Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Volvo of Virginia Beach

4.7

104 Lifetime Reviews

4980 Virginia Beach Boulevard, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462 Directions
Call (757) 497-4864

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

104 Reviews of Volvo of Virginia Beach

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2019

"New to VolvoWe have always owmd bmw and mercedes. This..."

- oarlina

New to Volvo We have always owmd bmw and mercedes. This is our first Volvo and so far we happy we chose Volvo. Jessie our sales person was patient and very knowledgeable in helping us a make a descision. It was bad weather out amd he still did hos best to make it a pleasant buying experience. Awesome!! Thanks Jessie and the Volvo team at Va Beach Volvo...The Williams family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie
November 24, 2019

" XXXXcelent service!!"

- sherie923

Edward Balingit from service department was very helpful. Took my XC70 for an oil change and tire rotation. He advised and explained to me that it was time to change my tires. I thanked him for his input and I would look into it. I never felt pressured to have the tires taken care the same day. Thank you for your friendliness Ed!!!! See you next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Balingit
November 16, 2019

"I have done business with this Volvo dealership for many..."

- Pete

I have done business with this Volvo dealership for many years. The staff are well trained and know their stuff. The mechanics are top notch. I always deal with Joe he is a true professional. Appointments are always on time and the customer waiting area is quite nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
November 08, 2019

"I was charged $560 for diagnosis of previous repair."

- Grant D.

I was charged $560 for a cheap part, which I told them was the problem since it was the second repair. They still charged me $200 diagnostic fee and 360 after that for something that takes less than an hour. It’s ridiculous, they should have had a little more consideration considering I told them what the problem was. I was totally overcharged, and feel taken advantage of. Customer service did not call me back as they promised about this issue either! Just lost this customer. And I was thinking about trading it for a new one!! No thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
November 04, 2019

"Mike was so professional and kept us informed about the..."

- GrannyGeorge

Mike was so professional and kept us informed about the process of the repairs. It was an expensive repair but I was impressed that they give Military discounts. It was grandson’s car so we had to make sure it was good to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 22, 2019

"Curteous staff"

- tef

The staff were all very courteous and patient with me. They answered questions and were patient with me and my mobility issues. My only concern was the time it took to get things done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember
October 20, 2019

"Professional"

- LadyJ

Professional Went to see about a car of my choice, test drove, did paperwork, got approved in a matter of minutes...and became a new used car owner. The Volvo team is very professional and did not keep me waiting. Suggest 100 percent you go check them out. All in all, a great experience. Thank you Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devito
October 13, 2019

"Great Service"

- David

Great Service. Their dedicated team fixed my car with no problem and no delay. I highly recommend Wynne Volvo for sales and service. They will expertly meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lee
October 08, 2019

"Service Was smooth and easy. The loaner car previously..."

- VabEdwin

Service Was smooth and easy. The loaner car previously requested was readily available. My 20,000 mile service was completed within two hours and I was properly notified by text message to pick up the vehicle. Edwin, my service representative, was extremely pleasant and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin
October 07, 2019

"Helped us in an emergency"

- TV from NoVA

We were visiting VA Beach (we live in No. VA) when the check battery light came on. Triple-A couldn't find/fix it. We called Volvo of VA Beach and asked if they could help. Service was booked for 2 weeks! Nevertheless, Ed, said bring it in, and he'd see if he could work it in. They ran a complete diagnostic and found a dead battery - thankfully nothing in the electrical system. All was well and ready to go by COB. Nice job, and THANKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results