all the details but long story short. They broke apart on my perfectly running Volvo. My regular mechanic had to fix it at the cost of over $800. Volvo on the reimbursed me $400, even though it was perfectly evident it was their responsibility and their problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike villaluz and Jeff latham
March 25, 2020

"My recent car purchase was excellent. I had no pressure..."

- dog2deer

My recent car purchase was excellent. I had no pressure and no stress. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would buy from this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Bruner and Jeff Latham
March 24, 2020

"Excellant service!"

- gildabjames

I was very impressed with your staff and service people, especially Ed Balingit. He was so helpful and courteous and kept me up to date on the service. I highly recommend Ed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Balingit
March 21, 2020

"Outstanding as always! Thanks for the military discount...."

- Scott

Outstanding as always! Thanks for the military discount. The gesture is greatly appreciated. I liked that you kept me posted by text and loved the complimentary car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
March 18, 2020

"Great Service! Manny was very helpful and I would..."

- Joebears50

Great Service! Manny was very helpful and I would recommend him to anybody looking for a new vehicle. The service was quick and done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results