Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Voss Honda

Tipp City, OH

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

155 South Garber Drive

Tipp City, OH

45371

Directions

15 Reviews of Voss Honda

Sort by
July 12, 2021

"The guy I was dealing with was very friendly and nice..."

- Briana

The guy I was dealing with was very friendly and nice untill he started to Judge me. He tried to tell me how long I been working as a hair stylist and was judging by my looks. I’m clearly 30 he thought I was 21 so basically tried to say I been doing hair since I was 8 years old only because he thought I was 21. Then he started making up all these reasons as to why I would need a co-signer because I’m self employed. He didn’t even give me a options to show my proof of income untill he ran my application and wanted so much money as a down payment and wanted my monthly payments to be $400 a month @ 54 moths that’s a lot for 2011 vehicle. I didn’t feel as I was treated right because he never asked if I was interested in anything else he just left the conversation at that. So not fair. Very unprofessional...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ted rion
July 10, 2021

"Inquired.on a XT5 they said it was on loan he said it..."

- ssgwayne

Inquired.on a XT5 they said it was on loan he said it would be back in a few days and would contact me no contact till said it was sold unhappy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Biggs
May 16, 2021

"We live within an hour drive of 3 Honda Dealerships, so..."

- jgzb

We live within an hour drive of 3 Honda Dealerships, so we have a choice on where to purchase and service our cars, we chose Voss Honda in Tipp City. Our son chose to upgrade to a used 2020 Honda Insight Touring Hybrid, and with the knowledge from Derrick Davis, he made the experience so pleasant, that my wife and I returned 5 days later to purchase a new 2021 Honda Accord Touring Hybrid. Once again, we chose to work with Derrick Davis, based on our previous experience. Out of the 3 dealers in our area, Voss Honda had the lowest price, made the best offer on our trade-in, and got us the best interest rate available for financing. The honesty level, was by far shown... Voss Honda gave us a "Honda Loyalty Discount" for having previously owned a Honda. When we questioned the other 2 dealers in our area about this, they stated the discount was included in their "lowest price" that they had offered. Voss Honda came in under $3,000 cheaper for the new 2021 Honda Accord Touring Hybrid, and $2800 cheaper for the used 2020 Honda Insight Touring Hybrid than the other 2 dealers in our area. Congratulations Voss Honda... you have earned my respect and will be back in the future to do business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Davis
April 20, 2021

"I had my 2020 Honda Civic in for its first routine..."

- Lori

I had my 2020 Honda Civic in for its first routine maintenance. My contact was Randy Bobak. He treated me with respect, the work done on my vehicle was very good, the price couldn't be beat, and I wouldn't hesitate to have him schedule future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Bobak
May 05, 2018

"New Honda Accord Deal"

- Zonian1

I worked online with Keith Bricker who offered me a fantastic deal on a new 2018 Honda Accord 2.0T. He was extremely professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. He won't give you any hassle, a real straight shooter. You can trust his price will be VERY low. Thanks Keith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
keith bricker
October 07, 2017

"great experience becomes family affair"

- tomrhonda

We had bought our Honda from Jay Plake and it was such a great experience that when our son decided to purchase his first car we brought him to Jay. We were not disappointed. He had researched what cars he was interested in and Jay showed him several models available without pressure. He then helped him through the maze of first time car ownership. We cannot thank Jay enough for all the time he invested to make this a great first time experience,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Plake
April 01, 2017

"Overall good experience"

- seohio_cars

Found a good deal on a used crossover at Voss. The sales staff was easy to work with and one of the best in the area after shopping around. They didn't hesitate to let us borrow the car for a day to have it checked out by our mechanic 30 miles away. Their "no bargaining" aspect is a little abnormal, but the deal was good comparing their price to cargurus and truecar. They could have prepared/cleaned/touched up the car a little more, but otherwise everything was straightforward and appeared honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Plake
February 26, 2017

"Bad experience "

- jdewitt5@yahoo.com

I was in the market for a used car. I told the salesman Dale Elliot, hope we can make a deal. He said " we don't deal here, are prices a low enough, I couldn't lower the price for my mom or sister. I was pretty much done after that pitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dale Elliot
August 23, 2015

"new 2015 civic"

- blueblood1978

I was actively looking to trade my 2011 1500 ram in due to have an extremely high payment, I had previously been looking at castrucci, wetzel, and performance honda. All dealerships except voss were not interested in meeting me halfway with the negative equity carryover. Then I got in contact with keith smallenbarger. Excellent salesman! Within 24 hours we were able to make a deal that saved me over $150/month savings, at a promo apr! My only complaint is the tent ziebart applied is already peeling. I'm having difficulty fixing the issue but that is more A time constraint, since I have to drive 45 minutes from home. Need to fix this issue but overall an excellent experience with keith and sales manager chad minker!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith smallenbarger, chad minker
June 19, 2015

"Highly recommend this dealer"

- MJ

We drove over an hour and will definitely do it again. Great new car service, Wally did a great job. We purchased 2015 Pilot Touring and love it. We arrived there was no pressure or surprises. Thanks for an easy transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Scisson
1
1 - 10 of 15 results